J&K government allows department stores in urban areas to sell beer

Indians don't know how to cook meat,

In fact the whole Indian cuisine is predicated on spice overload, the more spices and ingredients the more savory it is considered.
We do love our spices but that is to enhance, rather than to mask the taste of meat.

Most (or a lot) of Indian food just is spicy, deal with it.. I've had plenty of gora type very fine dining, fish and seafood to all sorts of rare meat grills.. I/we like a bit of caliente and spice in our stuff. It's just how it is.

There is not that great a difference in our meat and food prep up north, of course, Calcutta/Bengalis do it very differently than Punjabis/north Indians, north eastrens (Nagaland/Manipur etc) have their own semi oriental take on it many times but Manipur is more desi rice and gravy etc instead of noodles and stir fry pork etc (which is also delish)

You'd feel most at home with UP and Awadhi and Hyderabadi Muslim cuisine.. Kormas/shammis/tundays/niharis (mutton) and rumalis. There is however, a LOT more to Indian meats and curries.. I'm guessing most Pakistanis have VERY LITTLE idea about south Indian food, Kerala, Coorg, Tamil.. they all do all sorts of beef and porks, all very unique and very very delish and different from your typical northy meat fare.

think more and talk less.

Read your own posts and see how many times you have negated your own self.
Where ? I might have agreed to a beef ban or something, but that is to keep the sentiments of the majority from being hurt.. doesn't mean I am an ideologue who wont sneak any god damn thing I want in my mouth.

Similarly, yahan Kashmir me to hamesha se drugs (more than just garda) and daaru milti hai, people have been consuming that shit forever. To get back on topic, I think this legalization of alcy sales there is a great idea.

or what, you think people don't party in Saudia and Iran ? :lol:

Try go India and tell them you are a Hindu but eat beef. Telling others you eat beef in NY or any other places besides India just make u look stupid.
Well funny you say that because i am going today to India for couple of days, of course Beef Nihari is on the list like the previous times I've been traveling.

You make me hungry fool!

Well funny you say that because i am going today to India for couple of days, of course Beef Nihari is on the list like the previous times I've been traveling.

You make me hungry fool!
Dont worry bro ill send you pictures 😍

You make me hungry fool!
Talk is cheap, we all know u will be lynch if u eat beef in front of a group of Hindu in India.

You might as well say u are going for lunch on Mars later.

Movie halls, shopping malls, increased and much improved road, rail and air connectivity, and now daaru bhi avlable karwa rahi hai Modi Ji ki sarkar !

These are capitalist and business minded people more than religious fascists, I keep telling people on here but nobody seems to be able to wrap their little brains around it.

Ask some genuine Indian Kashmiris who have been riding the boom and welcome such proposals.

Heroin and all that nasty stuff Punjab and Kashmir is a total ISI op.. sabko pata hai. Theek hai, dushman ka to kaam hi destabilize karna hai from every angle, it is what it is.. we are doing our own counter stabilization and incentivizing people to invest in infra, hospitality and tourism, education and many other sectors, all of which will directly benefit the people in the end and hopefully put an end to radicalization.

China are doing the same in Xingiang, though on a much grander scale.

End goal should be a stable neighborhood across the 3 countries, there's nothing in it for anyone wanting to secede or involve themselves in militancy and terror.

It is amazing how so many Pakistanis here, for all their many problems (political, economic and security related) are still obsessing over Indian Kashmir. Mostly expat ones too.. smh

Talk is cheap, we all know u will be lynch if u eat beef in front of a group of Hindu in India.

You might as well say u are going for lunch on Mars later.
Why troll when you could instead say and share something insightful about your own experience of being a Chinese citizen ? - Gautam Buddha

1665551653075.png

Why troll when you could instead say and share something insightful about your own experience of being a Chinese citizen ?
Women and ladies can walk freely in late night without worry get rape or molest. In China, we have world class transport linking many cities which can get u there in much shorter time compares other countries.

Too much personal freedom and right will degrade a society becos it will empower criminal their rights to commit crimes without consequences. Look at US , daily mass shooting. Too much personal freedom means peace living tax paying citizens safety are compromised.

Thats not what the majority of beef eating folks eat, they probably wont even clear food safety standards no offence.

I get it you dont like butter chicken, but sadly chicken tikka and butter chicken from.punjab are the standard for South asian meat dishes wordwide😁

Desi style beef hardly has any fans except FOBs still craving that oil floating rubberized beef mess..:bad:

I like how this retard speaks for Punjab when beef is cooked in deghs at almost every wedding in villages in real Punjab and not bhaiyya Punjab... :lol:

Puddi da butter chicken di gaal kar rya...

Nobody eats that in Pakistan... :lol:

Is that your preferred bollywood content?

My chinese friends and partners here like Aamir Khan instead.
I thought this is what u prefer. Why would I prefer India suparpowa 2030? U forget to take your drugs, is it? :rofl:

You sure seemed to have remebered it!!!
Lol... Are u at loss of word for exposing of your stupidity? The one demonstrated to forget take drugs is you.

Go and continue your sequence of India surpapowa 2040. I don't like such moron video produced by u and your indian clowns. :rofl: