What's with all the MQM topics?

wow, i didn't know MQM was so powerful that they could buy whole Pakistani media, or media showing truth story that is unacceptable for MQM haters?

I would have not minded if MQM had bought the media to show their stupid press conference. Instead they threatened them. Case in point Nusrat Javed's live on tv accusation. And truth? What truth exactly are you talking about?

I'm Karachiti, i never saw MQM karkuns/members coming to our house & collecting money, we live in one area & than move to other area in Karachi but i never saw anything like this. Also many of our relatives many of whom owns buisness, living in Karachi but they never told similar tale as yours & to be clear none of my known relative is associated with MQM or any party, we all are common Karachitis.

What if I tell you my relatives are paying 100,000 a year to save their skin from MQM goons? Not saying only MQM is involved in such activities, there are other parties and gangs too.

Yes it is wrong, but what can you expect when Supreme court can't give justice, it is obvious that PPP & ANP thugs will get killed if they will kill members of MQM in Karachi which is stronghold of MQM.

So you accept that MQM has had atleast a role in recent target killings? Good.

Yes that was the most stupid & dumb thing he did & i think he should apologize for that, i start disliking him from that very day. But let me know why no one talk about PPP whose minister in power talk about separation of Sindh & ANP whose ministers kill hundreds of Hazara people for just one name change.

Chalo shukker hai aap ne maana tu sahi.. Most of our members here try to defend his words by the most stupidest excuses possible :lol:

You should ask yourself that how long will you hurt sentiments of millions of MQM supporters? MQM get false accusations of jinnahpur & received bullets(not jootay).

And you should ask MQM how long would they keep hurting the sentiments of 180+ million Pakistanis by calling themselves Muhajirs even after 60 years and playing dirty and cheap ethnic politics? Nobody in Punjab, Balauchistan and KP calls himself Muhajir even though our families too have come from different parts of India.

What will you expect from those who even accept their own nuclear scientist an international smuggler, because he was Urduspeaker.

What *****ing world do you live in mate? Nobody calls AQ Khan a smuggler. And btw who made him confess on television? Musharaff did who himself is an urdu speaker.

When Musharaff sent army to kill Nawab Bugti, nobody ever claimed that an Urdu speaker has sent forces to kill a Balauchi. Its only your pathetic mentality that finds excuses to label everybody according to their ethnicity. Well what else can we expect from an MQM supporter, Its this kind of attitude of yours that makes us hate MQM even more.

Pathetic mindset!

What will you expect from those who even accept their own nuclear scientist an international smuggler, because he was Urduspeaker.

Someone asked the same question, does anti-mqm means anti urdu speakers? Why do you always play devils advocate when Target killing squads exist in your party? Do you deny Faheem Commando belong to MQM who ran away to south africa ad running it's gang from there? Why you haven't heard target killings in Punjab? Where there is bitter Rivalry in PML(N) and PPP?

=Asim Aquil;2101987]
when MQM workers will goto the houses and shops of honest workers of Karachi and collect money from them for not killing their children,

great piece of well informed and quality posts , by Quaid E PDF... :hitwall:

I can not believe the hate for Karachiites on this board. And here I was thinking Punjabis are the most hospitable peopld

brother even urdu speaker r against mqm, this forum have ppl from all races of pakistan it is not a punjabi forum and when u gonna stop playing the mazloom and ethnic card

American pakistani, brother musharraf ( mqm were under his regime happily ) who convinced us about doctors sahib ( though i will never believe any of it )

TARIQ

---------- Post added at 11:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:13 PM ----------

If Mustafa Kamal and the good mqm guys decided to form their own party, would you support them? :D (just a q, not serious)

I can not believe the hate for Karachiites on this board. And here I was thinking Punjabis are the most hospitable peopld

Yaad aaya, jab woh hospitalized hua tha, to bhi aik thread aaee thi. :lol:

And who was after AQ and did all this? Musharaf.....an urdu speaker.

Who destroyed Balauhistan and tribal areas but nobody ever said that an urdu speaker destroyed these provinces. Its just the pathetic mindset of MQM supporters who label everybody a Punjabi, Balauchi and Pathan.

I am talking about the people who say Urdu Speakers (A stupid name since Urdu is the national language) are illegal. As I have said a few times, I do not like or vote MQM. But IMO they are btter than Nawaz and PPP

Who destroyed Balauhistan and tribal areas but nobody ever said that an urdu speaker destroyed these provinces. Its just the pathetic mindset of MQM supporters who label everybody a Punjabi, Balauchi and Pathan.

Assalam alaikum

very well said brother, i don't see blochies blaming urdu speakers for killing bugti and neither pakhtoons also

TARIQ