• Bangladesh & West Bengal

Votes: 1 2.2%
  • Srilanka , Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Votes: 3 6.7%
  • Rajasthan , Delhi , Haryana. UP

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
true but there is nothing unique about that kind of natural beauty its available in abundance in every country every continent.

J & K is heaven. Himalayan beauty is not in every continent or in every country. dal jheel is like water direct from god's pond.It is so pure you will fall in love with nature.

Shangrila resort Skardu
10608615_629862770447993_8968438855102272748_o.jpg
kardu

@Lord Zen
I haven't voted as I think it would not be fair. I have travelled the length and breadth of India and I feel every place on this subcontinent is beautiful. :-)
Going to Pakistan will remain in my wish list and I don't think I'll make it to that place in this life time.:(
@Leader

Why not... :pissed:

kalatfort.jpg

Kalat fort is one of the oldest forts of Pakistan, with its history going back as early as 16th century, british attacked this fort in the 18th century to take control of balochistan but failed.

724_26_07_08_1_06_53.jpg

The ruins of Punnu Fort (also called Punnu’s Fort) are sited about 15km from Turbat, a city in southern part of Balochistan. According to archaeologists Punnu Fort could date back to 6000-8000 BC.

kpk-droshfort.jpg

Baltit Fort:

Baltit Fort.jpg

Hun-961-Baltit-Fort-Karimabad-Hunza.jpg

Hes right.. tht is Shah Rukn e Alams shrine.. Bahaud din Zikariyas shrine is just opposite to it...

Here is a list of shrines i could remember of (in multan).

Shrine Mai Maharban 1140 A.D.
Shrine Shah Yousaf Gardezi 1152 A.D.
Shrine Bahaudin Zikarya 1170 A.D.
Shrine Shah Bukhari
Shrine Shah Dana Shaheed 1270 A.D .
Shrine Bibi Pak Daman 1295 A.D.
Shrine Khawaja Awais Kagha 1300 A.D. , \
Shrine Shah Shams Sabzwari Tabrez 1330 A.D.
Shrine Shah Rukne Alam 1335 A.D.
Shrine Mother Shah Ali Akbar 1540 A.D.,
Shrine Shah Ali Akbar 1585 A.D. ,
Shrine Musa Pak Shaheed at Uch 1601 A.D.
Shrine Musa Pak Shaheed Multan 1616 A.D. ,
Shrine Sakhi Yahya Nawab 1618 A.D.
Shrine Shah Hussain Sadozai 1626 AD
Shrine Inayat Wilayat 1658 A.D.
Shrine Saeed Khan Qureshi 1677 A.D.
Shrine Hafiz Jamal 1811 A.D.
Shrine Mian Dalair Banga Balail 1832 A.D.
Shrine Allah Dad Gurmani 1851 A.D.
Shrine Shah Ali Mardan 1865 A.D.
Shrine Hamid Shah Gillani 1934 A.D.
Shrine Luddan Kuddan
Tomb of Khalid Bin Waleed Ruins

Nobody is going to give me a visa :cray:
and you can't smuggle me into Pakistan :P

well, how you know that? apply karo who knows lag hi jay..mujhay bhi consider nai kya meri company nay for India, saray kaminay khud hi chaly gay... baki smuggle into Pakistan is easy, for that you need to contact Altaf Hussain in London :D

lolzz
I'm not surprised.
You gotta believe this, one of my uncles (a close family friend) in London is married to a Pakistani. He was born and brought up in UK, so he used to visit India very rarely. Ab halat yeh hai ki his passport shows few entries into Pakistan so Indian govt wont let him enter India. :lol:
Not happening bhai...its just not gonna happen. You cant come to India nor can I come to pakistan. :(

lolzz
I'm not surprised.
You gotta believe this, one of my uncles (a close family friend) in London is married to a Pakistani. He was born and brought up in UK, so he used to visit India very rarely. Ab halat yeh hai ki his passport shows few entries into Pakistan so Indian govt wont let him enter India. :lol:
Not happening bhai...its just not gonna happen. You cant come to India nor can I come to pakistan. :(
I visited baltistan and nanga parbat for my educational trip. Research for dissertation and that gives you a diffrence in visa application. You can try it for media ( faker jarno in local news paper₹or educational research. Things will be different. But I was in us for 10 years by the time I applied and now I have used almost 4 passport copies.

----------------
On topic baltistan is heaven. It's out of this world and almost no tourist just like Sikkim n Bhutan border.

I can understand Sikkim and AP/south tibet..particularly sikkim,but don't know why Assam was included with the two.Assam has more in common with India than the rest region tbh.
Because the other two states also have in common?

Relax man. Enjoy the pics.

Folks, I think this will make a very biased thread and won't give the right answers.

It is simple; laws of attraction.

For example, we the people of mountains have a fascination for beaches and lush tropical greenery (I just went crazy when I visited Kerala for the first time quite long ago :D).

Similarly, those people living in the tropical plains, plateaus or near beaches have a fancy for hillstations and mountains in general.

So the result will be quite mixed and one may not get substantial answers.

lolzz
I'm not surprised.

then we can come at wagha border and chant slogans at each other ... haha :sarcastic: