Again: Imran Khan hopes army chief will ensure 'transparent' elections

Nah never voted, been outside pak since turning 18

And I won’t vote even if i was in pk, not for this shitty corrupt system. Can’t support corrupt looters. They all same.

Change the system first.
Or wait till it changed and cleanse country first.
and you are farista?you should not even talk on pakistan as you never voted even for improvement. Enjoy where you are why getting involve.

@AZ1 Sir Ji,

What i am trying to say is, We want tabdeeli and Naya Pakistan, and at present IK is the best option what we have, but these type of statements are not helping the cause.

Imran Khan is suc king up to Establishment for obvious reasons.

- He wants to become PM
- He knows the public is a bunch of cucks and they won’t fight the establishment with him
- He thinks patching up with establishment will get him 2/3 majority (that is unlikely, Establishment will make sure 2/3 majority does not happen)
- Establishment under Asim, would like their lost reputation back, that is one leverage IK can use

110222f016f6109340a7552edfd889e8.jpg

Ganda kr rha hai :D

apna bayaaniya to na tabdeel karay na, Tabdeeli aisay hi nahi aa jati

1) That is a compulsion. He can't remain in perpetual conflict with the powerful Establishment, without having the resources to confront it head-on.
2) By implicating the Establishment, he is trying to stop them for doing mass-scale rigging in the next elections.

1) That is a compulsion. He can't remain in perpetual conflict with the powerful Establishment, without having the resources to confront it head-on.
2) By implicating the Establishment, he is trying to stop them for doing mass-scale rigging in the next elections.
and by asking them to interfere in elections he is not encouraging them to continue?

what he is planning to achieve by first implicating them of a wrong doing than asking to do the same?

As said do not compromise on your ideological dream, principles and the destination, but compromise on issues to reach that final destination.

Jinnah also did lot of compromises to reach the final goal of creation of Pakistan.

and by asking them to interfere in elections he is not encouraging them to continue?

what he is planning to achieve by first implicating them of a wrong doing than asking to do the same?

He is trying to tell us that if a mass rigging is done, against PTI, in the next elections; it would be solely the job of the Establishment. He is doing it indirectly. He is not at all operating in an ideal environment. He is trying to stall the gangs of criminals, sitting in GHQ.

lets hope it works.