Turkish Military is better than IDF

Erdogan is also a big talker populist who is afraid of real wars.

He would only rush towards Israel if:

1.He sees that Americans won't get involved
2.The IDF is already severely weakened by some other country,making a victory more secure for him to come and steal it in the last minute.

Keep drinking the cool aid and crying about Iran everyday buddy. Turkey is so irrelevant in this Gaza matter, that they use them as a messenger to send messages to Iran.
Has Iran's relevance stopped Israel's invasion of Gaza. Turkiye isn't mouthy. When Ankara starts threatening someone, it is ready to follow through that threat. This is why Idlib is still not captured by Russia+Iran+Hezbollah+Assad

Lol turkey will fight in gaza :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Turkey will share the same fate as gaza .

Turkish army is not like Indian army … that get screwed by Arabs , Pakistanis, Chinese and Bangladeshis

Understandable Indian and Greek dudes are upset as no body praises them

Indian army ~ the world largest cess pool of human collies

Greek army ~ a speed bump for panzer corps

Tell your Turkish army to free Gaza then talk . Israel ka ek baal bhi nahi ukhaad sakte .

Although Israelis are sufficient for Hamas , if they will require we will send them support against Islamic terrorism .

What could Indians do for Israel? Get a bunch of Indians to fertilize a field. I don’t think so as Indianshave lots of parasites and worms that will destroy the soil. Indians are more like bio weapons themselves.

You are full of Indian gov script …

Just like Hindu soldiers doing funeral prayers by bowing down
they did , Your generals will have to answer to those men they abandoned. we honoured them and gave them a proper miliary burial as any professional army would do while you tortured our PoWs , what you cowards did to saurabh kalia just to vent off your frustration.
Lol

Seriously you guys lie too much
and it's only pakistan and it's great army which is truthful and unbiased. Im sorry for not being able to see pakistan as the most truthful country of all. you guys were too honest with atal ji during his trip to lahore.
Regardless Pakistani infantry is superior to Indian in 1998 and today many folds
time and time again this lie of pakistanis being superior has been shattered with often painful consequences for pakistan. i remember how pakistanis bragged about 1 martial race pakistani being superior to 10 indian hindus, how well that worked out for you in bangladesh, siachen, operation gibraltar and kargil. this mindset is exactly the reason why pakistan lost it's wars with india and the main reason why you lost the trust and faith of bengalis. look at them and look at you, you are nowhere near them. your infantry and SF are so good that they get manhandled by indian villagers with farm tools. shed this dirty mindset of yours, here is how ayub khan's superiority complex over bangladeshis panned out
You are not even in the same league.. you are around the level of Egypt
and pakistan is no israel, infact you are not even close to the egyptians. your military has even less achievements to its name than egyptians, they crossed the suez canal with lightning speed and took israeli lands. you never produced a general as brilliant as Gen saad el schazly. india has the bangaldesh blitzkreig to be proud of and know how much you cry about being outnumbered, the truth is that you were simply too primitive to put up a strategic defense. I sometimes wonder how the pakistanis with all their so called superiority havent been shift frontlines into kashmir or launch an offensive to take their claimed territory. your army has sucked at pulling off large scale operations. is there anyone in the world apart from pakistanis who think that their army is superior to india ?

Has Iran's relevance stopped Israel's invasion of Gaza. Turkiye isn't mouthy. When Ankara starts threatening someone, it is ready to follow through that threat. This is why Idlib is still not captured by Russia+Iran+Hezbollah+Assad
Well, there are couple of carriers there, isn’t it? Those carriers will deter Turkey from taking any action.

they did , Your generals will have to answer to those men they abandoned. we honoured them and gave them a proper milotary burial as any professional army would do while you tortured our PoWs , what you cowards did to saurabh kalia just to vent off your frustration.

and it's only pakistan and it's great army which is truthful and unbiased. Im sorry for not being able to see pakistan as the most truthful country of all. you guys were too honest with atal ji during his trip to lahore.

time and time again this lie of pakistanis being superior has been shattered with often painful consequences for pakistan. this mindset is exactly the reason why pakistan lost it's wars with india and the main reason why you lost the trust and faith of bengalis. look at them and look at you, you are nowhere near them.

BS

Indians are more like bio weapons themselves.

