PTI lead 11th May anti rigging protest in D-Chowk Islamabad | Updates & Discussions.

Clifton flyovers are gone. Thanks to our very own courts. I think unless Sindh government gives funds to build them, Bahria wont build now. But yes court must force them to build proper road and penalty for damages + business damage + revert back everything as it was prior to the state, when they started to build it. Bahria must understand that road building/ bridges must not be built unless Government/court orders to do so.
“Therefore, we immediately announce to leave this project and offer our apologies to the people of Karachi that we are unable to deliver the gift of a flyover and two underpasses to them despite all our sincere efforts,” ,

“we have no interest left in it, even if the court now allows us to pursue it”

F bahria, court was wrong but they cant get away with this now. They must build now!

BnXlPHFCMAAKkv3.jpg

:pakistan:

why wasn't asad if he was that good not appointed financial advisor to the naya KPK?
Asad Umar's expertise is management. Management or finance mein faraq hota hae. Managers have a grasp of financial matters at the strategic levels but they are not specialists ala chartered accountants or management/cost accountants. As a chartered accountant I studied people management & organisation management but that makes me neither an HR expert nor a production design expert nor a system re-engineering expert. Kuch samajh aai?

waiting for better pictures, I think this was as big as 9th May 2013 in which I was present, if not bigger... @VCheng :P

@redgriffen^then these guys would cry that there is outside interference by PTI in KPK government. These are like shaitan spreading shar... Bani israelion ki tarha....

Jalsa is not bad, though its on a road not typical PTI previous gatherings on vast grounds. Than again we see lack of enthusiasm this times around from crowds, people are not fully charged as we earlier witnessed, even when Imran ask for something from crowds there is hardly any reply something visible in earlier jalsas.....in the end when Faisal last calls the slogan...Pakistannnnn..........leaves out crowds no one even reply from the stage not even faisal himself..."Zaindabad".

کیا زمانہ آ گیاہے یار پہلے لندن سے خطاب آتا تھا اب کینیڈا سے آتا ہے:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Well, his speech was better than IK speech. Listen again his speech then you would understand the difference. However, you can also see the following thread:

PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk | Page 280

P.S Without prejudice to anything i have said, here I am only talking about the SPEECH not leadership.

Jalsa is not bad, though its on a road not typical PTI previous gatherings on vast grounds. Than again we see lack of enthusiasm this times around from crowds, people are not fully charged as we earlier witnessed, even when Imran ask for something from crowds there is hardly any reply something visible in earlier jalsas.....in the end when Faisal last calls the slogan...Pakistannnnn..........leaves out crowds no one even reply from the stage not even faisal himself..."Zaindabad".

Expected, last time general election was around the corner.

Well, his speech was better than IK speech. Listen again his speech then you would understand the difference. However, you can also see the following thread:

PAT- Dr. Tahir-Ul-Qadri's Political Desk | Page 280

P.S Without prejudice to anything i have said, here I am only talking about the SPEECH not leadership.
no doubt it was great speech.he not only indicate the problems but also gave their solutions..respect for Qadri

The "enthusiasm" you are talking about comes generally in election days. (PML(N) walun k to election k jalsun mein b nahi hta tha :p )

Today, Imran Khan showed government his strengthened. Despite all hidrance, systematic curbing down, and all threats...PTI was able to put up a massive show in the middle of Islamabad...that too in rainy conditions...and that too, when everyone knew that this is gonna b just symbolic.

Imagine if demands aren't met and Imran Khan gives the final call "Karo ya maro.." :azn:

PTI can easily topple the government in a tahrir-square like protest...

Imran Khan's 9 points aren't PTI-specific. They are good for whole Pakistan and its future.

Lets see how PML(N) replies....

BnXtn-3CIAAvCiu.jpg

The "enthusiasm" you are talking about comes generally in election days. (PML(N) walun k to election k jalsun mein b nahi hta tha :p )

Today, Imran Khan showed government his strengthened. Despite all hidrance, systematic curbing down, and all threats...PTI was able to put up a massive show in the middle of Islamabad...that too in rainy conditions...and that too, when everyone knew that this is gonna b just symbolic.

Imagine if demands aren't met and Imran Khan gives the final call "Karo ya maro.." :azn:

PTI can easily topple the government in a tahrir-square like protest...

Imran Khan's 9 points aren't PTI-specific. They are good for whole Pakistan and its future.

Lets see how PML(N) replies....

he is lying, people were charged with passion as always, ask @cheekybird @Jazzbot who were there in the protest.

never trust a single word noora supporters say, they are munafiqeen.

Asad Umar's expertise is management. Management or finance mein faraq hota hae. Managers have a grasp of financial matters at the strategic levels but they are not specialists ala chartered accountants or management/cost accountants. As a chartered accountant I studied people management & organisation management but that makes me neither an HR expert nor a production design expert nor a system re-engineering expert. Kuch samajh aai?

tau me bhi wahi bhonk raha hon ke whatever he is useful for, give him job in naya KPK instead of just playing a critique role when the hell is breaking loose in KPK