Celebrations in Srinagar On indian defeat , Indian media pissed

And there is no sign of tiring.. determination and preparation is continuously on the rise! Happy Sleeping ;)

We are sleeping happily than people of Pakistan. Thanks to our security forces. and do keep trying

kya yaar 2011 ki news hae:tongue:
Last WC toh 2011 me hi hua tha......and nothing has changed since then......those Baloch are still fighting for their freedom........and as friends, we must keep helping them until they achieve it.

:lol: thats not pro India idea ;) that is more to do with unemployment. Personally I would love to see majority getting access by getting into Indian Occupying Army ranks
We too want to see that
more the number of people employed in Indian companies.....less will be the number of militants in the state which means reduced opposition......
Kashmir develops.....India develops

India's position in 2015 is better compared to what was in 50's wrt Kashmir
2 or 3 decade more....a lot would have changed by then
The change is positive for us

:lol: thats not pro India idea ;) that is more to do with unemployment. Personally I would love to see majority getting access by getting into Indian Occupying Army ranks

;) that si what we are saying

as far as the game is concerned we Pakistanis take it as a game you Indians take it as another reason for crying even if you win :P rondoos

Pakistanis
simply cry,
break tv sets,
go into shock as if world cup is over and were beaten
chant "go nawaz go" ( :lol: )

when they loose.

But Indians are full of praise for the performance of Team India.

Pakistanis are emotional people .....

Regarding Kashmir India needs to implement good policies to gain the trust of the people and India is doing it !

This is quite understandable.What i don't get is why did they have to beat up poor Kashmir is when India lost to Pakistan(Asia cup).They even got rid of them in some university.That's just a low.

Yeah your wish is slowly coming true.
And all i see is more Pakistanis crying about it & bruising aside these as infiltration technique to compromise IA .. lolz

Pakistanis
simply cry,
break tv sets,
go into shock as if world cup is over and were beaten
chant "go nawaz go" ( :lol: )

when they loose.

But Indians are full of praise for the performance of Team India.

Pakistanis are emotional people .....

Regarding Kashmir India needs to implement good policies to gain the trust of the people and India is doing it !

BWAHAHAHAHAHA YEH random Pakistanis aka few hardly double figure

while Indians generally sound rondoos rather natural rondoos even if they win

:D and yeh we are emotional not rondooos

I cant see the pics but is it of few people burning cracers and hunders taking pics and shooting videos?

Saw them on twitter and countered, the supposedly Kahsmiris, they only replied that you expect all to come out and celebrate :rofl:

Yeah your wish is slowly coming true.
And all i see is more Pakistanis crying about it & bruising aside these as infiltration technique to compromise IA .. lolz

well if you consider my personal opinion as representative of "Pakistanis" then what can i say about your thinking but anyway majority Pakistanis that is over 95% are more concerned with own day today life rather than wasting time on thinking about infiltration techniques, almost 3 per cent out of the remaining 5% are paid aman ka tamasha group who are in no love with finding such techniques as it will give an end to their bred and butter, and 1% are neutral like me :D

while the the last 1% are anti-India who are too slow to come up with a good technique

well if you consider my personal opinion as representative of "Pakistanis" then what can i say about your thinking but anyway majority Pakistanis that is over 95% are more concerned with own day today life rather than wasting time on thinking about infiltration techniques, almost 3 per cent out of the remaining 5% are paid aman ka tamasha group who are in no love with finding such techniques as it will give an end to their bred and butter, and 1% are neutral like me :D
I'm talking about about PDF Pakistanis like yourself aunty ji not the the general populace of our Western neighbor.

Making a mountain out of a molehill, what? Is it the whole of J&K or just four assholes bursting crackers in Srinagar out of a population of 12.5 million, breaking news?? :woot: :rofl:

Some clowns in the media as well as on PDF who've gone overboard, even demanding a plebiscite because 4 douche bags were seen bursting crackers, really need to see a shrink! :fie: :P

I'm talking about about PDF Pakistanis like yourself aunty ji not the the general populace of our Western neighbor.

well nephew then put PDF before typing the word Pakistanis so that not to generalise entire Pakistan.

Now as far PDF Pakistanis i dont know about others but personally i feel if Kashmiris in IoK must infiltrate main organisations of India in order to strengthen their own financial status, get United politically and get stronger politically to put more pressure on India at the end

currently they are pushed to the wall in every way by the occupying India.

thts hw intelligent govts make inroads dear.
never understimate baniyas:cool:

I dont :D you underestimated Gandhis