Stink bombs ?

that's what happens when you run out of arguments. name me one pakistani general of the same calibre as Sam Manekshaw or Gen Sagat Singh. forget the indians, you are nowhere close to the egyptians, they've produced brilliant men like Gen Schazly, what have you produced other than dictators who lose wars to india and can't even control terror groups on their soil. they only know how to milk people. Your army coudlnt even defend a friggin corps commander from an angry mob, a serving 3 star general's house being looted with no consequences, speaks volumes about your infantry's professionalism. My great gramps from Dadi's side with his farm tools was more than enough to handle your Special Forces when they landed near pathankot

I don't take this guy seriously. We have no reason to fight with Israel.

Lol turkey will fight in gaza :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
Turkey will share the same fate as gaza .
Why does India support Israel? Are you stupid? You hate Muslims so much that you support Israel. Complete stupidity.

However, Israelis don't like Indians at all and see them as inferior.

time and time again this lie of pakistanis being superior has been shattered with often painful consequences for pakistan. i remember how pakistanis bragged about 1 martial race pakistani being superior to 10 indian hindus,
We are
how well that worked out for you in bangladesh
We got rid of the tumour that East Bengal was after exploiting it for years, and the icing on the cake is we squashed 3 million pajeets.
, siachen,
What about Siachen? It's a worthless death trap where pajeets come to freeze to death. Entire world's academia is confused as to why India is obsessed with occupying Siachen at such a high cost.
operation gibraltar
Made pajeets soil their pants so much they went straight to all out war
and kargil.
We unilaterally withdrew from Kargil because of American Pressure on Nawaz Sharif. Otherwise your "aryan hindoo" army + air force got its *** handed to it by "converted mlecchas".

Thank your 330 million gods for your papa Bill Clinton and Sharif otherwise we would've done to Pajeet army in Kashmir what we did to Soviets in Afghanistan.
this mindset is exactly the reason why pakistan lost it's wars with india
These 3 wars have netted us an area of territory the size of Austria, and last I checked you haven't been able to do sh!t about it other than brainwash Indian school children with fake maps and teaching them K2 is the tallest mountain of India.
and the main reason why you lost the trust and faith of bengalis.
We never trusted th
look at them and look at you, you are nowhere near them.
Bangladesh is a Least Developed Country (LDC) in the league of Liberia and sub saharan shitholes.

I think rather than obsessing over Pakistan, you should start comparing India to Bangladesh, because your bhooka naga namak haram nation is more hungry than Sub Saharan LDC shitholes like Sudan.
your infantry and SF are so good that they get manhandled by indian villagers with farm tools.
Your Infantry, SF and Airforce lost half of Kashmir to Pakistani villagers.

Then 4000 of your infantry, SF, and air force could not defeat an encircled post of 40 Pakistani soldiers in 1971.

You have been enslaved by smaller populations of Muslims and Europeans for the last 1200 years. For your own sake, I advise you to stop making a fool of yourself by trying to associate yourself with superior races.
shed this dirty mindset of yours,
It's not our mindset, it is a hypothesis that you pajeets scientifically prove on a daily basis.

I don't take this guy seriously. We have no reason to fight with Israel.

Why does India support Israel? Are you stupid? You hate Muslims so much that you support Israel. Complete stupidity.

However, Israelis don't like Indians at all and see them as inferior.
We are fighting war against Islamic terrorism from last one thousand years that is why we are helping Israel and America .

