Indian Fans Offering Free Lunch & Beer With Their Tickets.

Windjammer

The MCG can hold over 100000 fans and reportedly over 70000 tickets sold for Twenty 20 final were bought by Indians.
Now after being ousted from the final, Indian fans are desparately trying to sell off their tickets on the streets.
Even offering, free lunch beer and ride to the ground to the potential buyers.
Advise to the Indians.... Never wash the soap before your hands.

Yea but can the Indians afford to buy new TV sets.
TV smashing toh aapki specialty hai, kinda like reverse swing used to be.

Clever baniyas going to make a killing selling tix to good news starved Pakistanis

KLPD na ho jae.. pata laga "Endian" se mehengi ticket khareedi, only to watch Angrez log destroy you in the final :laugh:

They should simply go and watch the match. I am sure they would have watched it on TV in any case, regardless of who made it to the final.
They are not cricket fans they are kanjars who like tamasha.

TV smashing toh aapki specialty hai, kinda like reverse swing used to be.

Clever baniyas going to make a killing selling tix to good news starved Pakistanis

KLPD na ho jae.. pata laga "Endian" se mehengi ticket khareedi, only to watch Angrez log destroy you in the final :laugh:
Ummm..pot calling the kettle black I think.

They are not cricket fans they are kanjars who like tamasha.

My Machiavellian brain says that all those 70,000 should watch the match in the stadium, denying Pakistanis an opportunity to cheer their team in the stadium :p:

OTOH, Pakistanis should bargain hard for the ticket and negotiate a drop back home after the match is over.

My Machiavellian brain says that all those 70,000 should watch the match in the stadium, denying Pakistanis an opportunity to cheer their team in the stadium :p:
giphy.gif

OTOH, Pakistanis should bargain hard for the ticket and negotiate a drop back home after the match is over.
haan, go and troll them proper..

boycott bhi kar sakte h... MCG final with 70k empty seats

tumblr_n4y6o8cfPw1smcbm7o1_400.gif

borat-high-five.gif

Loool and the reality is Indians are emotional and the stadium will sing the only song. Win or lose

DIL DIL PAKISTAN.

Loool and the reality is Indians are emotional and the stadium will sing the only song. Win or lose

DIL DIL PAKISTAN.
[Brain in overdrive mode] :
I have an even better idea. How about the Pakistanis buy 70000 green shirts for the Indians and pay them some dollars for cheering their team?