Can There Ever Be Peace Between India And Pakistan?

That is exactly my point.

They know the next time the white flag is not going to come soon enough for them.

The Generals need to hold Pakistan to hold power.

Loss of any chunk of Pakistan now will mean Pakistan descending into anarchy.

Civil war the like of which will make Syria look tame.

We will emerge stronger even after an internal civil war.

But what about India's internal environment.

Over 140 armed secessionist groups and climbing.

Naxal violence increasing and getting out of hand - a revolution may come calling in the core infested areas.

Kashmiris don't want to stay in India.

North East up in flames, secession and upsurge of violence while Indian security forces look on as bystanders.

The South Indians don't want hungry and malnourished teeming millions from non-cow eating cow belt.

At the end of the day the Indian Army and other para-military forces may not be sufficient to keep India united.

He was saying ki it will be suicide for paksitan if u go for sm misadventure until U.s dont save ur back again like it did b4.. :D

Paan Singh Ji,

Jhoot na bolo na. He never said it. You are putting words in the mouth of a dead man.

Bheri gal aa.

Over 140 armed secessionist groups and climbing
name them?
Naxal violence increasing and getting out of hand - a revolution may come calling in the core infested areas.
yeah..funded by China..They will be dealt hard

Kashmiris don't want to stay in India.
only pakistani thinks so.........

North East up in flames, secession and upsurge of violence while Indian security forces look on as bystanders.
stupid illegal immigrants............
The South Indians don't want hungry and malnourished teeming millions from non-cow eating cow belt.
really??I am a south Indian:rofl:

At the end of the day the Indian Army and other para-military forces may not be sufficient to keep India united
Entire pakistani military is not able to control home grown terrorism......:blah:

There should be a peace between India and Pakistan. There is no reason to fight each other since they are brothers. I know several Pakistani and Indian. They are very friendly. When I asked them about the conflict between two contries, they simply said that the confilict is only in the goverment level. For Pakistani and Indian, there is no problem at all.

You must have asked the wrong people.

Indians and Pakistanis are not brothers.

These are two different nations, though Indians find it difficult to swallow this fact.

Two different sovereign and independent states cannot be same. They can be friendly, but would remain different people having different societal leanings and cultures.

name them?

yeah..funded by China..They will be dealt hard

only pakistani thinks so.........

stupid illegal immigrants............

really??I am a south Indian:rofl:

Entire pakistani military is not able to control home grown terrorism......:blah:

You certainly live in a make believing world. Please remain there.

peace ? well never :)

This is not only government who messed up, people of both country don't trust each other. Specially pakistani government messed up badly and brainwashed their people such way that if they stop hating us as Indian, they hate us in name of religion. and from the day they got nukes, man daily they dream of to nuke every single country :D

matlab ki koi choti si baat ka bhi discussion chal raha ho zalim nuke word utha kar aa jate hai :D

whatever last peace example was mumbai incident. and i don't want more example in name of peace or any agreement.

peace ? well never :)

This is not only government who messed up, people of both country don't trust each other. Specially pakistani government messed up badly and brainwashed their people such way that if they stop hating us as Indian, they hate us in name of religion. and from the day they got nukes, man daily they dream of to nuke every single country :D

matlab ki koi choti si baat ka bhi discussion chal raha ho zalim nuke word utha kar aa jate hai :D

whatever last peace example was mumbai incident. and i don't want more example in name of peace or any agreement.
I agree with first part about Government rest is your personal opinion
I wud like to add Both the government and Military are not in favor of this
In ki dukaandari band ho jay gi baba (Both sides)

I agree with first part about Government rest is your personal opinion
I wud like to add Both the government and Military are not in favor of this
In ki dukaandari band ho jay gi baba (Both sides)

To be more precise PA ki dukaandari band ho jay gi.

I only care about friendship between Chinese and Pakistan.

To be more precise PA ki dukaandari band ho jay gi.

To be more precise, it would mean a much more professional army, more prepared to respond to any inimical threats and always ready to kick any type of hides.