ICC Men's Cricket World Cup

Yaar yeah log video bana rahe hai. Match to vad gaya. Iska kya matlab hai.

Before this game, Australia vs Pakistan head to head in ODIs since 2010:
Australia 22 - 5 Pakistan

Now, of course
Australia 23 - 5 Pakistan

A Pakistan loss was always on the cards

Simon Doull during Commentary : "I will rate Scott Edwards above Babar Azam any day, I have never seen Babar performing against good teams when the required run rate is around 8 to 9 runs per over in important matches. Virat, Rohit, Gill, Warner, Smith were enjoying breaks and Babar was scoring runs against Australia A, Nepal and NZ C sides. What is the use of such rankings??"

Pakistan was actually acing the chase at one point but collapsed like in the India game. I think they need to work on the mental aspect of the game, they are taking undue pressure. On the bowling front, there's a lot of improvement needed.

Nope. I am not a communist. Far from it. Our resident communist @jamahir would tell you how much we disagreed.
Jamahir was extreme case and deadly combination of so called non practicing Muslim and communist like many in India. You seem to fall on socialist bracket where people want to make things available for cheap for everyone and in reality there is no free lunch and sometimes very expensive one.
If is very easy to surrender to market mechanisms because it seems to be the logical thing to do. The reality is that we find it logical only because an education system that is built by market forces tells us so. What you so easily call "buy if you can, sell if you can" isn't so innocent in real life. If that is how things were to work, all entertainment, all good things in life should belong only to the rich. The poor should never attend an art exhibition, their children should never watch a live cricket match, they shouldnt visit music concerts or do anything that the rich consider intellectual development because all these are very expensive.
Most of the thing you described is already true only rich or idiots spend money. Since the dawn of humanity these differences exist. Have you seen price of concerts of famous artists ? Only filth rich or stupid would spend money.
In reality, nothing stopped the organizers from pricing tickets cheaper, except greed and wanting to have exclusivity. They want to feel they belong to a club of elites. ICC earns tons from sponsorship and media rights. It can very easily egalitize stadium tickets. It CHOOSES not to do it. They don't want lower middle class, uncouth, shabby types to swarm the stadiums. Their rich patrons who buy 10k Rs tickets agree. They don't want them either.
Even in above case you suggested ticket will be still sold at 5000 and 12000 after getting purchased cheap from organizer because there is demand for it. Only thing would change is who takes profit. Now instead of organized profit will go to some other middleman. Also what is your suggested price for ticket ? As 100 rupees also make expensive for many people. There is no way you can satisfy every person needs. People like us who cannot afford or have other financial priorities have to watch on TV.
Let us discuss free markets when markets are really free. BCCI has monopoly over cricket in India. State cricket associations have monoply over stadiums. It is better if we don't talk about free will in such circumstances. We are not talking about 2 banks among 20 trying to push credit cards to ppl who have 20 cards already.

So is that not and individual responsibility to not take 20 credit cards? I know some of these people and they just never going to pay money back and splurge money. They spend money on luxury items I would never imagine. That said there are genuine cases who are facing hard times.

You underestimate greed of people irrespective of type of governance.

Always remember people organization countries and civilization does not become great on morality. Brilliant honest people trying to live on morality usually are middle class where each financial decision is measured and there is nothing wrong in it.

Kuch maya nahi hai babua. Sab real hai. I had a heart attack 7 months back. It's not as bad as they make it out to be
Wish you best in health man and start doing exercise, eating healthy and have good timely sleep.

Promise I won’t aggravate you anymore going forward 😜

RESULT
19th Match, Lucknow, October 21, 2023
Netherlands Flag
Netherlands
Sri Lanka Flag
Sri Lanka
(48.2/50 ov, T:263) 263/5

Sri Lanka won by 5 wickets (with 10 balls remaining)

RESULT
20th Match (D/N), Wankhede, October 21, 2023
South Africa Flag
South Africa
399/7
England Flag
England
(22/50 overs, T:400) 170

South Africa won by 229 runs

Indians bowled very well in first 10 overs. Dismissal of Conway was shockingly well done. NZ was under pressure but NZ seems to have regained its footing. Ravindra and Mitchell doing a good job.

Another SIX.

Indians bowled very well in first 10 overs. Dismissal of Conway was shockingly well done. NZ was under pressure but NZ seems to have regained its footing. Ravindra and Mitchell doing a good job.

Another SIX.
India certainly being pushed out of there comfort zone after being denied a wicket for so long. Could be a good contest first time perhaps in the series for India.

Ravindra = 75
Mitchel = 75

---

Oops - Ravindra dismissed.

Good partnership though.