As a pretext of WAR - Expect another Massive Terrorist Incident in India

The tragedy is you people see him as an economic reformist who will put your country and its prosperity to a level never experienced before or he will do wonders, but we observe all his moves when he is meeting a third country head or is visiting a third country, this is not because we are obsessed with him this is because he has spewed enough venom against us in his election campaign to makes us feel wary of him. He has proved with his words and speeches that he does not intend to have any peace with us, be it Bangladesh, be it UAE or be it Afghanistan, he has spoken against Pakistan. And when he has not spoken himself he has delegated that to one of his ministers or supporters to do so. You people see him as a savior and we see him with skepticism, this man is dangerous because he has billions fooled.

Give it a neutral thought and watch how dictators expressed and made gestures, dictators who were responsible for millions of deaths, good examples would be Hitler and ZAB, just watch them and compare them with this man and you won't find any difference.

Do you really think Manmohan is a traitor? Or a lesser patriot? Or he did not keep India's interest first when it came to dealing with Pakistan?
here's the thing, bhai.

Economic reforms are the main reason he got his mandate. Nobody is expecting a miracle from him, we here know exactly how much shit we are in, all we're looking for is a course correction and some smart pro economy policies, there is potential here, it needs to be tapped and steered properly.

Election campaigns everywhere are full of fiery rhetoric and politicians often play to the gallery, a bit of showmanship is needed for those.. have you seen what's going on in the US republican nomination race ? :P

About his foreign policy.. well Bangladesh and Pakistan have a chequered history, India played a big role in their independence.

In Afghanistan, it's in our best interest to try and make sure the taliban do not return to power (IC 814 etc) so we've been exercising our soft power and helping in nation building with infra, education etc whereas Pakistan policy in Afghanistan right upto 9/11 was pro Taliban (you were one of only 3 nation states to recognize the legitimacy of the taliban regime until it's fall, yes ?) so yes, strategically, helped along by the US, for now India seems to have elbowed you out. Sorry, but your "RAW operates field hospitals on the border and treats injured TTP" is a load of bull... anyway, Modi's only been around a year, Afghanistan game has been going on for a while, mostly under congress rule, Modi just inherited it.

in UAE, it was all about business and foreign investment, we have a significant population there, and given the comparative population sizes, much larger than yours I'm guessing. they also send back significant amounts here as remittances.. money which then goes into our domestic economy as people spend it here. There was no specific mention of Pakistan though he did take a dig with the "states that harbour terror" comment. It's legit from our POV, because as things stand.. your Kashmiri "freedom fighters" who you admittedly do train and finance and shelter and give all sorts of support to, are terrorist jihadis for us, not viewed any differently here than the al qaedas, boko harams or ISIS' of the world, that good and bad terrorist theory just doesn't fly here.

Pakistan warned it could be declared a 'terrorist state': US says Islamabad must end its support for Kashmiri militants Pakistan warned it could be declared a 'terrorist state'

Pakistan warned it could be declared a 'terrorist state': US says Islamabad must end its support for Kashmiri militants Pakistan warned it could be declared a 'terrorist state' - World - News - The Independent

Barack Obama warns Pakistan: Shut down terrorist safe havens - Telegraph

this man is dangerous because he has billions fooled.
no, more like he has the support of a billion.

Give it a neutral thought and watch how dictators expressed and made gestures, dictators who were responsible for millions of deaths, good examples would be Hitler and ZAB, just watch them and compare them with this man and you won't find any difference.
:disagree:

Godwin's law - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia :big_boss:

Do you really think Manmohan is a traitor? Or a lesser patriot? Or he did not keep India's interest first when it came to dealing with Pakistan?
no

MMS is viewed negatively because he was a proxy president who was never really in charge
sonia-gandhi-manmohan-singh.jpg

or, if were to be a bit mean:

ATT00011.jpg

Manmohan+Singh+in+Ladies+Getup.jpg

etc :lol:

inti tension mat lo, India does not seek war with Pakistan, in fact if there is peace, and I'm not deriding you here, Pakistan can also piggyback on the Indian story and make much monies which will help it's poor.. sabka saath, sabka vikas :enjoy:

You killed 3 million or 3 lakh bangladeshis and yet you lost. time to reflect on your philosophy.
In a war all are loser.
1. no mass graves.
2. Pakistan started shooting orders very late , till nov etc.. killing 3 millions in 2 months is too much.. Nazi killed, i think 2 million in gas chambers, burining cities by air raids, artilleries etc.. which pak didn't... so what made pak cross that 3 million figure? any "Avenger's" or "krypton's" weapon (by Stan lee :) )

Come on Pakistanis.
Sare wars kya thum log hin start karoge?