We are

We got rid of the tumour that East Bengal was after exploiting it for years, and the icing on the cake is we squashed 3 million pajeets.
which 3 million pajeets are you talking about ? we lost 3,000 men and 687 PoWs, you lost 9,000 men and 93,000 PoWs. ask your grandpa who ate biryani in an indian prison cell with his 93,000 comrades.
What about Siachen? It's a worthless death trap where pajeets come to freeze to death. Entire world's academia is confused as to why India is obsessed with occupying Siachen at such a high cost.
you know what's funny ? you guys are forced to spend millions of dollars every year to sit a couple hundered feet below indian positions. if it's worthless then why do you have soldiers there ? we can afford to spend money there, but you are bankrupting your nation by trying to match indian presence in siachen. your wortheless army with its joker high command crossed over to kargil to avenege siachen , as musharraf decribed it his own words. he wanted reveneg for siachen. in the end he had to withdraw lol. he was the brigade commander of the siachen area when you guys lost your grip over the entire glacier.
Made pajeets soil their pants so much they went straight to all out war
you seem to be very proud of getting rounded up local kashmiris. again you've got the chronology wrong. the indian offensive started on 6th september , while the pakistanis started the war first through operation grand slam on 1st september where they sent a corps sized formation for offensive operations in chammb jaurian sector. we didnt start the war , you did. that's well known by everyone except delusional fools like yourself.
We unilaterally withdrew from Kargil because of American Pressure on Nawaz Sharif. Otherwise your "aryan hindoo" army + air force got its *** handed to it by "converted mlecchas".
unilaterally withdrew , were you so afraid of the americans kicking your ***? you had already lost most of the peaks before the ceasefire and withdrawal, suffered more deaths and casualties than india while your air force was out of action. ideally you should have inflicted 10:1 casualties because you had the high ground but in the end you lost 2X more men than we did
nawaz shariff claimed 4,000 dead, although the actual estimate lies between 450-1200 dead.
no one in india belives in aryan race theory, it was crap , meant to create a divide between north indians and south indians.
Thank your 330 million gods for your papa Bill Clinton and Sharif otherwise we would've done to Pajeet army in Kashmir what we did to Soviets in Afghanistan.
you did nothing in afghanistan. the mujahideen did. dont brag as if you were the ones fighting ussr all by yourself. why is that you guys always use words like 'IF THEY HADNT STOPPED US WE WOULD HAVE BLA BLA BLA....' , why cant you guys prove yourself as the warriors you claim to be ? never won a war , never lost an election , that's what your army is.
These 3 wars have netted us an area of territory the size of Austria, and last I checked you haven't been able to do sh!t about it other than brainwash Indian school children with fake maps and teaching them K2 is the tallest mountain of India.
if you read a bit of history none of the three wars gave you any area. you took the area from Dogra rulers well before the indians even got involved. after the indian involvement started pakistan only got pushed back , it didn't gain anything after 1947.
We never trusted th

Bangladesh is a Least Developed Country (LDC) in the league of Liberia and sub saharan shitholes.

I think rather than obsessing over Pakistan, you should start comparing India to Bangladesh, because your bhooka naga namak haram nation is more hungry than Sub Saharan LDC shitholes like Sudan.
yeah and pakistan is a eurasian superpower richer than india and Bangladesh @saif
if india and bangladesh are LDCs ( when actually they are classified as newly industrilaised countries) then what is pakistan's classificiation ?
Your Infantry, SF and Airforce lost half of Kashmir to Pakistani villagers.
when ? couldnt remeber any of it . as far back as I remember , india formed SF in 1966.
was it as humiliaitng as this
being a resident of pathankot it fills me with pride to say that my great gramps had manhandled your elite boys with his farm tools.

Then 4000 of your infantry, SF, and air force could not defeat an encircled post of 40 Pakistani soldiers in 1971.
when ? are you talking about battle of longewala in 1971 when a pakistani combined arms brigade was defeated by a company of 12 Punjab with just 2 casualties on indian side. which battle are you talking about ?
You have been enslaved by smaller populations of Muslims and Europeans for the last 1200 years. For your own sake, I advise you to stop making a fool of yourself by trying to associate yourself with superior races.
what's your ethinicity ? jat, Rajput, khatri , Gujjar ? if you are any of these 3 , then you have no right to call yourself a superior race or anything of that sort.
It's not our mindset, it is a hypothesis that you pajeets scientifically prove on a daily basis.
and we desperately wait for you to prove your superiority by taking kashmir like you claim to have taken afghanistan from the russians , its been 30 years since you sent your jihadis here, some 30,000 of them in the 90s and today there are barely 200. when will you kick us out like you always tell us ? how many more years ? how long before the great rich developed country pakistan takes kashmir from poor india

pakistan army is not like india army … they get screwed by Indians, Bangladeshis, Talibanis, politicians , corruption, protestors, and balochis

The Pandora Papers reflect a deep-seated malaise in South Asia in general and Pakistan in particular https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/04-...kistan-s-armed-forces-named-in-pandora-papers

Understandable pakistanis dudes are upset as no body praises them

pak army ~ the most corrupt and inefficent buisness firm in the world losing 1000s of soldiers every year to militias with AKs and having the world record for largest surrender post ww2
@PradoTLC is this the US navy war college research paper which you talked about ? I read it all , the contents are totally different from what you claim, take some time and read it https://apps.dtic.mil/sti/citations/ADA417318

We are fighting war against Islamic terrorism from last one thousand years that is why we are helping Israel and America .
Don't confuse Islamic terrorism with Muslim countries. There are 1.9 billion Muslims in the world, only 50-100 thousand of them are prone to terrorism. It doesn't make sense to become enemies of such a large group because of a small group.

Also, 200 million Muslims live in India. Do you think if they were terrorists, there would be a country called India?