As a pretext of WAR - Expect another Massive Terrorist Incident in India

Will afford it or not is not the question here, India is going for it. Its not the best time for Pakistan to undergo a war with India but for India - it is possible now or never.

If India is mood for a war then Pakistan should make it clear to them that it will be the last one too for both.

Time has come for Pakistan to make sure it has capability to wipe out whole India as it will also happened to it in case of Pakistani first strike on them.

Stupid bharti read his reply once again he is talking about 70 million armed citizen not armed forces.

Seriously?
This 70m dont pay proper taxes for the safety and security of there family and you expect them to put there life.
even if so, how do you plan to arm 70 million citizens? when you dont have ample stock for even 0.5M arm force of yours.

Sorry, i didnt considered the method of making mujhaids and suicide bombers.

@Viny @Color_Less_Sky
bro.. admit u cant 'argue' . she is really a Girl.. she can repeat endlessly same thing, which she can think...so be wise and accept her triumph...
PS jusst adding humor to our "NSA" level talks.

Lo ji, ulta chor kutwal ko dantey....
Kabi tum log, kisi becharey buisnessmen ko terrorist bana dety ho
kabi, fishing boat ka drama rachatey ho...
kuch na miley tu, Pigeons aur Camels ki circus laga letey ho
aur kabi kisi basanti ko Dawood ki biwi bana kar, uss pey line martey ho....
Tum logoun key damagh mein kera hey, jo kabi kabi kujli lagata hey.
mera mashwara hey k, apney Indian cousin ki copy karo aur aram sey beth jao.....damagh bi thanda ho jaye ga' :D

enhanced-10715-1432557559-1.png
Man if ur picture is relevant to this thread then mine too:-)
indian-burn_o_1145666.jpg

Seriously?
This 70m dont pay proper taxes for the safety and security of there family and you expect them to put there life.
even if so, how do you plan to arm 70 million citizens? when you dont have ample stock for even 0.5M arm force of yours.

Sorry, i didnt considered the method of making mujhaids and suicide bombers.
You win. :hitwall:

Modi can't afford a war with a country which has 70 million armed citizens on top of its battle forged military and a nuclear arsenal enough to blow Hindustan off the orbit.

Armed citizens don't mean diddley sh-it to an army that is going all out to destroy everything.

True Sir. Not India only but America cannot wage a war on us.

After looking at afghaistan, Iraq, Libya and Syria----still young Pakistanis acting thoughtless.

Lo ji, ulta chor kutwal ko dantey....
Kabi tum log, kisi becharey buisnessmen ko terrorist bana dety ho
kabi, fishing boat ka drama rachatey ho...
kuch na miley tu, Pigeons aur Camels ki circus laga letey ho
aur kabi kisi basanti ko Dawood ki biwi bana kar, uss pey line martey ho....
Tum logoun key damagh mein kera hey, jo kabi kabi kujli lagata hey.
mera mashwara hey k, apney Indian cousin ki copy karo aur aram sey beth jao.....damagh bi thanda ho jaye ga' :D

enhanced-10715-1432557559-1.png

Bhai, jawab to dena hai, per abhi to hassi hi control nahi ho rahi :D :P

@Viny @Color_Less_Sky
bro.. admit u cant 'argue' . she is really a Girl.. she can repeat endlessly same thing, which she can think...so be wise and accept her triumph...
PS jusst adding humor to our "NSA" level talks.
:p:P:P
tumblr_static_iron-lady-pic.jpg

It is visible that India is itching for a war.

As a pretext, I am laying my reading of India's possible path to it. In order to offend, rage and prepare its countrymen against Pakistan and get a justification before international audience, Modi would need a terrorist incident in India of similar scale like 26/11, (could be of a religious nature. An attack on hindu temple is likely in which the temple god will be insulted or it could be about Kashmir and support from Pakistan will be shown).

