Huge excitement in Bangladesh for PM Modi's visit!

Modi Modi Modi!!! Everyone has national interests. Hope a successful visit.:tup:

Because most of them didnt understand a bit of Hindi :D

Just think about the level of excitement, they couldn't resist themselves from clapping vigorously even without understanding him, they were spellbound! :D

Btw, they did understand his speech! :)

Excitement by who? The University of Dhaka.

People of Bangladesh. :)

BANGLADESH VIP protection detail looked Good

I'm surprised the posters weren't defaced with some sort of Graffiti yet.

What excitement r we talking abt here. Posters & banners of hasina and her thugs normally pollutes Dhaka. Butcher modi is just a addition to that. Is that something to get excited abt. :undecided:
@Rain Man

Just check the repeated sound of clapping in the video. :)

Clapping by awami bureaucrats , MPs and policy makers is excitement to U? Is it so rare for butcher modi to get simple clapping from his audience that he had to resort to arranging a audience of dalals? :lol:

Pata nahi Pakistan mein kab aisa leader ayega Imran Khan bhi shoshey baaz hai.. bass show off :hitwall:

Why do u want a pagan butcher like Modi to rule PAK? :undecided:

1. I'm well aware of the effect of Bollywood there. Stop pretending.
2. I saw the video. It seemed like they understood Hindi pretty well, clapping when Modi said something funny or something good about Bangladesh
It was quit a good trip

After 20 minutes of waiting when Khaleda Zia was finally allowed to talk to Mr. Modi she requested him to restore democracy in Bangladesh :hitwall: he said that although he believes in democracy, he doesn't believe in millitancy :rofl:
Now that's what I call middlefinger in style :rofl:

What excitement r we talking abt here. Posters & banners of hasina and her thugs normally pollutes Dhaka. Butcher modi is just a addition to that. Is that something to get excited abt. :undecided:
@Rain Man

Clapping by awami bureaucrats , MPs and policy makers is excitement to U? Is it so rare for butcher modi to get simple clapping from his audience that he had to resort to arranging a audience of dalals? :lol:

Why do u want a pagan butcher like Modi to rule PAK? :undecided:
That's a very offensive post. Modi is PM of India and not a butcher or whatever. He is e protector of Muslims.