As a pretext of WAR - Expect another Massive Terrorist Incident in India

what makes you say that ?

I don't think he's said anything of the sort, what actions and words of his made you think they "smell" of war ?

The tragedy is you people see him as an economic reformist who will put your country and its prosperity to a level never experienced before or he will do wonders, but we observe all his moves when he is meeting a third country head or is visiting a third country, this is not because we are obsessed with him this is because he has spewed enough venom against us in his election campaign to makes us feel wary of him. He has proved with his words and speeches that he does not intend to have any peace with us, be it Bangladesh, be it UAE or be it Afghanistan, he has spoken against Pakistan. And when he has not spoken himself he has delegated that to one of his ministers or supporters to do so. You people see him as a savior and we see him with skepticism, this man is dangerous because he has billions fooled.

Give it a neutral thought and watch how dictators expressed and made gestures, dictators who were responsible for millions of deaths, good examples would be Hitler and ZAB, just watch them and compare them with this man and you won't find any difference.

Do you really think Manmohan is a traitor? Or a lesser patriot? Or he did not keep India's interest first when it came to dealing with Pakistan?

Only mercy in war is "speed" with which you slaughter your enemy. If we are incapable of a mass slaughter of Indian combatants, we should be ready to have them do to our women and children what they are doing in Kashmir. When a war starts whoever kills more wins.

Bhai konse era mein ji rahe hao..this is 2015, the things that you are saying about after war scenario use to happen in 8-10th century era. Either you are thinking in lines of way of life of ISIS or somehow UN peace process mechanism is unknown to you.

India lost every time:

1. Kargil, most of the hills and peaks are still under Pakistan, Two IAF jets destroyed, thousands Indian soldiers dead. your own Generals keep calling, India never won Kargil War.

Bhai, facts thoda dang se bhi phad liya karo. Twisted facts se dil behlana acha hai per usse haqiqat nahi badalti.
Abb to eyes khol lo, abb to tumhara desh bhi maan raha hai ki kargil ek bada fiasco tha and pakistan ko bahoot buri haar ka samna karan pada.

2. Kashmir, half of Kashmir is in Pakistan, infact Azad Kashmir is flourishing compared to IOK. You are talking as if the remaining Kashmir is a settled issue, it has LOC, a disputed territory. Do you understand what tat means?
Acha? Azad Kashmir ki economy size kya? Waha kitne KMs road hai, waha kitni electricity produce or consume kit jaati hai, waha kitni kms rail lines hai? Jara inka jawab dundo tumhe aapne aap pata chal jayega ki azad kashmir kitna flourish hai.

When you talk about disputed territory why do you forget P-O-K is disputed territory too.

3. If it was for India, with Tamil Hindu support, Srilanka would have been an Indian colony, sorry to bust it, Pakistani support busted that Tamil Hindu Expansionist plans.....thanks to Pakistan Military support.
First of all, whats Tamil Hindu?
Secondly, first try bust your internal terrorists then try to speak about global level supports.

4. Actually India lives in 3 times shorter and half the country now it lived before 1947, infact its a shame at you and your defeats, Muslims got two Countries + half Afghanistan out of one Akhund Indian subcontinent , LOLz.

Its preferred to cut of gangrene part from body to have a better life, that what we feel about what happen in 1947.
We are relived that Pakistan was formed and all the anti social elements were cleared off and we now have much better and peacefull life.

Oh, Is Bangladesh part of India, 1971 war...a separate Muslim country still. Lolz.

5. Afghan-Soviet war 1980s, where India supported Russia and Northern Alliance Tajiks, against Pashtuns, Taliban, Pakistan, ISI, oh Soviet got ripped apart, and India back into its usual hole. who won that puppy....

Just because Pakistanis generally stay quiet and enjoy the fun in silence of the mockery Indians make abt themselves, doesn't mean India a backward, defeated country can claim victories on lies and baked up stories. The truth hurts.

I know the truth hurts thats why you dont want to see it, keep avoiding it but it would not change.
Modi is the worst thing that has happened to this region. Period.

Indians either are naive or trying to act innocent, but that man does not want peace with Pakistan, he cannot it is not in his nature. His actions his words his speeches all smell war. Either him or Indian establishment and agencies are going nuts.

