BREAKING !BJP Pervaiz Musharraf, Yousuf Gilani, Imam of Jamia Masjid need to do "Ghar Wapsi"

DUMB Bhakats and their netas are frustrated of AAP popularity and doing such acts to spread hate among different communities to polarize votes,appeasing the extremist will not help we should rather work towards our minorities and make india a true Secular state where democracy is respected these Goons (RSS. VHP. Shiv Sena etc etc ) are mean to be in cages and should not be allowed to make such statements
hiii AAPTARD ....
hw are u doing....:D
hw is ur mouflar chacha.... usko koi badhiya syrup pila yaar... kitna khasta hai....:lol:

DUMB Bhakats and their netas are frustrated of AAP popularity and doing such acts to spread hate among different communities to polarize votes,appeasing the extremist will not help we should rather work towards our minorities and make india a true Secular state where democracy is respected these Goons (RSS. VHP. Shiv Sena etc etc ) are mean to be in cages and should not be allowed to make such statements

these statements will spread hatred among people . it will be impossible for people to live together

my reaction to ghar wapsi
h4m5b.jpg

Why are you people against Muslims that much . what is the reason .please share your views sister ?? why dont you leave them alone . now you expand this to Pakistan , you drag pakistan in everything

yea that is true she has no knowledge a Syed is some one that traces back to Saudi Arabia .. they are not the ones converted from Hindus, so good reply :-)

One Sadhvi in 125 crore people and a bunch of moronic media.We dont give a shit about both of them.

Phele Sadhvi Ki ghar wapsi karvao koi .... Ye log Hinduism k pracharak hai.... Shameful.....

if i stop that i will still get the news on this forum mate
yaar... behind these type of statement...manytime there is political agenda... so its very difficult to say.. on what preview she is saying it...
moreover, there are few crack like her everywhere... nothing new...

same story everytime they speak without any prior knowledge and ignoring the history

Why are you people against Muslims that much . what is the reason .please share your views sister ?? why dont you leave them alone . now you expand this to Pakistan , you drag pakistan in everything
see brother, these guys don't represent common Indian citizens.
I don't know whats going on in there minds If They have it but one thing is for sure forcefully conversion is illegal and a common Indian does not support it, neither we support such statements.
And Muslims are our own brothers and sisters, why do we have a problem with them?
I feel sorry for this kind of statement from both hindu and muslims as an Indian.

yaar... behind these type of statement...manytime there is political agenda... so its very difficult to say.. on what preview she is saying it...
moreover, there are few crack like her everywhere... nothing new...
but is she from BJP or not ?? can you confirm that ?

ghar wapsi on Pakistanis lol
when millions upon millions havent even got a front door in India let alone a home

The core reason is Northern India's Hinduism is now re-modelled as per Sanghparivar agendas. A Sakha near a temple and some knickeratti's around it is considered common.

"Hindu learned hate and barbarism from invaders who came form Persia-Afghana" - They(Sanghi) learned from their persian invaders as well as terrorists like "doctorji"'s(Golwalkar) teachings helped a lot in radicalizing them. Sanghi are ready to apply it back on the current "minority"(Muslim) population in India. Brainwashing classes are pretty common now. It is no more a way of life. it is a organized religion whose followers are largely peaceful and tolerant, but are brainwashed by slaves of Mussolini to create anarchy and genocide of infidels or non-Hindus. Hinduism is taken over by Sanghparivar (RSS). yeah, that knickers with sticks filled with f1lth in the brain.
Campaign to Stop Funding Hate
BJP = Bharat Jalao Party

see brother, these guys don't represent common Indian citizens.
I don't know whats going on in there minds If They have it but one thing is for sure forcefully conversion is illegal and a common Indian does not support it, neither we support such statements.
And Muslims are our own brothers and sisters, why do we have a problem with them?
I feel sorry for this kind of statement from both hindu and muslims as an Indian.
:cheers::cheers::cheers: