Raymond Davis Case: Diyat Paid by Saudi Arabia? US Denies Payment.

hahahahahahahahah we are hearing the area people of the two families are on fire because they cant see the two families getting rich

From this incident ....i salute Mr Zaid Hamid....He was absolutely right about these traitors ...

Anyone who has a brain and can think should have known that Raymond will be free. Thats exactly where disinfo agent ZH comes in. His job is to control people's mind and not have them think.

This is indeed a good news ..but if money is all Pakistanis wanted...then why so much drama over it?? ..they could have quietly asked for it and got it ..I am sure US will pay anything to protect one of its own.

Asim: Are we only going to talk or someone is going to take part in some action too , any ideas?

While the federal and provincial government definitely sold themselves cheap and without any dignity, the same can not be said about the Army. I am sure it has achieved some objective out of this while mess which is gonna benefit the country in the future. Sometimes you gotta let a small fish loose to lure in the big mama. In the whole playing arena that is Pakistan and Afghanistan, RD in fact was just a tiny spec. Saudis always come with offers which are extremely difficult to resist. I am sure whatever the Army is getting outa letting RD go is worth more than keeping and trying him here. It might look like we have been dealt a bad hand and we have let a spy go, but moods could be quite different in the cadres of the ISI. They might have achieved something which obviously can not be just announced to the general public. How do i know this? Because i got a Gennie in a bottle. I am sure those who are able, will understand what i mean.

Is the protest plan of PTI unjustified considering all that I have said? NO. Army's success in the whole saga does not wash away the incompetence and -unpatriotism of the federal and provincial government and that should be protested at every level.

From this incident ....i salute Mr Zaid Hamid....He was absolutely right about these traitors ...

Your Mr Zaid Hamid is nothing but a lackey of the Armed forces... His group is the most intolerant bunch of fanatics that I have ever come across... Any mention of the disasters that Pak Army has given to Pakistan and they start barking at you like rabid dogs with foaming mouths...

and in reality they hate other Muslims who call for Khilafat with a different method... such a shame... I actually used to like the guy at one point...

why talking against PAKistan? what have you contributed for PAKistan in your life that give you the right? not even good thoughts...

Atleast they are not blowing themselves up neither they support extremism nor they want to be overshadowed by U.S.
If everyone in Pakistan did that little, nothing will be required.

Don't expect anything from them they are all same.

If ISI-CIA deal was behind this, it has overnight ruined its reputation far worse than what Musharraf did in its 10+ years. So much for Kayani's efforts to improve the Army's image. I'm deeply interested to know whose side they are on.

ISI's chief got extension, aur ALLAH janay kya kya deal hoien par am preety much sure whatever ISI-PA did, they know what they are doing, they have a stategic thinking and that is one of the reasons Pakistan is still alive

What a disaster ! seriously i am horrified ! how cheap are pakistani lives these days.What is with the national interest crap!!.what about our soveriegnty ,out dignity ,our rights?
We should probably change our oath ,to 'Protect the country from NON AMERICAN external and NON AMERICAN internal threats! why not make it official cuz thats whats been going on for a while now.It was a crime against the state.he was a spy.he should been locked up like all other indian spys or ttp terrorists .
Enough with the suadi arm twisting as well,we are not their slaves ,besides a little help with out nuclear program they have only caused us trouble.

Out of all tamasha, RD is going to gain more. I'm sure he's going to mint $$$$ by giving interviews and writing books. Americans are known in making business out of everything.