Clashes in Indian Kashmir after army kills two civilians

yeah got it. That saad is a terrorist. Thanks bro
just a suggestion
dont call anyone terrorist..
you have right to diagree but not right to abuse ..
calling terrrosit is abuse..
so please refrian

--
Indian Mujahideen defanged a year after Yasin Bhatkal’s arrest - The Times of India
Native of same town Bhatkal in coastal Karnataka and belonging to a well-off family, Yasin had co-founded of IM along with Riyaz and Iqbal Bhatkal, who have handled all the operations from Pakistan on the directions of Lashkar-e-Taiba and ISI.

just a suggestion
dont call anyone terrorist..
you have right to diagree but not right to abuse ..
calling terrrosit is abuse..
so please refrian

--
Indian Mujahideen defanged a year after Yasin Bhatkal’s arrest - The Times of India
Native of same town Bhatkal in coastal Karnataka and belonging to a well-off family, Yasin had co-founded of IM along with Riyaz and Iqbal Bhatkal, who have handled all the operations from Pakistan on the directions of Lashkar-e-Taiba and ISI.
look you are trying to spin my opinion.... secondly you didn't answer me properly.

But what is reason behind his alliance with Pakistani terrorist? He is Indian Muslim. Isn't he? What are the factors behind his terrorist activities?
--
1. less development in muslim community
2. less develop area --not benefit gowth to all
3. Congress policy of 60yr for vote bank politics of muslim
4. hard line groups (not terrorist ) in india
5. Poverty
6. extemist idelogy
--
7. brainwash by mullah
8. ISI support to destablised india

--
he is one of 30-40 cr of india
a balcksheep
--
as i said before
india is not perfect .. we have issue
but we solve with admin , judiciary , logical , human grounds..
--
Mulsim are not got all befit in indian growth
due to themself of lack of eduction.. women status in muslim .. backward thinking., voting on other issue than edu, development
due to state - trating them as votebank ..using them for politics
--
now they are demain roti akdpa makan , edu, water , electricity on election whihc is good change

So you claims BLA allegiance with india. Aren't you. BTW train them well. Advise.

i don't know about india helping BLA.. i saw some people in Baluchistan asking for indian help in an aljazeera documentary... even if india is helping BLA then it is just a retaliation for pakistan's support for terrorists in india

Indian Army has accepted Full responsibility of these actions and accepted mistake has been made and have ordered investigations to be carried out fix individuals responsible for this sad incident.
Indian Army truly regrets loss of Innocent lives and vows not to let such incidents be repeated again.

Northern Army Commander said in press briefing.

o bhai, they call our PM terrorist openly, and can't I call a person a terrorist who is openly supporting terrorism.
Tu unme se to nahi na jo OSAMA JI kehte hain?
And you can disagree with me. But fact is fact.
--
go throw more threads on this forum on modi..
you will get ans

--
1. less development in muslim community
2. less develop area --not benefit gowth to all
3. Congress policy of 60yr for vote bank politics of muslim
4. hard line groups (not terrorist ) in india
5. Poverty
6. extemist idelogy
--
7. brainwash by mullah
8. ISI support to destablised india

--
he is one of 30-40 cr of india
a balcksheep
--
as i said before
india is not perfect .. we have issue
but we solve with admin , judiciary , logical , human grounds..
--
Mulsim are not got all befit in indian growth
due to themself of lack of eduction.. women status in muslim .. backward thinking., voting on other issue than edu, development
due to state - trating them as votebank ..using them for politics
--
now they are demain roti akdpa makan , edu, water , electricity on election whihc is good change
1. They are more developed and civilized compared to hindus, actually they are ignored.
2. They are beneficial to your film industry. Salman khan,Shahrukh khan, Imran khan, etc etc
3. They are more politically aware compared to hindus.
4. yes they are hardliner because they were treated injustice, unemployed. etc
5. Not more then hindus.
6. Islam is a religion of peace.
7. Not brainwashed. Guided towards truth and revenge.
8. ISI support...........? Any proof?

Indian Muslims are more educated, developed, patriotic and beneficial to India. Example President Abdul KAlam scientist aerospace engineer. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

to all those indians who say shits cool in indian occupied kasmir,are terrorist responsible for protest too?:rofl:

1. They are more developed and civilized compared to hindus, actually they are ignored.
2. They are beneficial to your film industry. Salman khan,Shahrukh khan, Imran khan, etc etc
3. They are more politically aware compared to hindus.
4. yes they are hardliner because they were treated injustice, unemployed. etc
5. Not more then hindus.
6. Islam is a religion of peace.
7. Not brainwashed. Guided towards truth and revenge.
8. ISI support...........? Any proof?

Indian Muslims are more educated, developed, patriotic and beneficial to India. Example President Abdul KAlam scientist aerospace engineer. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
1.Muslim -was devloped in mughal era.. but lost in race during british era onward.. some by design by british some by them too
2. hee .. Bollywod .. satateted by marathi guy.. Dadasaheb phalke ..we pref acting than religion of guy...dont bring relgion to everything
3. they are most negelected again by design by congress and then themslef did not try to evovle
4.injustice .. then ther is court.. unemployment ntohg to do with relgion.. Wipro... own by azim premji..one of most respect man in india ..a indian .. a muslim
5.if i accept this claim . then as per your no4 point they should be in laskh of terorist in india who are unemployed right?
6.most religion i know are relgion of peace .. including islam.. but followers make things diffuclt either hardliners hindus or muslim or buddhist or christan..
7.revege ? of what ? ...71 .. read histrory you gus trated bealis as 3rd rate citizen ... denial is good thing for society .. rest ware sarted by pak ended by india ..
8.read just relase pentagn report.. where 3 terrost who relased after plant of indian airlein are living in pak who support them
if you know geo politics of pak you get ans

india .. our constition is crystal clear... respect for all relgion but no favoritisam..
that why here shia sunini bailvai can live togeth with peace -show me one country where such diverse mix of muslim sect live with such low level of violence

we love SRk so salman so sunny paji so sachin tendulkar so siddhu so vishwantha andad so rajnikant so kalam so Maahtma gasnhi so sardar patel so lokmanya tilak so maulana azad so annie besant so shivaji so akbar
list is endless ...