What is Imran Khan?

Tell me.
What about him? btw just google his name and found out he was a president of Pakistan.

check out masonic year book 1985-86 (grand lodge of England)

---------- Post added at 11:58 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:58 PM ----------

You have not even able to refute any of my claims and thus its only you people who are in denial.

what exactly have you claimed?

Okay but I thought you were gonna tell me who took over.

You dont even know what I have been saying and yet you accused me of being delusional?

Yes I know, but you are a sort of a believer(conspiracy theory believer), so you should serach by yourself and besides you are in england probably you can get hands to alll the books related to Pakistan freemasons,

-----------
I was being Sarcastic :lol:

My very dear myth buster he is just a politician trying to get support among people no free masons or illuminati you can discusses his merits and demerits but he's not not involved in a conspiracy against Pakistan to impose new world order brother I see your threads you are reading too much into things just keep a simple and clean head that's what I expect from a great guy like urself

Yes I know, but you are a sort of a believer(conspiracy theory believer), so you should serach by yourself and besides you are in england probably you can get hands to alll the books related to Pakistan freemasons,
I just dont like fallowing everything being said on main stream media and history books. And how did you come to conclusion that I am a conspiracy theory believer? David Icke believes top world leaders are reptilian shape shifters and comes up with bunch of nonsense and I certainly dont believe that so how am I a conspiracy theory believer? Btw Masonic loges are not open to public.

My very dear myth buster he is just a politician trying to get support among people no free masons or illuminati you can discusses his merits and demerits but he's not not involved in a conspiracy against Pakistan to impose new world order brother I see your threads you are reading too much into things just keep a simple and clean head that's what I expect from a great guy like urself

I am not calming that he is a iluminati or a freemason. All what I am saying that in Pakistan every opposition leader targets other country leaders and ignore the real hands behind them who are the Illuminati. I want to know why he has been quite about New World Order issue. Imran Khan wants to win support from people with different backgrounds like when he wants support from elite class he will use his liberal and secular cards and when he wants support from middle class he will use his "Islamic Democracy" card.

at one occasion I heard him saying k mere khilf propoganda kiya jata hai k mien jew agent ho...

I witnessed him saying "yeh sara sahoniyo(zionists) ki phelai hoi sazish hai Pakistan ke khilaf..,

@myth buster I don't support him as every politician in Pakistan is dodgy but u mentioned David icke his theories are basically taken from a book called "the protocol of the elders of Zion" it's not a real book it written by KGB for the purpose of propaganda and disinformation but yes conspiracies happen it's part of the game Jews do that, something written there may be right but don't believe every world u read it make a fair judgement and since u knowledge about Islam is v good mashallah I will quote a Hadith here since you are not like ppl here who attack hadiths the prophet SAW said "momin ko khushfahim hona chiyeah"

and when you say I will rip Jinnah too what's the difference between you and the liberals here you have to be different Quran says always talk with dignity even if you are facing worst kind of verbal assaults Jinnah gave us a piece of land it's our fault we made it a godless society not his

@myth buster I don't support him as every politician in Pakistan is dodgy but u mentioned David icke his theories are basically taken from a book called "the protocol of the elders of Zion" it's not a real book it written by KGB for the purpose of propaganda and disinformation but yes conspiracies happen it's part of the game Jews do that something written there may e right but don't believe every world u read it make a fair judgement and since u knowledge about Islam is v good mashallah I will quote a Hadith here since you are not like PLO here who attack hadiths the prophet SAW said "momin ko khushfahim hona chiyeah"

Bro first of all when I search I always use a filter which filters out all the junk "disinformation". Its not that i just google "Is Imran Khan a jew agent?" and i start fallowing what ever is being said in a forum or a article. Much of my research has been motivated by Quran and hadiths so i am confident that I am on the right side. In fact I can not fall for anyone's propaganda sh1t so dont worry.
David Icke himself is a Illuminati tool. You will laugh but the agenda is very clear to divorce people from their religion and spread disinformation so the truth seekers will never get the right story and they will always be in confusion. Btw he has calmed to be Prophet Isa.
Prophet Mohammed PBUH has also said :
“And you should not dispute with the people in authority unless
you witness a flagrant act of disbelief upon which you have a proof
from Allah.”

“‘Ameers will be appointed over you, you recognise some of what
they do and you disown some. Whoever recognised he is absolved
from blame. Whoever disapproved (of their bad deeds) he is safe,
but whoever consented and followed them (he is doomed.)’

“Whoever of you sees a Munkar should change it with his hand,
and if he was unable then with his tongue, and if he was unable
then he should abhor it by his heart and that is the weakest of Iman
(belief).”

and when you say I will rip Jinnah too what's the difference between you and the liberals here you have to be different Quran says always talk with dignity even if you are facing worst kind of verbal assaults Jinnah gave us a piece of land it's our fault we made it a godless society not him
As for who really gave us this land can be discussed in another thread. Some people are gonna have hard time believing it but If Jinnah really kicked out the british empire then you must know that he was groomed by British empire and it was them who divided all muslim land into many nations. So if Jinnah was a threat to them then they would not even let him step on their land "he lived most of his life in Britain".

at one occasion I heard him saying k mere khilf propoganda kiya jata hai k mien jew agent ho...

I witnessed him saying "yeh sara sahoniyo(zionists) ki phelai hoi sazish hai Pakistan ke khilaf..,

Well not surprised. People will be suspicious of his actions. I am not claiming that he is a jew agent but one does not have to openly display loyalty to Zionists and can still be their agents and infact thats how it works. Like all these disinformation agents such as David icke who bickers all day long at New World Order but still working for them.

If you salute your duty,You need not salute anybody,but if you pollute your duty,You have to salute everybody"(Dr A.Q.Khan)

This is what IK wants. He wants everyone to deliver on their promises and if they fail,be held accountable. I am sorry to be rude but you keep coming up with these retarded questions and theories which make absolutely no sense. Last time i gave you the website link of PTI's website - did you even bother going onto it and helping yourself? Judging by this thread, i guess not. If you want, this time i can provide you with the contact details of someone in the PTI media cell. Call him up, arrange a meeting, ask all your fiery questions and then come back and bust some myths for us.

i am just telling you my opinion brother not disputing With AUTHORITY my point is very clear if you like researching about something do that just adopt the middle way don't tilt towards one side I don't know you personally just here but what I have noticed and again my opinion maybe I am wrong that u tend to like or favour the conspiracy part but I have not doubt about your good intentions and your quest to find the truth all I want to say is that keep an open mind yes yes lot of ppl in da world do try to separate Muslims from true Islam and they would use every tool they have , taliban are one example and I am sure there are bigger powers too who wouod like that very much but not everyone and everything but the positive and the best part is that you want to know Islam and your enemies and with a brilliant mind you have one day you will be a scholar but even then don't leave the middle path cuz that's the path of Islam u know it already

As for who really gave us this land can be discussed in another thread. Some people are gonna have hard time believing it but If Jinnah really kicked out the british empire then you must know that he was groomed by British empire and it was them who divided all muslim land into many nations. So if Jinnah was a threat to them then they would not even let him step on their land "he lived most of his life in Britain".
it's a complex issue but if I start discussing that with you just for the sake of argument and just to impress people that I can hold my ground in an argument then I am simply supporting SHUR it's a very complex issue way beyond the scop of this thread or any other thread so I won't do it I can not type that much plus it will be a very long discuession plus u know the most important reason ma shur nahi pheelata