Whatever

Nothing to wonder :D

Chahey koi kuch bhi bole, chupke mallika ko sab dekh hi letey hain :D

Now a days nobody want to see malika.
Ab sab sherlyn chopra ko dekhte hain :p:P

:rofl::rofl:

BTW this thread shows ki "Tanhayi" kini badi problem hain now a days.

remembering 1 jagjeet sing ji gazal.

"Har taraf har jagah beshumaar admi,
phir bhi tanhaiyo ka shikaar admi......................."

:D

Really? well then, lets make it THE most viewed!

btw, which are the other 7 threads?

Hottest Threads

1 Old Pakistan Economy - News & Updates -... 13,105
2 Old Indian Economy - News & Updates -... 3,094
3 Old J-10/FC-20 MRCA 2,264
4 Old Random songs and videos 2,000
5 Old Operation Rah-e-Nijat (South Waziristan) 1,917
6 Old Pakistan F-16 Discussions 2 1,795
7 Old PAKISTAN WIN WORLD CUP 2009!! 1,763
8 New Whatever 1,669

Hello Guyz,

Just want to say my dad is not well............. please pray for him......... i might go Pakistan soon :cry::cry::cry:

and convincing him to come here in UK:cry:

Hey dont worry buddy, you father will be as good as ever... just meet him. have a safe journey... May god bless you and Your father.

Thanks Sir, and if i travel i will be travelling next month hopefully

Its not any emergency but he had hypatitus C that was later on recovered now after some tests looks like it has reached on advanced stage :cry: and the water is filling up in his stomach. I will consult some doctors here in London and probably urge him to come here, if he does not agree like before then i will travel to Pakistan and see what goes on

Thanks Sir, and if i travel i will be travelling next month hopefully

Its not any emergency but he had hypatitus C that was later on recovered now after some tests looks like it has reached on advanced stage :cry: and the water is filling up in his stomach. I will consult some doctors here in London and probably urge him to come here, if he does not agree like before then i will travel to Pakistan and see what goes on

Its not a serious disease buddy, you can relax.... get your father to a good doctor, Iam sure he will be alright, dont worry buddy. Please do not worry.... Just meet him and pursuade him to come with you to london.... and pakistan too has good doctors...

I pray that ur father agrees to come with u to London and also has a full and speedy recovery.....
God Bless

Its not a serious disease buddy, you can relax.... get your father to a good doctor, Iam sure he will be alright, dont worry buddy. Please do not worry.... Just meet him and pursuade him to come with you to london.... and pakistan too has good doctors...

oh yaar desease is desease :cry: this word itself is very dangerous :cry: and when its to your father.............. i know you can understand what i am trying to say

In Pakistan millions of peoples are not able to get clean water these days. Water comes like only couple of hours a day and that too sometimes is not clean. When you buy mineral water from shops even there some peoples just fill up the dirty water in the mineral water bottle. There is too much problem now a days and hundreds of thousands of peoples are effectees of this Hypatitus.

Too much problem there in Pakistan nowadays :cry:

ALLAH Shifa day ap k Dad ko
ameen
dont wory one of our nighbour suffer from hepatitus C and other two , three cases and they are well now. dont wory

oh yaar desease is desease :cry: this word itself is very dangerous :cry: and when its to your father.............. i know you can understand what i am trying to say

In Pakistan millions of peoples are not able to get clean water these days. Water comes like only couple of hours a day and that too sometimes is not clean. When you buy mineral water from shops even there some peoples just fill up the dirty water in the mineral water bottle. There is too much problem now a days and hundreds of thousands of peoples are effectees of this Hypatitus.

Too much problem there in Pakistan nowadays :cry:

Don't worry my friend, all our prayers are with you. Go with hope. Your father will be very happy to see you. Your presence will make his recovery faster and easier. That is the effect loved ones have!

This whatever thread is a 8th most viewing thread in defence.pk.:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I have always wondered how people get to know all that cool stuff?
where is it all displayed?
The only way that I have known to go about using this forum is viewing the "hot threads" and posting something...and then going to my "stastics" and viewing all the replies...
somebody please teach me...it's been almost 2 years now...