Kuch to hamara bhi hak banta hain na. Let us Indians start atleast one war :rofl:

Ek galti to hamare side se bhi banti hain na? :devil:

This baniyas are smart they know they will lose everything if they go to war they are just acting strong and trying to remove some pressure from their proxy who are getting hammered from all side lol

1. no mass graves.
2. Pakistan started shooting orders very late , till nov etc.. killing 3 millions in 2 months is too much.. Nazi killed, i think 2 million in gas chambers, burining cities by air raids, artilleries etc.. which pak didn't... so what made pak cross that 3 million figure? any "Avenger's" or "krypton's" weapon (by Stan lee :) )
You are missing the crux. do you believe in that philosophy? did Hitler win after killing millions or whatever?
As regards to the bangladeshi genocide figure, this is what you get on internet some say 3 millions some say 3 lakhs.

Pakistanis are weird people, khud hi apne dimagh me masle banate hai khud hi uska hal bhi nikal lete hai aur uske bad khush ho jate hai:laugh:

Lo ji, ulta chor kutwal ko dantey....
Kabi tum log, kisi becharey buisnessmen ko terrorist bana dety ho
kabi, fishing boat ka drama rachatey ho...
kuch na miley tu, Pigeons aur Camels ki circus laga letey ho
aur kabi kisi basanti ko Dawood ki biwi bana kar, uss pey line martey ho....
Tum logoun key damagh mein kera hey, jo kabi kabi kujli lagata hey.
mera mashwara hey k, apney Indian cousin ki copy karo aur aram sey beth jao.....damagh bi thanda ho jaye ga' :D

enhanced-10715-1432557559-1.png

Look buddy or Khatoon whatever you are .......................... I am fed up of this lie and propaganda being spread again and again and again and that too on forum that is supposed to be Pakistani forum.

If you are fed up, then please ask your goverment to stop sponsoring terrorism, you will not hear that.
Move out to any forum to discuss about Pakistan and terrorism, probably then you will have some understanding what the world sees.

You have not witnessed any terror that we intentionally wanted to spread in your country, like you did. If you start counting the terror incidents in your country you won't go further than one or two, about which you people keep whining and crying and bitching.

What happend for 20yrs years in Punjab, whats happening in Kashmir from last 40yrs.
If you dont know, then it doesnt mean that truth doesnt exists.

Enough with this propaganda I say ....................... when a state sponsored terrorism happens in another state you don't see attacks on hotels, the attacks happen on your strategic assets and locations.

Really?
Your school of thoughts doenst belong the this universe.

Terrorism: Violent acts (or the threat of violent acts) intended to create fear (terror), perpetrated for an economic, religious, political, or ideological goal, and which deliberately target or disregard the safety of non-combatants

I hope now you know what terrorism means.
Now your state is not sponsoring terrorism to win a war against indian armed forces on border, but its to create distrub the peace and growth of kashmir. I hope that makes some sense.

Come whining and blaming us for terrorism inside your country the day your bases are under attack, your ports are under attack, your planes are under attack, your naval ships are under attack. Fool someone else who cannot understand how someone can pinpoint P-3 and go for an attack on those only.

I hope you have read about attacks inside pakistan at places like School, At military camps, at military training institutes, railways, at Mosque, at hotel, at archeological site, at hospital, at counsalate and the list goes on. Terrorist chose there destinations of attacks, they are not govern by any rules.

Fool someone who does understand or wishes to understand that what your actual business in Afghanistan is, fool someone who does not understand the clear signs, but please don't insult us with this shit propaganda.

Every country corners hostiles form all side.
India has all rights to have a better relationship with all the countries that neighbours pakistan.
Its a global tactic that every country follows. China does it arround India, US did arround Russia, by your logic all these countries are doing this to spread terrorism into prospective hostile nation.

Since terrorism is gone so much into your head that you cannot think anything simple and positive out of it.
Having Afghanistan on our side gives us advantage in case of war with Pakistan, its as simple as that.

Then the fools think we call them fools for no reason. Quit this propaganda you have not witnessed state sponsored terrorism yet, and we have not started yet.[/QUOTE]

This kind of stupid reply could only come from Indian mouth. Kid when you and your family is in danger than those civilians can fight and can pay there life.
This kind of stupid reply could only come from some one like you for whom education was hard to go through.
Do you know how much 70 million is?
Estimated size of Pakistans Armed force including reserves it not even 1.5 million.
Pakistan population is approx 180 million, going by that 70m logic of your it means 2 person in a family of 5 are working for arm forces. That means probably, father and mother are working for armed forces and grandpa and grandmon are retired. That leaves us with a situation where almost no one works outside armed forces.

Now does this maths make some sense on figures? Or should I try to help you further?