However, Modi will use this terrorist attack to gather International sympathies and pile pressure on Pakistan to act against those terrorists or face war - and America too will pressurize Pakistan to give up to Indian terms and these terms will secretly include reversing/halting Pak-China Economic Corridor. Pakistan will be given its option to decide if it wants a war or reversal and also action against terrorists. (USA has already stopped appreciating Pakistan's effort on terrorism and has started complaining again that action against all terrorists is not being taken.)

If Pakistan chooses not to reverse its cooperation with China, expect another terrorist incident or high levels of skirmishes at border specifically in Kashmir region - all blamed at Pakistan and these will be the last one before war. India needs to stop Pakistan from economic corridor as otherwise, it will be an Indian neck-strap... and to reverse/deny that India is most likely to approach it on the pattern I mentioned above.

USA has been silent on this economic corridor, yet its reaction can be witnessed by its recent generosity and offers of military hardware to India. From these developments, you can read who's side is USA going to stand.

Expect China to come-up with a defence pact with Pakistan sometime soon and expect it would interfere with Indian border in Arunachal Perdesh as a distraction effort - which after assurance from America, India won't fall to. USA would use its pressure but would not participate in this war. Russia would stay neutral.

I think there is still some time before this starts happening, India needs Rafale and few more off the-shelf procurements before it thinks its ready. Mind the speed at which Indian defence deals are being cleared.

I am not for war but I see it coming and being imposed on Pakistan.

Its just my reading of reality but Allah knows the best.

Just give INDIA Itch guard....

Sequence of events
1. False Flag Attack inside india lets say incident day as I Day
2. Development of Narrative against Pakistan inside media ( I Day)
3. Highest level meeting and decision of war against Pakistan. I Day)
4. Air strikes and limited ground offensive I day or I + 1
5. Since it is an act of war from India Pakistan will be reasonable enough to initiate full scale offensive
Now it is full scale war
6. Offensive of one country is successful enough and forces are threatning strategic objective on I+3 approx
Option 1. International intervention. Cease fire. Both forces will move back to thier old original positions.
Option 2. No international intervention acceptable to one Party.
Forces advancing forward and now threatening strategic
Objectives. Nuclear response from threatened force before enemy captures strategic objective will result into
Chain of uncontrollable reactions.

Moral of the story. There is no room of adventure for india.

Do you guys go on weekly afeem parties that lead you open these kinds of silly threads?

If India is mood for a war then Pakistan should make it clear to them that it will be the last one too for both.

Time has come for Pakistan to make sure it has capability to wipe out whole India as it will also happened to it in case of Pakistani first strike on them.
Just like the time which your politicians are claiming when they will release the proofs of Indian involvement in Baluchistan?

Sequence of events
1. False Flag Attack inside india lets say incident day as I Day
2. Development of Narrative against Pakistan inside media ( I Day)
3. Highest level meeting and decision of war against Pakistan. I Day)
4. Air strikes and limited ground offensive I day or I + 1
5. Since it is an act of war from India Pakistan will be reasonable enough to initiate full scale offensive
Now it is full scale war
6. Offensive of one country is successful enough and forces are threatning strategic objective on I+3 approx
Option 1. International intervention. Cease fire. Both forces will move back to thier old original positions.
Option 2. No international intervention acceptable to one Party.
Forces advancing forward and now threatening strategic
Objectives. Nuclear response from threatened force before enemy captures strategic objective will result into
Chain of uncontrollable reactions.

Moral of the story. There is no room of adventure for india.
LOL! India knows her strengths and weakness very well unlike Pakistan which started all her wars with India and was left defeated each and every time. I understand you are a war mongering community, if you are not killing yourselves for being a different sect, or false flag attacks to kill Pakistanis who want freedom from mayhem, you want war with India with war cries of Atum bumbs!
There are scores of video games that satisfy your love for war and death! Save us and your time, funnily enough your posts make me laugh louder than other Pakistani jokes I read today. You guys have way too much time for all this!!

During Congress tenure when Pakistanis were doing ceasefire violations and beheading our Indian Soldiers they were Happy. Now when Modi has come and asked the BSF to give befitting reply the Pakistanis are getting their pants wet.