Malala Yusufzai: Victim of Barbaric Terror and Dirty Politics

Sir you can't see this incident alone Sir their is whole background events which have lead to these kind of incidents Sir first our Army went in our Tribal Areas and attack people on American call than allowed America to attack our own people and still are doing this blunder Sir and than after at least 4 years of collateral damage LAL MASJID gave the final blow to their anger and TTP is formed than 3000 Suicide bombings take place in Pakistan and Sir we have first take down drones and help our own people against American attacks only than we can win local support other wise can't and also on many many cases Taliban were blamed even some one accepted the offer but what was revealed later on was that it was the case of personal enmity or a property dispute which led to these kind of incidents

Stop lying. The Army went in because they had to. If the land is part of Pakistan then the laws of Pakistan must be upheld. Also the Army never attacked civilians, civilians were given a week to leave only fools and fighters stayed.

Go and **** yourself. There are children that get killed.

How mad are you getting over the computer. Don't break the Dell that you're assembling.

As for the children getting killed who is to blame?
The terrorist taking refuge with children?
The parents allowing the terrorist to take refuge in their home with children?
Or the Americans eliminating terrorists from attacking their soldiers in Afghanistan/planning attacks on American soil?

How mad are you getting over the computer. Don't break the Dell that you're assembling.

As for the children getting killed who is to blame?
The terrorist taking refuge with children?
The parents allowing the terrorist to take refuge in their home with children?
Or the Americans eliminating terrorists from attacking their soldiers in Afghanistan/planning attacks on American soil?

False flagger.

I can spot you retards from a mile away.

Where you from in Pakistan? :rolleyes:

Drones are killing children and women and have destroyed several families and many of those family members who are left and devastated have joined Taliban to take revenge and they will continue to do so until and unless Pakistan Army and government shoots down the drones and help local people against bully USA

bla bla bla

I have been hearing this excuse forever.

There were Taliban before Drone attacks started. So deal with it.

These drones have lowered terrorism in Pakistan.

As long as Pakistani Army does not take out the Taliban menace in its own borders, then US will continue and should continue to use drones to kill these girl killing animals.

Cry me a river.

False flagger.

No need to spot your retardation. Its printed on your forehead. :D

bla bla bla

I have been hearing this excuse forever.

There were Taliban before Drone attacks started. So deal with it.

These drones have lowered terrorism in Pakistan.

As long as Pakistani Army does not take out the Taliban menace in its own borders, then US will continue and should continue to use drones to kill these girl killing animals.

Cry me a river.

No need to spot your retardation. Its printed on your forehead. :D

And you've seen my forehead is that correct?

I support drone strikes 100%, as long as they are on your house namak haram.

Sir you can't see this incident alone Sir their is whole background events which have lead to these kind of incidents Sir first our Army went in our Tribal Areas and attack people on American call than allowed America to attack our own people and still are doing this blunder Sir and than after at least 4 years of collateral damage LAL MASJID gave the final blow to their anger and TTP is formed than 3000 Suicide bombings take place in Pakistan and Sir we have first take down drones and help our own people against American attacks only than we can win local support other wise can't and also on many many cases Taliban were blamed even some one accepted the offer but what was revealed later on was that it was the case of personal enmity or a property dispute which led to these kind of incidents

The TTP were very clear. They didn't blame the drones or Pakistan army. They said clearly that they targeted her because of her views on education, secularism and liberalism.

Secondly, all the excuses in the world do not justify shooting a 14 year old girl in the head. Even if the TTP had all the legitimate grievances -- which they don't -- it STILL wouldn't justify their actions. If they have a problem with the army or the Americans, they should be man enough to fight them, not attack 14 year old girls.

False flagger.

fyi originally faisalabad. Father's family moved to Lahore. I was born there came to the states at the age of 3. I saw in a thread that you said your ancestral city is jalandhar which is the same as mine.

The TTP were very clear. They didn't blame the drones or Pakistan army. They said clearly that they targeted her because of her views on education, secularism and liberalism.

Secondly, all the excuses in the world do not justify shooting a 14 year old girl in the head. Even if the TTP had all the legitimate grievances -- which they don't -- it STILL wouldn't justify their actions. If they have a problem with the army or the Americans, they should be man enough to fight them, not attack 14 year old girls.

Apko itni baat ney samaj aye key yeh tamasha kisi aur mulak ka hain?

fyi originally faisalabad. Father's family moved to Lahore. I was born there came to the states at the age of 3. I saw in a thread that you said your ancestral city is jalandhar which is the same as mine.

Fe boldan tu Punjabi?

Apko itni baat ney samaj aye key yeh tamasha kisi aur mulak ka hain?

If you are saying that this shooting was a false flag by the US to drum up support for the drone campaign, then a) I don't buy it, and b) it didn't work.

Imran Khan, as always, has the most reasonable response and I agree with him. This shooting was barbaric, the TTP are animals, but that in no way diminishes our opposition to drone strikes and the collateral damage they cause.

Kanjara tu avday mulak teh utay bomb sitay gah?

Dek, eh Taliban humari lok ni. Jo chosh yeh cardey, ya Afghanistan ya Pakistan sey ni hai.

ta jere bomb digde hai reason le digde hai. Tu ki sochata? America udhi pase charchti amm loki-anu maran nu?

If you are saying that this shooting was a false flag by the US to drum up support for the drone campaign, then a) I don't buy it, and b) it didn't work.

Imran Khan, as always, has the most reasonable response and I agree with him. This shooting was barbaric, the TTP are animals, but that in no way diminishes our opposition to drone strikes and the collateral damage they cause.

Delvepereo bro, ask yourself who is the taliban?

What factions make up TTP?

Any militant faction can claim their flag.

The only solution that will ever be formulated is by getting the other countries out of Pakistan and I especially mean the US.

Why does Iran not deal with this kind of bs?

They banned the Americans from their country.

What the CIA is doing in Pakistan is waging war against the ISI, and the government is trying to weaken the ISI.

Just food for thought.

Delvepereo bro, ask yourself who is the taliban?

What factions make up TTP?

Any militant faction can claim their flag.

The only solution that will ever be formulated is by getting the other countries out of Pakistan and I especially mean the US.

Why does Iran not deal with this kind of bs?

They banned the Americans from their country.

What the CIA is doing in Pakistan is waging war against the ISI, and the government is trying to weaken the ISI.

Just food for thought.

So you're saying the CIA is trying to weaken the ISI? What will they achieve? They'll take away our nukes? :no:

And have seen how Iran is? I have Iranian friends from college and colleagues. There is no support for the government in the cities just the backward rural areas.