Petition to keep jamahir out of India-related threads

Keep jamahir out of India related threads

• Keep him out of Indian threads because he has no solution, just states half-truths.

• Let him be. Pakistani members read him avidly.

Results are only viewable after voting.
dabbay me kya hai, kebab ki mithai/barfis/jamuns etc ?
mix hai . per mujhy aflatoon passand hai desi ghee main bani hoi.

20230201_180751.jpg

We need a similar vote on @Imran Khan
Zameen-asman ka faraq hai. If you make some valid point, Imran Khan responds to the argument. No such honesty on the part of jamahir. jamahir ignores inconvenient questions. And Imran Khan doesn't show any double standards. If he sees anything negative in India, he sincerely criticises India also, not just his own country.

mix hai . per mujhy aflatoon passand hai desi ghee main bani hoi.

View attachment 914480
Ye bataa ki Mumbai se tera kya connection hai? Mumbai se tujhe kaise parcel ayi?

Zameen-asman ka faraq hai. If you make some valid point, Imran Khan responds to the argument. No such honesty on the part of jamahir. jamahir ignores inconvenient questions. And Imran Khan doesn't show any double standards. If he sees anything negative in India, he sincerely criticises India also, not just his own country.

Ye bataa ki Mumbai se tera kya connection hai? Mumbai se tujhe kaise parcel ayi?
aik dabba mithai lana bhai ke liye . aysy mangwai hai

Dawood-Ibrahim.jpg

It is impossible to debate with a person who doesn't respond to valid questions and compelling arguments and instead goes off on a tangent every single time. Moderators may turn a blind eye but Indian members can see that the guy is not a well-wisher of common Indians. He has a sanctimonious agenda of propagating half-truths, thus maligning the Indian governance without suggesting any alternate system.

He may comment on topics of rest of the world but please keep him out of India related threads.
Seriously!!

Please do not be a snow flake!

This is a free speech forum you dimwit, if opposing viewpoints offend your fragile sensibilities so much then this clearly isn't the place for you. Just because opposing viewpoints and free speech are frowned upon in India doesn't mean the same applies here.
You have twisted the meaning of my post. You put words in my mouth. Is this what you call free speech in Pakistan?

It is impossible to debate with a person who doesn't respond to valid questions and compelling arguments and instead goes off on a tangent every single time. Moderators may turn a blind eye but Indian members can see that the guy is not a well-wisher of common Indians. He has a sanctimonious agenda of propagating half-truths, thus maligning the Indian governance without suggesting any alternate system.

He may comment on topics of rest of the world but please keep him out of India related threads.

1. About moderators, I am back from a semi-long ban so some of the mods in their misguided thinking are not turning a blind eye about me.

2. Where do I go off-tangent and where do I state half-truths ?

I don't think anyone reads him avidly. There is nothing in any post of his which hasn't been said a quintillion times before. Maybe we can restrict him to one giant 'The Jamahir Thread' and make it sticky. Anyone who wants to interact with him can visit that.

1. So when I made a reasonable post the first time why didn't you agree ? Why did I have to make a quintillionth post about one topic ?

2. About you want to restrict me to a "Jamahir thread", you essentially are being fascist and dictatorial. Such a suggestion was also made by Bhakts here maybe in 2015.

I do think Jamahir is a well-wisher of all people, including Indians.

Indeed. I am a Humanist and Communist. I want the same welfare of Indians as of Syrians and Americans and Ecuadorians and Ghanaians. :)

He has outdated ideas like support for Gaddafi (ask any Libyan online and they'll tell you how much Gaddafi sucked), but then it's not like everyone else has great ideas. I vote that he be around to give regular sermons for old times' sake even if everyone disagrees.

How can the idea of true democracy be outdated ? :) Here is a Russian website that started in the late months of 2011, the year of the invasion of Libyan Jamahiriya by 35+ government militaries and Al Qaeda and "Muslim" Brotherhood :

Just let the dog bark!

I am cat not dog.

And you claim to be in the company of women but you disrespect them all the time and you seem more a Tableeghi ghey boi than a playboy.

About moderators, I am back from a semi-long ban so some of the mods in their misguided thinking are not turning a blind eye about me.
Quoting the accurate assessment made by @padamchen about you:

"He is a dishonest man.

Now changed his tune because Indians are scrutinizing his reply."

And after seeing this informative thread you forced the mods to get you banned. You posted your garbage in an unrelated thread - probably communism in a thread on feminism. Then the mods couldn't continue their pretense. Hence banned you temporarily.

Quoting the accurate assessment made by @padamchen about you:

"He is a dishonest man.

Now changed his tune because Indians are scrutinizing his reply."

I am dishonest how ?

And after seeing this informative thread you forced the mods to get you banned. You posted your garbage in an unrelated thread - probably communism in a thread on feminism. Then the mods couldn't continue their pretense. Hence banned you temporarily.

Communism includes the liberation of the female kind so Communism includes feminism inherently. But which thread are you speaking of ?

2. Where do I go off-tangent and where do I state half-truths ?