India.....

Govt cudnt hang the person who attacked parliament

They cudnt hang the person who killed 166 people and i will say this coz there are various reports who challenge the hanging of kasab..so smthng is fishy..

and u know who are the people in favor of saving kasab from hanging?

mahesh bhatt and medha patkar n few fellows of arvind khujliwal ...and there was list of 100 -110 people ...

so there is not soln n they understand language of danda ..so pick up danda and insert in their back

i m waiting for this day

That would be temporary dude..........we have a government to think and take decision but till date we dont have any permanent solution for any situation..........buying more ships will not help in reducing terrorist attack........at some point you have to be offensive........even in this case also........take some big decision if govt have guts

"They rape her in Delhi, they send her to Singapore to get killed, then the PM comes and says that he ain't gonna celebrate New Year due to compassion, the media says that her organs are all failing, the culprits order their Biriyanis , the judges don't know whether they are fastrack or not, the public don't know what to do cause protesting and candle lighting have been diverted to a constables death.

Anna Hazare and Kejriwal are missing as usual along with Raj Thackeray during a crisis. People are still watching the cricket match as Dabanng 2 is set to make 200 crores.

It's another day in Paradise. Oh , in the meanwhile 16 other rapes have been reported, 5 in Delhi as well. As usual nobody cares. Women you have no hope for safety in this country. Save yourselves if you can.

Its up to you to make sure It is gonna be a Happy New Year after all of u..."

From a friend on FB.

That would be temporary dude..........we have a government to think and take decision but till date we dont have any permanent solution for any situation..........buying more ships will not help in reducing terrorist attack........at some point you have to be offensive........even in this case also........take some big decision if govt have guts

AS i told u govt cant?

why?

There are parliament members who are accused of rape,killings and their list is more than 120 and you dont know what they did with lokpal?

AS per lalu yadav

" if lokpal gets passed then we will be the first to go in jail" and you expect from them?

so its upto people to pick up or live like this

our politicians crying for her on TV and doing nothing ... so cruel they are.......... they are no different than these goons....

this is the pic of the accused..i dont know its true or not ..got from FB

735009_479490948773945_144000215_n.jpg

look man...I don't want an north-south discussion here.....go chill and don't put blame on just poor UP-Biharis only....if that was so then all rapes and murders would have happened there only......go google every state wise and you will come to know....no one is saint here!!!
Yes totally agree with you there are many people who have disregards against these biharis and up wallas which is totally stupid they are just poor people who are migrating for earning.
And these should never be told in any part of our country like see these biharis and up wala are coming in our state they are ****** and dirty.
'RAPE' is totally shame for our society. And it is criminal practise is which is practised all over India.

yes sir,i dont have respect :) ...

coz water level is now above the nose ,you can keep your manners in your pocket :) .

and i dont want top open my mouth to tell u every thing which i have seen ..so mind ur business

prove my anything mentioned wrong..

i m not praising my self but i never ever teased a lady or gal .

Wat we had wrong is........never opened a thread when there was such a crime happened on normal day........wat we had done wrong is never went alone to jantar mantar or india gate when such thing happened ...........wat we had done wrong is that practically we dont care............yes thats the bitter truth........ask us after two years who was she wat happened wat actions we had taken...........u knw wat nothing.............u have and known examples for other countries where such thing happened and they set examples...........we are deaf because we are indians

Wat we had wrong is........never opened a thread when there was such a crime happened........wat we had done wrong is never went alone to jantar mantar or india gate when such thing happened ...........wat we had done wrong is that practically we dont care............yes thats the bitter truth........ask us after two years who was she wat happened wat actions we had taken...........u knw wat nothing.............u have and known examples for other countries where such thing happened and they set examples...........we are deaf because we are indians

we earlier got fked by british and now by our own

It seriously doesn't matter who they are? Just hang these bastards. They have ashamed the whole nation.

Open any international paper,i have never seen indians got insulted in this way ..

have been listening from whole day

just go to yahoo.com and switch to international edition and its top news.

Hanging these bastards will make no difference. The ultimate solution of social problems in education and prosperity. We need that more than we need these laws and punishment.

I know, but at least its not out national capital thats affected by those rapists. Bangalore is much more capable of providing security. Girls can walk around without fearing to get raped.

You telling as If people in Bangalore/Kerala lack the tool for rape...:what:

most of them are committed by migrant workers... no surprise at all. Maybe they should bring **** with them when they enter Kerala to satisfy their desperate dirty needs....

May be... they should try the famous mallu porns from Kerala... eh.

...All Congess votes must do a soul searching...do they want these "Devils' MMS, SGs to Rape and then give lame excuses to the nation....
.....Congress voters should give their 'bahu-betis' to congress ....but why the 'vote'??

you knw guys u cannot differentiate india between educated and uneducatd...............all of us have some prblm........chalta hai or jugaad......... u can have temporary solution in this regard but u cannot progress.........nai chalta hai aur jugaad nai chahiye .........dont ever proud of these things coz that is not the way to live lyf.........who the hell says we have good iq go and meet people in larger scale........we have mixed society combining of rural and urban mentality...........adopt one we cannot have guts to manage both on same mentality

...I agree...Our biggest problem is.."CHALTA HAI" culture.
If the rapist are releasd, we say chalta hai...We get most insensitive PM a..we say Chalta Hai...
I want everybody to remember this 'insult' this 'insensitivity' .....not just another 'Chalta hai'...episode..