To much of dreaming, the main focus of India is to grow economically. We have a population bigger than Pakistan that is aspring to run faster and climb the success. And if there aspiration are not meet, its would be much bigger loss than wagging a war with pakistan. So as of now Modi's only aim is to ensure that ample job is created, business opportunities is created and industrialization happens. All other things are secondary for him and for the Nation.

CPEC might be the biggest thing that had happen in Pakistan and probably the only thing which you all eye upon for your growth and hence have a fear. For us the the biggest thing is doubling the GDP as fast as possible. If we can do that we can economically take care of dozens of CPEC kind of projects by raising a competition.

ha ha ha those 70 millions who would not even pay proper taxes for country, you are expecting to them to pay there life for country....

economic prosperity, what is happening in PM's own state gujrat?

No one from Indian Govt has talked about war even in remote possibility and here its being discussed as if war has started

Indeed Indeed, India can't think of a full-fledged war with Pakistan, Like i said, only later to hang the heads of warmongers in shame, after making gigantic threats.

Bhai konse era mein ji rahe hao,,,,,
nope "Correct information and Quick response" doesn't age with time..

ko bahoot buri haar ka samna karan pada.
yes, kargil was a loss as per objective wise with both parties enduring heavy losses, but india losses were paid as recapturing

jaati hai, waha kitni kms rail lines hai? Jara inka jawab dundo tumhe aapne aap pata chal jayega ki azad kashmir kitna flourish hai.
if this is a measure of AZADI/Prosperity, then we were much more liberated/prospered during British raj, tehn just afterwards..factors like mental health,sense of security, level of happiness, rights etc are also important.. not just infrastructure.. and yes whole kashmir is disputed till resolve
I know the truth hurts thats why you dont want to see it, keep avoiding it but it would not change.
Mainly, Mukits won, or Bangla separatist..If overwhelmed Benaglis support was unavaible, the result w'd be liek Today's Balochistan situation... anyway.. Indian won that war but it isn;t necesaary that we all accept taht.. why should we accept that, taht you won. . plus why w'd u need our acceptance to be declared as victorious.. ;)

The tragedy is you people see him as an economic reformist who will put your country and its prosperity to a level never experienced before or he will do wonders, but we observe all his moves when he is meeting a third country head or is visiting a third country, this is not because we are obsessed with him this is because he has spewed enough venom against us in his election campaign to makes us feel wary of him. He has proved with his words and speeches that he does not intend to have any peace with us, be it Bangladesh, be it UAE or be it Afghanistan, he has spoken against Pakistan. And when he has not spoken himself he has delegated that to one of his ministers or supporters to do so. You people see him as a savior and we see him with skepticism, this man is dangerous because he has billions fooled.

Well do you expect someone to raise toast and shower flowers at you when your country is causing terrorism inside our country? Its natural that if asked to anyone about his reaction to terrorist activities of pakistan his stand would be to give a befiting reply.

You got to do introspect, why all your neighbours complain the same about you. Probably you will realise there is something seriously wrong.

And you think you people are smart and billions are fool ? seriously?
Yes he could be very dangerous and should not be taken lightly by Pakistan, not only he but any future PM of India will find it very hard to have soft stand for Pakistan. Thats how things have changed after last 70yrs of betrayals.

Give it a neutral thought and watch how dictators expressed and made gestures, dictators who were responsible for millions of deaths, good examples would be Hitler and ZAB, just watch them and compare them with this man and you won't find any difference.

Well live that for time to decide, for now we have select him as PM to build a strong nation.

Do you really think Manmohan is a traitor? Or a lesser patriot? Or he did not keep India's interest first when it came to dealing with Pakistan?

Nopes he is not traitor, but his policies where not updated with changes is time.

nope "Correct information and Quick response" doesn't age with time..
My response was in regard to post war atrocity.

Kashmir, half of Kashmir is in Pakistan, infact Azad Kashmir is flourishing compared to IOK. You are talking as if the remaining Kashmir is a settled issue, it has LOC, a disputed territory. Do you understand what tat means?

if this is a measure of AZADI, then we were much more liberated during British raj, tehn just afterwards.. plus whole
kashmir is disputed till resolve

When you say flourishing, then economic parameters are checked.

Well do you expect someone to raise toast and shower flowers at you when your country is causing terrorism inside our country?

Look buddy or Khatoon whatever you are .......................... I am fed up of this lie and propaganda being spread again and again and again and that too on forum that is supposed to be Pakistani forum.

