PML-N Political Desk

ن لیگ کی نظر میں ہر ایک مسئلے کا حل صرف اور صرف لیپ ٹاپ

These guys just nailed it damn right.. :rofl:

@Leader @nuclearpak @Armstrong @AstanoshKhan @Awesome @balixd @Slav Defence @Marshmallow @Talon @A.Rafay @Mani2020 @Pukhtoon @jaibi @cb4 @darkinsky @RAMPAGE @Peaceful Civilian @Jungibaaz @Argus Panoptes

ﺍﮎ ﺑﮩﺎﺩﺭ ﺟﺎﮞ ﻧﺜﺎﺭ...... ﺍﺳﺤﺎﻕ ﮈﺍﺭ ﺍﺳﺤﺎﻕ ﮈﺍﺭ....

ﺍﺳﺤﺎﻕ ﮈﺍﺭ ﻗﻮﻝ ﮐﮯ ﺩﮬﻨﯽ ﻧﮑﻠﮯ ﯾﻌﻨﯽ ﻣﺮﺩ ﺑﭽّﮧ ﺛﺎﺑﺖ ﮨﻮﺋﮯ۔ ﺟﻮ ﮐﮩﺎ ﮐﺮﮐﮯ ﺩﮐﮭﺎﯾﺎ۔ ﺍﻧﮩﻮﮞ ﻧﮯ ﮐﮩﺎ ﺗﮭﺎ ﺁﺋﯽ ﺍﯾﻢ ﺍﯾﻒ ﺳﮯ ﺍﭘﻨﯽ ﺷﺮﻃﻮﮞ ﭘﺮ ﻗﺮﺿﮧ ﻟﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ، ﺍﺱ ﮐﯽ ﮐﻮﺋﯽ ﺷﺮﻁ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﻣﺎﻧﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ۔ ﺟﺐ ﻭﮦ ﯾﮧ ﺩﻋﻮﯼٰ
ﮐﺮ ﺭﮨﮯ ﺗﮭﮯ ﺗﻮ ﻟﻮﮒ ﻣﺎﻥ ﮨﯽ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﺭﮨﮯ ﺗﮭﮯ ﻟﯿﮑﻦ ﺍﺏ
ﺩﯾﮑﮫ ﻟﯿﮟ، ﻭﮨﯽ ﮨﻮﺍﺟﻮ ﮈﺍﺭ ﻧﮯ ﮐﮩﺎ ﺗﮭﺎ۔
ﺍﻧﮩﻮﮞ ﻧﮯ ﮐﮩﺎ ﺗﮭﺎ ﺍﭘﻨﯽ ﺷﺮﻃﻮﮞ ﭘﺮ ﻗﺮﺿﮧ ﻟﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ۔

ﯾﮧ ﺍﭘﻨﯽ ﺷﺮﻃﯿﮟ ﮐﯿﺎ ﺗﮭﯿﮟ، ﻟﻮﮔﻮﮞ ﮐﻮ ﭘﮩﻠﮯ ﭘﺘﮧ ﮨﻮﺗﺎ ﺗﻮ
ﺑﮯ ﺍﻋﺘﺒﺎﺭﯼ ﻧﮧ ﮐﺮﺗﮯ۔ ﮈﺍﺭ ﺻﺎﺣﺐ ﻧﮯ ﺁﺋﯽ ﺍﯾﻢ ﺍﯾﻒ ﮐﻮ
ﺻﺎﻑ ﺍﻟﻔﺎﻅ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺑﺘﺎ ﺩﯾﺎ ﺗﮭﺎ ﮐﮧ ﺟﻨﺎﺏ، ﮨﻢ ﺁﭖ ﮐﺎ
ﻗﺮﺿﮧ ﺻﺮﻑ ﺍﺱ ﻭﻗﺖ ﻗﺒﻮﻝ ﮐﺮﯾﮟ ﮔﮯ ﺟﺐ ﺁﭖ ﮨﻢ
ﺳﮯ ﯾﮧ ﺩﺭﺧﻮﺍﺳﺖ ﺍﻭﺭ ﻓﺮﻣﺎﺋﺶ ﮐﺮﯾﮟ ﮔﮯ ﮐﮧ ﺑﺠﻠﯽ
ﻣﮩﻨﮕﯽ ﮐﺮﻭ ﺍﻭﺭ ﻧﺌﮯ ﭨﯿﮑﺲ ﻟﮕﺎﺅ۔ ﺁﺋﯽ ﺍﯾﻢ ﺍﯾﻒ ﮐﯽ
ﮐﯿﺎ ﻣﺠﺎﻝ ﺗﮭﯽ ﺟﻮ ﺍﻧﮑﺎﺭ ﮐﺮﺗﯽ، ﻓﻮﺭﺍً ﮨﯽ ﺣﺴﺐ
ﻓﺮﻣﺎﺋﺶ ﺩﻭﻧﻮﮞ ﻓﺮﻣﺎﺋﺸﯿﮟ ﮐﺮ ﺩﯾﮟ ۔ ﺗﺒﮭﯽ ﺟﺎ ﮐﺮ
ﺍﺳﺤﺎﻕ ﮈﺍﺭ ﻗﺮﺿﮧ ﻟﯿﻨﮯ ﭘﺮ ﺗﯿﺎﺭ ﮨﻮﺋﮯ ﻭﺭﻧﮧ ﺗﻮ ﺁﺋﯽ ﺍﯾﻢ
ﺍﯾﻒ ﮐﮯ ﻭﻓﺪ ﻧﮯ ﺧﺎﻟﯽ ﮨﺎﺗﮫ ﻟﻮﭦ ﺟﺎﻧﺎ ﺗﮭﺎ۔

