PML-N Political Desk

On the other hand, Punjab Govt is expected to announce Fiscal Budget today, a few expected announcements in budget are:

Budget for Higher Education = 8 Arab
Budget for Health = 21 Arab

while...

Budget for Roads Construction = 33 Arab

Enjoy.. :omghaha:

Source: http://www.express.com.pk/images/NP_LHE/20130617/Sub_Images/1101875270-2.gif

@Tiger Awan @cb4 @Leader @Aeronaut @nuclearpak @mafiya @Slav Defence

WHAT IS THIS??? sURUK SE KIYA PAITH BHARAY GA AWAM, KA??YA ILAJ HOJAYE GA??:hitwall:

Punjab Budget FY 2013/14.

210 Billion Rs for Education.

82 Billion For Health care. 4 Billion Rs for Health Insurance cards and 30 Crore Rs for free dialysis facility.

23 Billion for Electricity projects.

10% hike in salaries of Gov employees and Minimum wage of Labor 10,000 Rs.

Metro Bus for Multan, Faisalabad and Rawalpindi.

77 Billion Rs for Police and upgradation and reforms in police culture with help of UAE AND TURKEY.

39 Billion Rs for roads construction and upgradation.

5.5 Billion Rs for AGRICULTURE.

10 Billion Rs for safe and clean drinking water and filtration plants

5 Billion Rs Dairy and Livestock

15 Billion Rs for Women education and Empowerment, Women Quota also increased in Jobs.

5 Billion Rs for Ramzan Package.

2 Billion Rs for Sports development.

3 Billion Rs for Ashiana Housing Scheme

39 Billion for Roads construction and up gradation.

Sasta Bazar's for Minorities.

Three New Industrial Cities

Six Danish Schools

Laptop scheme

Sasta Atta scheme

Two Lac solar lamps

The most important thing introduction of new taxes and Luxury tax on property of 2 canals or more.

This is what we call budget Mashallah they have touched every sector and every segment of life May ALLAH give success to PML-N.

Punjab Budget FY 2013/14.

210 Billion Rs for Education.

82 Billion For Health care. 4 Billion Rs for Health Insurance cards and 30 Crore Rs for free dialysis facility.

23 Billion for Electricity projects.

10% hike in salaries of Gov employees and Minimum wage of Labor 10,000 Rs.

Metro Bus for Multan, Faisalabad and Rawalpindi.

77 Billion Rs for Police and upgradation and reforms in police culture with help of UAE AND TURKEY.

39 Billion Rs for roads construction and upgradation.

5.5 Billion Rs for AGRICULTURE.

10 Billion Rs for safe and clean drinking water and filtration plants

5 Billion Rs Dairy and Livestock

15 Billion Rs for Women education and Empowerment, Women Quota also increased in Jobs.

5 Billion Rs for Ramzan Package.

2 Billion Rs for Sports development.

3 Billion Rs for Ashiana Housing Scheme

39 Billion for Roads construction and up gradation.

Sasta Bazar's for Minorities.

Three New Industrial Cities

Six Danish Schools

Laptop scheme

Sasta Atta scheme

Two Lac solar lamps

The most important thing introduction of new taxes and Luxury tax on property of 2 canals or more.

This is what we call budget Mashallah they have touched every sector and every segment of life May ALLAH give success to PML-N.

Good, btw you forget to share that Punjab had a total budget of 871bn while PTI had only a budget of 344bn so they did what they could.. but anyways, budget toh paish hogaye ab implementation dekheingay..

983976_10151474242855848_1907345569_n.png

Ishaq Dar exclusive interview with Hamid Meer. Clarifications on buget FAQs
Capital Talk - 17th June 2013

Hahahahaha. Immi (KPK) is actually dependent upon Nawaz (Centre) for funds (~225 billion).
Btw Why didn't PTI govt imposed any agriculture tax in KPK?

Most probably due to floods I guess and by taxing agri sector, prices of vegetables and fruits will shoot up in ramzan and provincial government want to play smooth in it's first year

And have you seen, Dr.Arif Alvi and Ahsan Iqbal captial talk with Hamid Mir 2-3 days ago. The Very best episode of Capital talk, Both gentlemen did a healthy and constructive debate

Most probably due to floods
Dude that was 2010 and its been three years.....
I guess and by taxing agri sector, prices of vegetables and fruits will shoot up in ramzan and provincial government want to play smooth in it's first year
1-Agriculture tax is a direct tax so it doesn't have any impact on the prices of vegetables etc
2-Agriculture tax is announced for the full year, had this been the case Siraj sahib could announce an exemption for Ramhdan
3-Then why was IK,Asad Umar and all PTI fans here were so vocal about taxing agriculture?

Isn't railway travel free for MNA's and that too in luxury bogey ? :whistle:
He traveled in a rail, if you have any such example before, please bring forth rather than ranting and trolling.

1-Agriculture tax is a direct tax so it doesn't have any impact on the prices of vegetables etc
2-Agriculture tax is announced for the full year, had this been the case Siraj sahib could announce an exemption for Ramhdan
3-Then why was IK,Asad Umar and all PTI fans here were so vocal about taxing agriculture?

Sir jee, recent floods kal parso jo aye hain

answer for Point 2 and 3 lies is PTI most probably wants to create a perception of relief budget in it's first year of ruling and that's why not taxed agri sector

He traveled in a rail, if you have any such example before, please bring forth rather than ranting and trolling.

Sir Jee,, Trolling kaha, It's one choice to travel through any mode of transportation. A symbolic gesture at best. Can you provide an example if Saad rafique traveled in train to attend assemble session when he was MNA from 2008-2012? If yes then I would appreciate his symbolic gesture, if not then a show off gesture

MashAllah, Khuwaja Saad Rafique owns a Prado and regularly comes to PML-N Lahore Cantt office which is just 30 feet away from my house

Sir jee, recent floods kal parso jo aye hain
To kaya puray KPK main aay hain? sirf un areas ko exemption dedi jati. Btw jin areas main flood aya hay un main agriculture hay kitni? Inhon ney easy way dhoonda hay.

answer for Point 2 and 3 lies is PTI most probably wants to create a perception of relief budget in it's first year of ruling and that's why not taxed agri sector
to kaya jagirdar gareeb hain jo unhain "relief" dena hay?

Sir Jee,, Trolling kaha, It's one choice to travel through any mode of transportation. A symbolic gesture at best. Can you provide an example if Saad rafique traveled in train to attend assemble session when he was MNA from 2008-2012? If yes then I would appreciate his symbolic gesture, if not then a show off gesture
I told you to qoute an example in Pakistan. if you have any?

To kaya puray KPK main aay hain? sirf un areas ko exemption dedi jati. Btw jin areas main flood aya hay un main agriculture hay kitni? Inhon ney easy way dhoonda hay.

to kaya jagirdar gareeb hain jo unhain "relief" dena hay?

I told you to qoute an example in Pakistan. if you have any?

ranting and trolling continues :lol:

Could you point out any Jageerdar or Chaudhary type rich agriculturist in KPK?

983977_517788044936865_641239649_n.png

ranting and trolling continues :lol:

Could you point out any Jageerdar or Chaudhary type rich agriculturist in KPK?
Bhyee ab Jahangir tareen aur IK key returns kahan se file hongay :)
Punjab main to lag gaya agriculture tax ab next year in sab key returns KPK se file hongay jahan koe tax nahi hay agriculture par ;)