Deccan Hyderabadi Muslims celebrate Pakistani independence day

Stop being an idiot and criticizing Pakistan for comments made by American Pakistanis... :disagree:

He's an Indian kisser so what do you expect, he believes any factual impartial view on a comparison between US and China made by a Pakistani favoring US in x,y,z field means the Pakistani is kissing up to US. I wouldn't waste my time on that half-wit, he's a proven Indian kisser and frustrated deep inside, not sure why he bothers to remain here if he wants to be an Indian kisser.

If it is fun when I refrain then why do you seem so insistent on evoking a response? ;)

Mere liye pura hafta pdf se alag rai jowgi?? Inta kuch buss mujhe sabak sehkane liye??

Because it's funny putting you in that tight spot. haha you respond, I insist you stop. you stop, I insist you respond :omghaha:
it's hilarious from my view point yaar, but thank you for being such a gentleman about this ;)

Nai nai baby, don't feel soo special yaar... just a lot of work this week so am going to try and focus!
NAH....my desire to teach you a lesson doesn't surpass my desire to annoy you :P

Absolutely not.

Tell me why would Pakistanis be so pro-America when they are bombing your country? And bash China in the same breath?

I don't understand.

They are the same people that loot our country and allow bomb strikes by Americans for personal wealth. Grow up.

He's an Indian kisser so what do you expect, he believes any factual impartial view on a comparison between US and China made by a Pakistani favoring US in x,y,z field means the Pakistani is kissing up to US. I wouldn't waste my time on that half-wit, he's a proven Indian kisser and frustrated deep inside, not sure why he bothers to remain here if he wants to be an Indian kisser.

God forbid the US may actually be right once in a while. :rolleyes:

I said he is my old friend.

Thanks buddy. :tup:

If you notice, I have not criticized Pakistan here.

KingMamba calls us brainwashed and ZYXW says he is disgusted with China's human rights. All I did was to tell him that it's our own business like Pakistan's human rights are your own business.

They are the same people that loot our country and allow bomb strikes by Americans for personal wealth. Grow up.

Now you're asking me to grow up even though it's your Pakistani members who are sucking up to America?

Tell me what is so great about America, can you tell me that?

God forbid the US may actually be right once in a while. :rolleyes:

Yes, if you say US is number 1 economy in the world, Chinese Dragon thinks you are kissing up to US. Oh why you Pakistani say US #1 economy in world? They drone bomb your country (in spite the fact I've told him many times the drones strikes are authorized by the traitorous Government in place). He just doesn't get it when someone is stating a fact he mistakes it for favorability. He is a bit short-sighted in this regard. Although enough about him.

PS Vast majority of Pakistanis here are clearly supportive of China, including myself.

Thanks buddy. :tup:

If you notice, I have not criticized Pakistan here.

KingMamba calls us brainwashed and ZYXW says he is disgusted with China's human rights. All I did was to tell him that it's our own business like Pakistan's human rights are your own business.

For the comments made by few, you insult many people.

That is your mistake.

There are plenty of American Chinese here that make bull **** statements.

And how is that any of your business? Do you see me criticizing Pakistan for your human rights?

feel free to. wrong is wrong!! that's no joke...no people dying anywhere in the world is my business. Try being one of them or knowing one of them and then you'll realize why it is important for everyone to care about stuff like that!

Because it's funny putting you in that tight spot. haha you respond, I insist you stop. you stop, I insist you respond :omghaha:
it's hilarious from my view point yaar, but thank you for being such a gentleman about this ;)

Nai nai baby, don't feel soo special yaar... just a lot of work this week so am going to try and focus!
NAH....my desire to teach you a lesson doesn't surpass my desire to annoy you :P

Yeah ok, you are full of it. @Dillinger es ko sambaal leh yaar. :lol:

Yes, if you say US is number 1 economy in the world, Chinese Dragon thinks you are kissing up to US. Oh why you Pakistani say US #1 economy in world? They drone bomb your country (in spite the fact I've told him many times the drones strikes are authorized by the traitorous Government in place). He just doesn't get it when someone is stating a fact he mistakes it for favorability. He is a bit short-sighted in this regard. Although enough about him.

PS Vast majority of Pakistanis here are clearly supportive of China, including myself.

Exactly even I have criticized the strikes but I know they are given green light by Pakistan.

The passengers?! :cheesy: Man, I thought it must have been China's anti-terrorist force and now you tell me that unarmed passengers did them in. Pity what passes for high jackers among the Uighur.

Why not?

If your plane was being attacked by hijackers, wouldn't you try to kill them even if you didn't have a weapon?

Yeah ok, you are full of it. @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=140145" target="_blank">Dillinger</a></u> es ko sambaal leh yaar. :lol:
@ZYXW Words and more words. Prose seems to be all you're good for and even then it ain't too lyrical. @KingMamba93 Should we properly scandalize her? "Tag team".

Nahi sambhalna bhai, she be a trollock!

Why not?

If your plane was being attacked by hijackers, wouldn't you try to kill them even if you didn't have a weapon?

Its still pretty brave, everyone doesn't see an armed man and jump him to beat his a@@! Those are some brave people.

Okay @Chinese-Dragon all of us Pakistanis are bad because 2 or 3 American Pakistanis wrote bullshit about China.

Are you happy?

The rest of us 170 million must be all bad.

We will still not say anything negative about China, but you assume.

In revenge you join Indian troll brigade. :disagree:

Okay all Pakistanis are bad because of comments made by American Pakistanis.

@ZYXW Words and more words. Prose seems to be all you're good for and even then it ain't too lyrical. @KingMamba93 Should we properly scandalize her? "Tag team".

Nahi sambhalna bhai, she be a trollock!

:omghaha: :omghaha:

That sums it all up.

how so?

kyu tumhe sambalna nahi aata ;) I expected more from you!

Aik raat sambalkar chaad bhi diya aabii thak lagii vi hai tu. ;)