Blast in Pune

my friend is injured... He's in hospital
his bike blown away.

@Emo girl - blanket coverage - it is very important news. Probably the first jehadi terror attack after 26/11.

The Indian Parliament attack was clearly and Inside job and the man Afzal Guru who is still waiting for the verdict, was an Indian agent still it was proved he was not present at the site.

The verdict is already given "death by hanging"..he has applied for presidential pardon....and parliament attack was carried out byJeM group...the 5 terrorists killed r from pakistan ..they belong to jaish-e-mohammad group...and yes few indians(traitors) were involved with them...

plz get ur facts rite..

what do u mean by this..????

when bomb strikes in Pakistan we say that it is created by you, your country supports, nurtures the terrorists(whether from P O K, Islamabad, karachi etc...)... so yes that is truth....

But when ur supported terrorists strike in India we want ur country to stop supporting them...

So please bhai if u want ur terrorits so badly, if u love them so blindly then plz unhe apne ghar main hi rakho aur khelo unke sath khoon ki holi..... tumhare ghar waley hain, aur jab tumhe itne pyare hian toh saho unke khoon ki pyaas ya mar dalo unhe....maroge tum ho nahi....kyunki its ur state policy to support terrorism....

Do you even know how many soldier lost there life fight WOT.

And by the way i dont get your post. First you are trying to say or i think you are trying to say that when a blast happens in Pakistan. Indians dont say its done by Pakistan. And later you are saying all the terrorism is done by Pakistan it self.

And dont watch NDTV too much.

:angry: :disagree:

what fun are we having here, think before writing okk

we r sad over here ..our near and dear r scared and so keep ur one-liners for urself...8 ppl r dead...and media is reporting here and this looks like bollywood to u....:angry:

@XiNiX - hope your friend recovers soon.
Pune being a software and IT hub - home to many young Indians - I'm sure they will rally together in this hour of need. Expect queues outside blood donation camps right now and eager volunteers.

Do you even know how many soldier lost there life fight WOT.

And by the way i dont get your post. First you are trying to say or i think you are trying to say that when a blast happens in Pakistan. Indians dont say its done by Pakistan. And later you are saying all the terrorism is done by Pakistan it self.

and this is not a discuss to discuss ur WoT...rescue efforts r still on...and u have started making this a comparision btwn india and pakistan..

One line for u...India is not Pakistan.....

Will Pakistan ever stop pushing in terrorists based in P O K camps(and others from islamabad, karachi etc who plan attacks on Indian soil with Pakistan army, intelligence support) ???
or will Pakistan ever kill them...??? Can talks with them succeed in making them do this and folllow path of peace....

If yes then surely go ahead talk to them and see if both countries could live peacefully...

if no then why the hell talk when its clear that its not gonna pay off....and the terrorists from Paksitan will keep on plannning strikes in India and each time Pakistan will say non state actors(though doesnt admit support from terrorists ke ghar waley i.e state actors...)

and u better stop making this thread a pakistani propaganda machine..

we indians are grieving here and pakistanis have already started having fun here,...:angry:
What fun are we having??? please enlighten me.

my friend is injured... He's in hospital
his bike blown away.

hope ur friend is ok....

my room-mate is from pune..and yesterday he went home(pune)...

called him up..he is ok too..but scared...

Request to Indian members , please do not engage your self on this forum. By discussing this we are only giving posters in Pakistan sadistic pleasure. believe me they are happy.

Respect your country , please do not respond or initiate any post related to this topic.

Talk about grabbing the wrong end of the stick.............India is in mourning, as is Pakistan for its losses.

My point simply, if Indians do not like being shown a mirror then they should stop their similar behaviour when Pakistan is struck with tragedy. India is not all hunky dorey, it too has problems with terrorism and it needs to deal with this issue rather then passing the buck elsewhere.

Emo_girl is only hoping that the media in India, which by the own record has blown alot of similar stories way out of proportion and played a crucial role in the breakdown of any prevailing peace by maligning and producing false propaganda to its masses, and behaving like drama queens when tragedy strikes.

Emo_girl is just assking for this not to happen and the innocent lives lost to be shown some respect.

Well, now that its got everyone attention and everyone here thinks I am relishing the attacks in India, I am NOT. Innocent people died there today, hwoever, Indians need to understand that people answer with an eye for an eye in other parts of the world.

Take for example Afghanistan, the Allies think that hey are going to bribe the Taliban and froce peace with a massive troop presence. All their plans have failed and most of Afghanistan is still under Taliban influence....why....that is the way they do things.

India on the other hand, many Indians are in a state of denial to the atrocities committed by their Armed Forces in other States in India especially Kashmir. If someones family is killed they are going to retuen the favour, if freedom fighters, terrorists, whatever you wish to call them see that Indian Armed Froces are killing their civilians, they are clearly going to kill yours..........these are fcats of War, get used to it. India dug a grave now it needs to lie in it ....so to speak.

Now Indians know what it is like when bombs also have been going off in Pakistan and many many Indians form this forum have been putting the blame and responsibilty back with Pakistanis, hence now when I put the same argument back and put the blame with the Indians....it suddenly became paingul with members talking about how Pakistan will have to pay 100 fold in bomb attacks on her. Well, now we have reached an understanding.......so please lets grow up

This is not the 1st time or the last time bombs have gone off in India. Mostly engineered by Pakistani nationals. So there is no novelty in this. You are free to give your opinion on the reasons (right or wrong)....

"As they say, opinions are like ar5e holes.. every body has one.. and mostly you know what comes out of it.."

Anyway, all I would like to tell you is that remember your reaction next time around when its not a pune and is a Karachi or a Lahore or a Peshawar that gets bombed by the Pakistan based terrorists...

Will Pakistan ever stop pushing in terrorists based in *** camps(and others from islamabad, karachi etc who plan attacks on Indian soil with Pakistan army, intelligence support) ???
or will Pakistan ever kill them...??? Can talks with them succeed in making them do this and folllow path of peace....

If yes then surely go ahead talk to them and see if both countries could live peacefully...

if no then why the hell talk when its clear that its not gonna pay off....and the terrorists from Paksitan will keep on plannning strikes in India and each time Pakistan will say non state actors(though doesnt admit support from terrorists ke ghar waley i.e state actors...)
Are you a born troller or something latter happend to you????