You have not witnessed any terror that we intentionally wanted to spread in your country, like you did. If you start counting the terror incidents in your country you won't go further than one or two, about which you people keep whining and crying and bitching. Enough with this propaganda I say ....................... when a state sponsored terrorism happens in another state you don't see attacks on hotels, the attacks happen on your strategic assets and locations. Come whining and blaming us for terrorism inside your country the day your bases are under attack, your ports are under attack, your planes are under attack, your naval ships are under attack. Fool someone else who cannot understand how someone can pinpoint P-3 and go for an attack on those only. Fool someone who does understand or wishes to understand that what your actual business in Afghanistan is, fool someone who does not understand the clear signs, but please don't insult us with this shit propaganda.

Then the fools think we call them fools for no reason. Quit this propaganda you have not witnessed state sponsored terrorism yet, and we have not started yet.

I don't think anyone is going to a war. South Asians are funny people :D

One of my friends said something that really is true..if I recall correctly it was along the lines of "Kaun marega, yeh na jaane, magar jo bach gaye, maut ke liye maangenge"

In the grand scheme of things, the cockroaches win in the immediate neighborhood. .And the west, without the thorn of a potentially strong SCO to keep them on edge.

ha ha ha those 70 millions who would not even pay proper taxes for country, you are expecting to them to pay there life for country....
This kind of stupid reply could only come from Indian mouth. Kid when they and their family members are in danger than those civilians can fight and can pay there life.

It is visible that India is itching for a war.

As a pretext, I am laying my reading of India's possible path to it. In order to offend, rage and prepare its countrymen against Pakistan and get a justification before international audience, Modi would need a terrorist incident in India of similar scale like 26/11, (could be of a religious nature. An attack on hindu temple is likely in which the temple god will be insulted or it could be about Kashmir and support from Pakistan will be shown).

However, Modi will use this terrorist attack to gather International sympathies and pile pressure on Pakistan to act against those terrorists or face war - and America too will pressurize Pakistan to give up to Indian terms and these terms will secretly include reversing/halting Pak-China Economic Corridor. Pakistan will be given its option to decide if it wants a war or reversal and also action against terrorists. (USA has already stopped appreciating Pakistan's effort on terrorism and has started complaining again that action against all terrorists is not being taken.)

If Pakistan chooses not to reverse its cooperation with China, expect another terrorist incident or high levels of skirmishes at border specifically in Kashmir region - all blamed at Pakistan and these will be the last one before war. India needs to stop Pakistan from economic corridor as otherwise, it will be an Indian neck-strap... and to reverse/deny that India is most likely to approach it on the pattern I mentioned above.

USA has been silent on this economic corridor, yet its reaction can be witnessed by its recent generosity and offers of military hardware to India. From these developments, you can read who's side is USA going to stand.

Expect China to come-up with a defence pact with Pakistan sometime soon and expect it would interfere with Indian border in Arunachal Perdesh as a distraction effort - which after assurance from America, India won't fall to. USA would use its pressure but would not participate in this war. Russia would stay neutral.

I think there is still some time before this starts happening, India needs Rafale and few more off the-shelf procurements before it thinks its ready. Mind the speed at which Indian defence deals are being cleared.

I am not for war but I see it coming and being imposed on Pakistan.

Its just my reading of reality but Allah knows the best.

Seems like someone has been attending LeT seminars and preparing excuses for the next terrorist attack.........The reference to 26/11 is a clear indicator.

pinpoint P-3 an
:tup:
Then the fools think we call them fools for no reason. Quit this propaganda you have not witnessed state sponsored terrorism yet, and we have not started yet.
i believe, as today's weapons are 10x force multipliers, if we start sponsoring kashmir fighters
"to tamam khitta (region) khoon k ansoo roya ga"
as india w'd respond more bluntly adn it w'd be like a injured giant whose wrath have to be dealt with, but the giant looses blood and energy meanwhile.. ..

Your question itself is wrong. Manmohan Singh didn't bother visiting Pakistan in his 10 years of premiership. After the 26/11 attacks, Manmohan Singh have up any ghost of a pretense of pakistan being a possible partner in peace. It was also the same Manmohan Singh who in 2013 gave permission for the army to massively retaliate after the beheading of an Indian soldier. The level of violence in the border has remained around the same since then.