Pakistani Hindus | All Discussions

Lol. Muhajirs are living way better life than an average Indian. Let alone these guys. They are doing jobs at high salaries. They are doing business. They are studying in universities.

You are just BSing. Don't waste my time at least on this issue buddy. You know who i am. you can't fool me atleast on this.

Why I heard frequently from other Pakistani "Hindustan wapis chale jao." we never say such words to Indian Sindhis.

@Ayush bhai matah sanak gaya hai kya, they are Pakistani citizens by law and we will not be granting them citizenship, let them apply for a refugee status or asylum in India, if they pass under scrutiny then all is cool if not...then back to Pak or the daria..whichever they chose. As it is we need some cleaning up, far too many unaccounted for people running about..news showed even rohingyas who'd seeped in courtesy Burma..daft fools were dumb enough to congregate in Delhi so as to present a force in numbers and protest so as to get the GOI to intervene on their behalf...as if. Should have deported them, still can since now they're confined and accounted for. Pull a Thailand on them..stuff them onto a boat and let them be on their way back to their Burmese compatriots.

what?? when did I say that we should grant them citizenship? ?

Yes. We don't need those people who aren't loyal to our country. Keep them.

That's not what I asked. Nobody wants people not loyal to the country. That's a tautology.

But were you saying that any hindu especially in Sindh should be sent away from Pakistan? Don't shirk around it, answer the question.

Why I heard frequently from other Pakistani "Hindustan wapis chale jao." we never say such words to Indian Sindhis.

You are a biased Indian that's why you payed more attention to such stories. The reality is otherwise which you ignored.

This is the reason that you heard such stories. :lol:

none of your issue. You are supposed to keep hindus which you should. Give them citizenship today. Don't waste time.

This is open forum to debate. None on this forum is nobody's issues. We are all wasting time here :lol:

Stuffed in Camps ? Dear still you have no idea

Oh really then give us the idea and prove it.

As for IED smell in India, its a gift from our dear brothers.
You need careful reading. NVM even then it means Indian Muslims are blamed for terrorism by Hindus there.

As for worst condition, I still find it weird, why Hindus declined so drastically in Pakistan and East Pakistan before 1971.
I mean look at the percentage wise.

Indian Muslims were always increasing, Pakistani Hindus were always decreasing. A simple trend.

Give the proofs

Those Hindu majority districts shouldn't have been given to Pakistan in 1947.

Whatever. They are now in Pakistan. You can take Hindus of these districts. Districts will remain with Pakistan.

:) ok so you also hate Gandhi.

How he screwed them? by advocating equal rights for Muslims?

That backfired, didn't it? Many Indian members on this forum hate Gandhi. So your off topic comeback about shooting Gandhi did not work. LOL.

This is open forum to debate. None on this forum is nobody's issues. We are all wasting time here :lol:

Hindus should be your first priority. Others are not coming to you. Care about what is coming to you guys.

Whatever. They are now in Pakistan. You can take Hindus of these districts. Districts will remain with Pakistan.

Use the same logic to Kashmir. It is now with India, and will stay with India. Anybody who wants to leave can leave. Any Indian who wants to stay will stay.

That's not what I asked. Nobody wants people not loyal to the country. That's a tautology.

But were you saying that any hindu especially in Sindh should be sent away from Pakistan? Don't shirk around it, answer the question.

They are loyal to India. They have sympathy for you guys. They live in areas like Thar and Umarkot which border India and are a security risk for that reason. They cannot be trusted.

You should keep them. I believe they would be loyal Indian citizens more than you guys.

:) ok so you also hate Gandhi.

How he screwed them? by advocating equal rights for Muslims?

Do you think everyone is Xenophobic? (on the highlighted portion)

Various reasons but I will stick to couple of them

1. He was the one who introduced communal politics by supporting Khilafat movement the example of which is practiced by the Nehru clan and many other politicians now
2. Foistering of the Nehru clan on India as opposed to Sardar who enjoyed the support of the majority Congress Pradesh Committee members and we all know what has Nehru clan did for India - first and foremost denying India of a proper secular country - different personal laws for different religions carrying forward the legacy of British rule i.e divide and rule policy.

I can go on and on but not worth the discussion here in this thread.

Use the same logic to Kashmir. It is now with India, and will stay with India. Anybody who wants to leave can leave. Any Indian who wants to stay will stay.

45% of Kashmir is with India not all. First thing.

Second thing Thar and Umarkot are not disputed territory. Don't bring Kashmir everywhere or else you would say it is Pakistanis who keep talking about Kashmir.

You are a biased Indian that's why you payed more attention to such stories. The reality is otherwise which you ignored.

This is the reason that you heard such stories. :lol:

I saw Pakistanis saying such words frequently right on this forum with impunity.

How are they connected?

Nehru promised equal opportunity for all. The population of Muslims in India went from 9% in 47 to 14% now. Jinnah promised the same to all. The population of Hindus declined from 22% in 47 to 2% now.

"The Hindu population in West Pakistan, that is today Pakistan, was 20% in 1941. That came down to 1.5% in 1951
.http://www.newindpress.com/Column.asp?ID=IEH20020531144657&P=old
According to the 1951 census, the population of west Pakistan was 33,816,000 or better 33.8 million

https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Demographics_of_pakistan
Around 6.5 million Muslims came into Pakistan while 5.4 Hindus left it. Therefore there was an addition of approximately 6.5-1.1=1.1 million people in the Pakistan population so we can assume that before the partition it was 33.8-1.1= 32.7 million.

http://ksghome.harvard.edu/~akhwaja/papers/The Big March December 2005.pdf(Look through Page 8 of the above pdf link)
Assuming the percentage of Hindus continued to remain 20% till 1947, their numbers before partition would have been 20/100 * 32.7= 6.54 million Hindus.Since we have established that 5.4 million Hindus left during the partition. 6.54-5.4=1.14 million Hindus were left behind. Using the same PDF link, we can estimate that around half a million Hindus were killed during parition riots therefore the net population of Hindus would have been 1.14-0.50= 0.64 million.So basically the percentage they now formed was 0.64/33.8 * 100= 1.89%

So the truth is, inspite of continous migration of pakistani hindus to dubai and other arab countries, their number has actual raised from 1.89% to 3%. "