Why everyone should vote for PTI........

Cent4

By voting for same industrialists and feudal lords over the history of Pakistan highlights the core flaw in our mentality, behaviour and our expectations from our rulers. Somehow we like to be discriminated by uneducated elite. The problem is so deep rooted that we don't question our leaders action.

The relation between our so called rulers and public is that of a feudal/industrialist and his peasant/worker they gave you just enough so you and your children can barely live but never attain the same position as his master, also they make sure your future generations remain in the same situation i.e to remains slave to there future generations and peasant/worker never questions his masters because that's what he was taught by his father and that's what he is going to teach his children.

Now coming back to the topic at hand if we carefully look at the current politicians we will see the same pattern PPP/PMLN both are dynasties, our elders voted for the bhutto's and sharif's, and its expected from us and our children to do the same. At every elections we are told the same promises our elders were told but alas they know very well how to keep us in our AUKAT.

But if we want to change our and our children future we have to break the pattern. Its our responsibility to make sure people of our country prosper its our responsibility to provide each and every citizen of this country the access to basic necessity of life like education, health, electricity, justice and so on..... We have been given the chance to change our future and break the pattern how effectively can we avail it.

I am not saying that things will change overnight if we vote for PTI but at least we will have the power to vote him out of the party at next elections at least we will decide who our leader should be and our future generations can decide who their leader should be.

Imagine a scenario of future Pakistan where every political party has elected members. PPP without Bhuttos and PML without shariff's. Having a different opinion from others is good thing its healthy for a country, every citizen should disapprove the current leadership of both dynasties and vote for PTI. This will give courage to the workers of both these dynasties to throw these families out and chose their own leaders.

So every Pakistani should eat some almonds and try to remember what their elders were promised by these dynasties...were those promised fulfilled..?? Will we get what we are being promised by these dynasties..? Do we really want our children to be brought up in the same culture we were.... Are we ready to break the pattern...Are we willing to take charge of our own future....

I am coming to Pakistan just for elections....these elections will decide whether I will ever want to come back to Pakistan or not...The fate of my country should not be in the hands of few delusional peasants....

Pakistanis = Zameen junbad na junbad miyaan gul Mohammed.

Part-1
wasi-shah1.jpg

Part-2
wasi-shah2.jpg

Vote PTI and soon after you done voting please goto Quaid's Mazar and tell him you just stuck the last nail in Pakistan's coffin
But if you have little bit of brain Vote PMLN and give them majority govt...thats the writing on the wall, but i doubt most PTI voters can read well

^^^Abhi picture baqi hay dost ... just relax and watch

Bilkul Baqi Hai.........Aaaain Aapko Baqia Picture kee Aik Jhalak Dikhatay hain

[video]http://www.zemtv.com/2013/03/09/%D8%B9%D9%85%D8%B1%D8%A7%D9%86-%DA%A9%D9%88-%D9%88%D9%88%D9%B9-%D8%AF%D9%88-%DA%AF%DB%92-%D8%AA%D9%88-%D8%B2%D8%B1%D8%AF%D8%A7%D8%B1%DB%8C-%D9%BE%DA%BE%D8%B1-%D8%A2%D8%A6%DB%92-%DA%AF%D8%A7/[/video]
http://www.zemtv.com/2013/03/09/عمران-کو-ووٹ-دو-گے-تو-زرداری-پھر-آئے-گا/

Just Listen what this PTI Member siad about PTI:azn:

^^^
thats because he was one of those whose with IQ was above 50, most PTI supporters are below 50 cant put 2 and 2 together

My favorite saying by Imran Khan, In Quetta Jalsa

"Aik Tsunami Aye gi aur Balochistan ka masla hull ker de gi"

this is how Mr. Khan want to fix all the problems in Pakistan.

Vote PTI and soon after you done voting please goto Quaid's Mazar and tell him you just stuck the last nail in Pakistan's coffin
But if you have little bit of brain Vote PMLN and give them majority govt...thats the writing on the wall, but i doubt most PTI voters can read well

Please back your statements through some evidence otherwise its just same feudal gibberish..

I wont back anything, I will wait for PTI to come in power and then you can back my statement with practical experience, If PTI doesnt come to power why waste words for supporting feudal gibberish (hey you learned a new phrase this the 3rd time you used it today :) )

so you stalking me now lol you are so much influenced by this gibberish that you cant even see the truth that's in front of you.

Ok tell me one thing what do you think that should Sharif family be kicked out of party or do you want them to rule you and your future generations....

Janab qadri factor ka kiya hua? Indians love that man.
Qadri in power, directly or otherwise means peace with India.

By voting for same industrialists and feudal lords over the history of Pakistan highlights the core flaw in our mentality, behaviour and our expectations from our rulers. Somehow we like to be discriminated by uneducated elite. The problem is so deep rooted that we don't question our leaders action.

Now coming back to the topic at hand if we carefully look at the current politicians we will see the same pattern PPP/PMLN both are dynasties, our elders voted for the bhutto's and sharif's, and its expected from us and our children to do the same. At every elections we are told the same promises our elders were told but alas they know very well how to keep us in our AUKAT.

So every Pakistani should eat some almonds and try to remember what their elders were promised by these dynasties...were those promised fulfilled..?? Will we get what we are being promised by these dynasties..? Do we really want our children to be brought up in the same culture we were.... Are we ready to break the pattern...Are we willing to take charge of our own future....

1) The MNA of my area is not a Feudal Lord/ Industrialist neither his father is a politician

2) Hamza Shabaz has been in politics since 94/95 and is still just an MNA

3) What if your parents support Pti ?? Then for the sake of CHANGE we should Ppp ????

Yeah vote for PTI so they can impose lakar-hary, barbers, painters, tailor masters, and farmers on educated youth.
PTI organizers can't even check matriculation certificates of their candidates you expect them to change Pakistan.
I congratulate you all because you guys are part of this stupid PTI change which will push Pakistan 40 years back.Some PTI kids may come up with that i am racist but Islam clearly said that "Ilm waly aur Be-Ilm barabar nahi" and there are many sayings by Holy Prophet (PBUH) regarding education.

Whats gonna happen in coming months will PTI give election tickets to these? if they don't then again many frustrated members in thousands will leave PTI. Its a mess, i bet if i am incharge of these things in PTI instead of "Bubbloo Paa personalities" asad omer, alvi, niazi i can give other parties run for their money.

Its democracy i respect your choice but don't manipulate the facts with things like, for "Pakistan survival" for "change" vote for PTI because nothing is for Pakistan every man is for himself, can you guarantee that other members for PTI except IK won't do corruption? Nope.