Pashtuns and Kashmiris: Similarities between brothers

chal hatt rulayega kya :P Hi to my sale log from your sister :D

Rohne ki kyah baat hai, I am being honest never met a desi chick not even Pakistani for this matter who likes chinky eyes peeps. I have met desi dudes who like that but never any women.

Who is my sister? :lol:

Biharis ruled over current day Pakistan hence they are a martial race while Kashmiris seldom ruled over Kashmir. Biharis kicked out Greeks from Pakistani Punjab and freed them from slavery. Biharis will soon spread from Karachi towards Lahore and rule Pakistani Punjab as they did in the past :sniper:

Yes I'm sure haha... Now conquer East Punjab n Haryana they consider you low inferior ...:lol:

True story

Rohne ki kyah baat hai, I am being honest never met a desi chick not even Pakistani for this matter who likes chinky eyes peeps. I have met desi dudes who like that but never any women.

Who is my sister? :lol:

you should do kanya daan with her relatives , i will invite you in my marriage. :D

We know you dance on a snake charmers flute thingy on JB road or kamathipura ..

PS hits mandi was set up by Sikhs n now converted to food street.. Unlike India where you have whole postitute villages source Discovery channel

Villages? They have whole temples dedicated to prostitution in the name of Devdasis. :sick::sick:

Prostitutes of God | VICE United States

hira mandi is still the same go there after 9. my friend from samanabad told be its all same. they don't go to that area after 9 starting from anarkali markt.

So now it is clear it a matter of mistaken identity, he/she is just a friend but you use that character as bhabhi, smart man :big_boss: