Will India and China fight a war again?

We dont mind coz we are winning!!

aha ..... winning what?

Your economy has had a dip, it is 5.3% now and the economists say that it will take considerable amount of effort to gain it back to its old so-called gloria jeans coffee shop level.

Your country has over 140 armed secessionist groups, the largest number in any one country in the world. Even the Indian government agree that there are around 32 of these operating in Indian Occupied Kashmir.

You have over 500 million people living under poverty line.

Indian government writ is almost non-existent in many Indian states.

Naxal problem has spread to around 50% of India.

And of-course India is winning.

Please continue living in your make-believing world.

Yes we in Pakistan have massive problems. We will solve them despite your wishes.

Oho, do you mean to say that parading Andaman people nude in front of tourists is ok and not racism.

They are tribes ... what do you think ? Have u seen Arab world's "Dubais" in 80s ? People were living in caves in that part of the world when some other country was sending rockets to Moon :lol:

aha ..... winning what?

Your economy has had a dip, it is 5.3% now and the economists say that it will take considerable amount of effort to gain it back to its old so-called gloria jeans coffee shop level.

Your country has over 140 armed secessionist groups, the largest number in any one country in the world. Even the Indian government agree that there are around 32 of these operating in Indian Occupied Kashmir.

Indian government writ is almost non-existent in many Indian states.

And of-course India is winning.

Please continue living in your make-believing world.

Yes we in Pakistan have massive problems. We will solve them despite your wishes.

Even with all these grave problems , we are not a considered a failed state ......

Now consider the condition of your country which is considered a failed state ......:lol:

aha ..... winning what?

really??
rupee has bounced backed to 52.880
Pakistani rupees is at 1 dollar = 94.9100
chart

name them...

what a joke-
Indian poverty rate is at 32%.......now do the maths
our per capita income is $3,650 but pakistan is at 2,763

83 districts in india=50% of India??
didnt you complete your primary school maths:rofl:

Yeah..we are really watching that...

really??
chart

name them...

what a joke-

Some good points there.. also the growth rate of "one of the Quarter" was 5.3%. The Overall growth rate that year was 6.7%. But they think that, in an obscure forum on interweb, if they shout the entire year's growth rate to be 5.7%, then it will be truth..

insecure kids these people are :wave:

They are tribes ... what do you think ? Have u seen Arab world's "Dubais" in 80s ? People were living in caves in that part of the world when some other country was sending rockets to Moon :lol:

to tum 80s mein kahan rehtay thay .... or for that matter 500 million poor of India abhi kahan rehtay hein. mahallon mein.

pata nahin kahan kahan se aajatay hein. funny people.

Even with all these grave problems , we are not a considered a failed state ......

Now consider the condition of your country which is considered a failed state ......:lol:

Who consider it a failed state. Some eight legged octopussy.

@ OP
There is a sticky thread to discuss Indian economy.

@topic
Guys don't worry about India's growth rate. India's major chunk of GDP lies in service industry, so if our customers sufferes economically in West, we will suffer too.

China is facing little difficulty as its majorly based on manufacturing industry. So comparing India's and Chinese growths is like comparing apples and oranges.

And I want our western neighbor to really think about their economy and cancellations or delays of funds for their crucial projects. Stop using China vs India comparison to debate. You don't live in China. Let Chinese people debate with Indians on both economies.

If you guys want to compare, compare with India vs Pakistan. Lets see then what will be your arguments. Don't give a stale reply that Once govt. changes you will bounce back. We can give the same. If Indian govt. changes along with yours, there will more gap created rather than shrinking.

Rupee fell but now regaining. Growth rate prediction for last quarter was 5.3% but it turns out at 5.5%.(reported couple of days ago)

In BRIC country, Only China is experiencing higher growth than India. Brazil and Russia are not doing so well either.

Be rational and bring new facts rather than same old 5.3% growth and Rs around 56.

really??
chart

name them...

what a joke-

Keep on pasting such frivolity.

This won't change the ground reality.

Some good points there.. also the growth rate of "one of the Quarter" was 5.3%. The Overall growth rate that year was 6.7%. But they think that, in an obscure forum on interweb, if they shout the entire year's growth rate to be 5.7%, then it will be truth..

insecure kids these people are :wave:

oho .... bara kamal kar diya.

Who consider it a failed state. Some eight legged octopussy.

People around the world except pakistan ............

When you are going down without any arguments , start the name calling ......

Afterall you are a pakistani ........ You will have to show your culture ......

Because of drought fears Indian economic experts have lowered her FY13 growth forecast to 5.4 percent and FY14 forecast to 6.2 percent. And if drought conditions worsen growth could drop to 4.9 percent this year.

The unstable political environment and corruption in political elite, economists think that in the last over an year markets have become increasingly disillusioned with the pace of reform, with a number of investment projects stalled and corruption allegations tainting the incumbent government. And the emergence of regional parties and Congress' dismal performance in state polls means they're starting to play it safe with their politics and economic policies.

Shortage of electricity is negatively impacting the growth. The recent power outage that left 50 percent of the country in darkness, and worsening power shortages are impacting growth. What's more notified power cuts are at record highs and do not cover a massive chunk of the country that isn't connected to the power grid.

Consumer confidence is low and could impact consumption. Unlike the slow down in investment which is well recorded, declining consumer confidence shows that consumption which has been stable could slow too.

The weakness in the rupee isn't helping exports, and exports are impacted by global demand despite marginal improvement. The share of exports in GDP has increased and while the weakness in the rupee would be expected to boost exports, the composition of India's exports is dominated by high-value goods, so the weaker rupee is unlikely to have a major impact. Rather exports will be affected by global demand. Export growth is expected to be soft in coming months.

That's Indian economy for you.

People around the world except pakistan ............

When you are going down without any arguments , start the name calling ......

Afterall you are a pakistani ........ You will have to show your culture ......

At least I have a culture.

You don't have a culture to boast about.

What culture - you don't even have an identity worth naming. You steal other people's identity and name it as yours.

Stay there tin horn, and continue living in the slums that you live in.

He is like that only...when he looses he starts name calling.I was tolerating him for long before finally taught him a lesson.

oooohhh my my - teaching lessons eh.

kiyun rickety jahaz urranay wali naukri se nikaal diya tumhein kya.

Shayed isi kaabil thay - balkay kaabil hi nahin thay.

oooohhh my my - teaching lessons eh.

kiyun rickety jahaz urranay wali naukri se nikaal diya tumhein kya.

Shayed isi kaabil thay - balkay kaabil hi nahin thay.

Yaar tera rape hua tha us thread me..Link du?

Rahi bat meri job ki toh woh glider udane se toh bohot better he...aur salary itni ki 7-8 glider pilot ko rakh lu.