This thread looks more like we want India to attack because we are not prospering as a country so By atleast getting into a war we can destroy India and its what ever prosperity that it has accumulated over the years :rofl:

You are missing the crux. do you believe in that philosophy? did Hitler win after killing millions or whatever?
As regards to the bangladeshi genocide figure, this is what you get on internet some say 3 millions some say 3 lakhs.
i ddint check on internet, quoted ur figure... nazi are accused half of killings..6 million jews figure is anyway wrong as its "missing" figure with exxageration.. we can debate that but watching a program

of course not... killing unarmed civlians may be reactional but no sanity

Look buddy or Khatoon whatever you are .......................... I am fed up of this lie and propaganda being spread again and again and again and that too on forum that is supposed to be Pakistani forum.

If you are fed up, then please ask your goverment to stop sponsoring terrorism, you will not hear that.
Move out to any forum to discuss about Pakistan and terrorism, probably then you will have some understanding what the world sees.

You have not witnessed any terror that we intentionally wanted to spread in your country, like you did. If you start counting the terror incidents in your country you won't go further than one or two, about which you people keep whining and crying and bitching.

What happend for 20yrs years in Punjab, whats happening in Kashmir from last 40yrs.
If you dont know, then it doesnt mean that truth doesnt exists.

Enough with this propaganda I say ....................... when a state sponsored terrorism happens in another state you don't see attacks on hotels, the attacks happen on your strategic assets and locations.

Really?
Your school of thoughts doesnt belong the this universe.

Terrorism: Violent acts (or the threat of violent acts) intended to create fear (terror), perpetrated for an economic, religious, political, or ideological goal, and which deliberately target or disregard the safety of non-combatants

I hope now you know what terrorism means.
Now your state is not sponsoring terrorism to win a war against indian armed forces on border, but its to disturb the peace and growth of kashmir. I hope that makes some sense.

Come whining and blaming us for terrorism inside your country the day your bases are under attack, your ports are under attack, your planes are under attack, your naval ships are under attack. Fool someone else who cannot understand how someone can pinpoint P-3 and go for an attack on those only.

I hope you have read about attacks inside pakistan at places like School, At military camps, at military training institutes, railways, at Mosque, at hotel, at archeological site, at hospital, at consulate and the list goes on. Terrorist chose there destinations of attacks, they are not govern by any rules.

Fool someone who does understand or wishes to understand that what your actual business in Afghanistan is, fool someone who does not understand the clear signs, but please don't insult us with this shit propaganda.

Every country corners hostiles form all side.
India has all rights to have a better relationship with all the countries that neighbours pakistan.
Its a global tactic that every country follows. China does it around India, US did around Russia, by your logic all these countries are doing this to spread terrorism into prospective hostile nation.

Since terrorism is gone so much into your head that you cannot think anything simple and positive out of it.
Having Afghanistan on our side gives us advantage in case of war with Pakistan, its as simple as that.

Then the fools think we call them fools for no reason. Quit this propaganda you have not witnessed state sponsored terrorism yet, and we have not started yet.

c99ac52be0de67f886d112fab82edde2b55638ed57fa6db3c684e3c25b35f71f.jpg

This kind of stupid reply could only come from Indian mouth. Kid when you and your family is in danger than those civilians can fight and can pay there life.
This kind of stupid reply could only come from some one like you for whom education was hard to go through.
Estimated size of Pakistans Armed force including reserves it not even 1.5 million.
Pakistan population is approx 180 million, going by that 70m logic of your it means 2 person in a family of 5 are working for arm forces. That means probably, father and mother are working for armed forces and grandpa and grandmon are retired. That leaves us with a situation where almost no one works outside armed forces.

Now does this maths make some sense on figures? Or should I try to help you further?

Will afford it or not is not the question here, India is going for it. Its not the best time for Pakistan to undergo a war with India but for India - it is possible now or never.
yes, your are right if CPEC is made operational and than lots of countries(Iran, khazakistan.turkmanistan. krygistan.china.russia,afghanistan and etc) will have direct stack in Pakistan, and it will be hard for india to oppose these countries and pak economy will also increase so they have to fight more defence toys of pak....

This thread looks more like we want India to attack because we are not prospering as a country so By atleast getting into a war we can destroy India and its what ever prosperity that it has accumulated over the years :rofl:
as per thinking taht india is psonsoring terror attacks in pakistan, especially naval bas atatck and kamra atatck on SAAB aircraft, its equally good, that "hum to dobay sanam, tum kobhi la dobain ga"
may be thats fate, that we were born togetehr, so we shd die together ..
plus man what w'd ur films/politican do w/o us :P :)

Stupid bharti read his reply once again he is talking about 70 million armed citizen not armed forces.