Your age, profession, and marital status?

Damn, what are you involved in. ??

I think il leave TDU to explain. (give you a little hint - he is dating and going fishing on a dating site or 2!!!!!!!!!!)lolz i think TDU is a bit of a jigalo.lucky boy!

Name: A.A Zardari
Profession: Govt. Employee....etc etc
Marital Status: Widower....and looking

Name : Syed Farhan Ul Hassan
Profession : Telecommunication Professional
Interests : To become a commissioned officer in one of the armed forces of Pakistan.

[MOD EDIT]

Haha, no! I was joking. Of course I'm not married at 19! :D

Plenty o' fish to fry yet.

does the lady boss know? She's gonna chop off your family jewels :D

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

Recently Married
I'm Indian, of course I work with IT systems :P (Oracle Peoplesoft)
Southern California

does the lady boss know? She's gonna chop off your family jewels :D

---------- Post added at 05:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

Recently Married
I'm Indian, of course I work with IT systems :P (Oracle Peoplesoft)
Southern California

California and in IT cant be true all the IT jobs got outsourced to India ;)

Waste of bandwith I hope moderators would come to rescue.

student= LAW,ACCA(lol)
marital status= I like girls..... but none likes to stick with me for more than 2 weeks..LOL.........
Hobbies=cars,suvs,hunting,weapons,chillin with pals,music,movies.....failed guitarist...

Aur kuch pouchna hai bhai?