(ﻧﻮﭦ: ﻧﺌﮯ ﭨﯿﮑﺲ ﻟﮕﯿﮟ ﮔﮯ ﺍﻭﺭ ﺑﺠﻠﯽ ﺑﮭﯽ ﻣﮩﻨﮕﯽ ﮨﻮﮔﯽ ﻟﯿﮑﻦ ﺗﺴﻠّﯽ ﺭﮐﮭﺌﮯ، ﻋﺎﻡ ﺁﺩﻣﯽ ﭘﺮ ﮐﻮﺋﯽ ﺑﻮﺟﮫ ﻧﮩﯿﮟ ﭘﮍﮮ ﮔﺎ ﺑﺎﻟﮑﻞ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﮨﯽ ﺟﯿﺴﮯ ﺑﺠﭧ ﻣﯿﮟ ﺗﺎﺑﮍ
ﺗﻮﮌ ﭨﯿﮑﺲ ﻟﮕﺎﺋﮯ ﮔﺌﮯ ﻟﯿﮑﻦ ﻣﺠﺎﻝ ﮨﮯ ﺗﻮ ﻋﺎﻡ ﺁﺩﻣﯽ ﺫﺭﺍ ﺑﮭﯽ ﻣﺘﺎﺛﺮ ﮨﻮﺍ ﮨﻮ۔)

hun aram aye ?? @Rafael kesi guzar basar ho rahi hai dost?

BOdo_JgCMAErA1D.jpg

Buhat achi!! Mazay aarahey hein subko, specially noon k voters ko.. :lol:

BC they have imposed tax on even education...have to pay education tax this semester along with original fee....wat the fcuk is going on .....totally pissed ....if you are going to impose tax on even education...than shove the laptops in your a$$ ganjau ...bc

laptop kay paisay bhi tou nikalwanay hain :lol:
@Tiger Awan :D

laptop kay paisay bhi tou nikalwanay hain :lol:
@Tiger Awan :D

bc i dont give a damn to their laptops....i didnt even bother to get their third class laptops .... i never availed any services from even a govt sector uni throughout my life .... i had to pay good chunk in just education taxes and will continue to pay till ganjas are here .....leave the other lot of taxes they have imposed

durr fittay moun chawalo who voted for ganjay ...because of you idiots we have to suffer ....why dont you guys commit a suicide so the rest can live in peace.....jahil

Are you or your father tax registered? they can claim this tax paid since the tax is adjustable.

i dont know the complications to be honest ...we are not earning even a penny from Pakistan ...all income is generated outside Pakistan and is taxed in the concerned country ....so i think logically there shouldnt be any such tax ....but they have asked the institute to impose tax on every student regardless of the factors ,,,,so we all had to submit an extra draft for tax

Then probably contact some of the tax lawery to get an expert opinion on this. The tax has been imposed on school with a monthly fee of 16500 PKR and Only elites and Rich send their childern to such school. If they are tax registered, they can always claim their tax back, if they are not, then this tax becomes government revenue.

All i came to know was they have imposed taxes on students who are paying more than 2 lacs PKR of fee in one year .....i have to pay 125000 PKR after 3 months so an education tax of 5% makes it 6250*4 = 25000 PKR tax in one year .....this is equal to the yearly fee of some govt unis..... lol this is o retarding thing ....

The question is not about the class the point is there shouldnot be any tax on education regardless if its a private institution or a govt ....you have imposed tax on each and every bit atleast let the education tax free or raise the standards of govt universities to a level where they can compete with private unis so no one has to pay hefty fees to complete their education

For instance name a single govt uni in business with good reputation competing with private unis?

There is none ....so naturally if you want to get a good business education in Pakistan you have to be in a private uni and have to spend regardless of your class until and unless you really want to fcuk up your whole education career by ending up in some screwed up govt uni and have to rest all your hopes on luck for getting job ......

ن لیگ کی نظر میں ہر ایک مسئلے کا حل صرف اور صرف لیپ ٹاپ

These guys just nailed it damn right.. :rofl:

@Leader @nuclearpak @Armstrong @AstanoshKhan @Awesome @balixd @Slav Defence @Marshmallow @Talon @A.Rafay @Mani2020 @Pukhtoon @jaibi @cb4 @darkinsky @RAMPAGE @Peaceful Civilian @Jungibaaz @Argus Panoptes

cant stop :omghaha::rofl::omghaha::rofl::omghaha::rofl::omghaha::rofl:

All i came to know was they have imposed taxes on students who are paying more than 2 lacs PKR of fee in one year .....i have to pay 125000 PKR after 3 months so an education tax of 5% makes it 6250*4 = 25000 PKR tax in one year .....this is equal to the yearly fee of some govt unis..... lol this is o retarding thing ....

The question is not about the class the point is there shouldnot be any tax on education regardless if its a private institution or a govt ....you have imposed tax on each and every bit atleast let the education tax free or raise the standards of govt universities to a level where they can compete with private unis so no one has to pay hefty fees to complete their education

For instance name a single govt uni in business with good reputation competing with private unis?

There is none ....so naturally if you want to get a good business education in Pakistan you have to be in a private uni and have to spend regardless of your class until and unless you really want to fcuk up your whole education career by ending up in some screwed up govt uni and have to rest all your hopes on luck for getting job ......
Bhyee jab parhna elite university main hay to itna kuch to karna paray ga. I would again reiterate my point If somebody is tax registered, this tax is harmless. If somebody is not, then it is.

what else were u expecting ?

here we have the same problem