Italy lied to us: Will we hit back or stay a banana republic?

No Rationale Given for Allocating Coal Blocks: CBI Report | news.outlookindia.com

CBI today told the Supreme Court that no verification of credentials of companies was done for coal block allocation during 2006-09.

No rationale was given for allocating coal blocks to companies, CBI said in its probe report in coalgate scam.

The apex court asked CBI Director to file affidavit for giving assurance that coalgate scam probe report is not shared with "political executive".

Supreme Court also directed Centre to explain why small group of companies were "picked and chosen" out of large number of companies who applied for coal block allocation.

Meanwhile, Centre has objected to CBI finding, saying the agency is not the final word on it.

Congress in the dock again.

Its about time CBI opens the branch in Italy.
Or is it Supreme Court?

@arp2041 Casual baat boli thi. Fokat main hyper hone ki jaroorat nahin hai. Main bhi sunta hun, kabhi khud bhi sun liya kar.

Election ke time main mere state main hi nahin tha.

Jahan tak rahi baat samjhane ki, mujhe maloom hai main kya kar raha hun. Tu apna kaam kar, mujhe mera karne de. :coffee:

LOLzzzz......

You mean to say that you couldn't go home to vote for one day, even when you were well within Indian borders.

This means Italian marines were more PATRIOTIC than you, see they were thousands of miles away from there home in India accused of murder of 2 fishermen, even than they went to vote in there country.

& now Congress is ruining Oops ruling your state.

As i said "Charity Begins at Home".

@arp2041 Well, they went as an excuse.

And I was doing something damn important.

Leave.

Indians get served under us. Indians are faggots otherise. :rofl:

Increased frustration to troll and get as many offtopic replies with each post is at full display here.

Request all Indians to ignore such comments and discuss on topic.

LOL @ India

What is the funny thing u seem to laugh out so loud on here ???

my answer to the title of the the Thread is To stay Banana Republic ITaly is a Nato country so i would not mess with them they are blocked by the UN laws and the NATO laws and the AMERICAN LAWS plus the incident happened in international Waters So you realy cannot do nothing about it Your not suppose to be Fishing in International Waters unless your a Power Nation or are aligned with one militarily

Thank you Come Again" :cheers:

LOL @ India

Central Government always keen to release them.

But it was Kerala CM who cling it to not release them.

So It looks like Italy fooled India but in actual case it is Sonia Marino aka Gandhi fooled Keraliets.

But I think it is good thing happen .. Now Modi get one more arrow to ouster Sonia.

How the hell can India get tough on Italy when the supreme leader of India is Italian?
Sonia Gandhi will take Italy's side in this. This is the problem with having foreigners rule your country.

What is the funny thing u seem to laugh out so loud on here ???

Sending them back, knowing very well they will not return and now sensational suggestions of hit back? Are you going to attack Italy?

You very well know that rush of adrenaline under these circumstances is very much on the high? Regarding the sending of Marines it was under the solemn oath of a country's head that we decided up on it??

The next step taken by the govt will show how honest they are in resolving this issue. Anyways the Judiciary isn't going to sit quiet even if they try to brush it under the rug.

And no we aren't going to attack Italy however the country has lost its value in the eyes of common man and the Congress will suffer a series of such f... ups if some later date we come to know any back hand dealing was done. Don't ask me how we will repay the Italians but everybody does get a chance some where, i don't mean in the sense of attacking them.

How the hell can India get tough on Italy when the supreme leader of India is Italian?
Sonia Gandhi will take Italy's side in this. This is the problem with having foreigners rule your country.

Since when did Sonia Gandhi become foreign citizen?

India can do nothing more than filing legal suits here and there.

They wont come albeit blood money will be given to poor victim family just like Raymond Davis--> best case scenario.

Well,it is clear Incident happened outside the legal limit of Indian government jurisdiction but somehow Kerala Police do not accept this version.

They wont come albeit blood money will be given to poor victim family just like Raymond Davis--> best case scenario.

Well,it is clear Incident happened outside the legal limit of Indian government jurisdiction but somehow Kerala Police do not accept this version.

Yea but blood money payment is not a Law in India unlike pakistan where it is law if the victim family request blood money the suspect can walk free, Unlike india Where there is no such Law, so even if that happens IT WILL STILL BE A banana Republic Move, India should demand them back or send the Italian Mission back to italy and put trade sanctions of its own italy would loose all its overnight banking and all the call centers in india and wont get any cotton from india and other things which india export them

"thank you come again":cheers:

Blood money is law of land, do you have it in India as well?