Pak family spends the night on a Mumbai footpath, Refused by hotels and lodges

I'm shocked, that this is the hatred Indians have for Pakistanis and Muslims in general. Very sad!!
Jin loogoon Ko Allah pay bharosa nahi hota unhain aisee he zillat miltee hai. Jaab us PAAK zaat nay keh diya k Jo Manjoo USSI say mangoo tau peeroon k chakkaroon mein kioun partay ho?

My Urdu is not very good, but I think what you were saying is, why ask others besides Allah? Am I right?

Well one has to ask one self, if someone is dead, how can they help you? No matter how great or pious they were, when they were alive.

But some people fail to see the logic behind this argument.

My Urdu is not very good, but I think what you were saying is, why ask others besides Allah? Am I right?

Well one has to ask one self, if someone is dead, how can they help you? No matter how great or pious they were, when they were alive.
Y
But some people fail to see the logic behind this argument.
You got it right

We have no love for India or its people. They have oppressed us and killed our relatives and loved ones. What is needed is shotgun diplomacy, not a bull charging at whatever it sees as red. My obsession is with Pakistan becoming stronger. If you do not see that it is unfortunate.

Many elements in occupied India who do not believe in India can be an asset to us. By failing to use this asset we put our nation (Pakistan) in jeopardy as we do not give India, possibly in a time of war our full power, muslim power, failing to utilize muslims left in Indian occupied regions. An asset that is dwindling because of our policies.

I am just saying everything is not black and white mate. Pakistan currently is not even a regional power and has missed so many opportunities to strengthen itself things almost look hopeless. A strong nation is strong internally. It does not discriminate against its minorities.

Sikhs are allowed in Pakistan for their pilgrimage to Sikh sites but what I am pointing to is our policy problem. Both our internal and external affairs. The policy we follow is a weak one. We allow Indians and RAW to come and rape/torture/kill our people. I have seen it. What I advocate is a policy shift. So that we can be a superpower not a nation that is seen as weak both martially and economically.

If we are going to expand we will need a stronger well-thought out policy. These Indian people when defeated will be ours and we will have to win them over... we will be unable to survive if we treat everyone as an enemy. Winning the muslims left in their occupied parts could be a good step to gain an initial foothold in their controlled territories. We should have done it ages ago. As for patriotic Indian muslims-anyone would become like them when you have been ignored by Pakistan and left in the influence of India. My grandfather was the biggest example. He stayed in Lucknow but was loyal to Pakistan. He married every daughter to those who had migrated to the other side.
Agree with you bro...
A strong policy is the need of pakistan.. We should not only implement policy inside but to our brotherly muslim nation..I was quite amused to see that 5-6 millions indians are working in UAE and Saudi alone... having remittance almost $100 billions thought these countries gave us preference....We should invest a lot in education atleast creating half of engineers what india is producing each year. I have interacted some of Indian engineers in software. Their quality of education is pathetic and still earning money....morale of the story is that we should not only beat them inside pakistan but also in our brotherly muslims countries...

Agree with you bro...
A strong policy is the need of pakistan.. We should not only implement policy inside but to our brotherly muslim nation..I was quite amused to see that 5-6 millions indians are working in UAE and Saudi alone... having remittance almost $100 billions thought these countries gave us preference....We should invest a lot in education atleast creating half of engineers what india is producing each year. I have interacted some of Indian engineers in software. Their quality of education is pathetic and still earning money....morale of the story is that we should not only beat them inside pakistan but also in our brotherly muslims countries...

Well keep dreaming about beating India...

Anyways about quality of education stop opening Madrasas start opening schools and colleges...I am really amazed to see a Pakistani speaking about India's educational quality...

And one more thing you guys want to start beating up Indians in your brotherly Muslim countries well I would ask you guys to start helping your brotherly Muslims around the world from getting kicked by others or by their own then start thinking about kicking others....

Good.... they deserved it.
Thank you Indians... and keep doing it to the visitors from Pakistan.
So you favor such things? Nice....Peace Keeping India lol...Your comments reflect your thoughts...

Well keep dreaming about beating India...

Anyways about quality of education stop opening Madrasas start opening schools and colleges...I am really amazed to see a Pakistani speaking about India's educational quality...

And one more thing you guys want to start beating up Indians in your brotherly Muslim countries well I would ask you guys to start helping your brotherly Muslims around the world from getting kicked by others or by their own then start thinking about kicking others....
Your thinking about Pakistan too old...Situation is totally different here..That why we have enough sense to speak out..
I just asked some of your engineer graduate about newton's law, difference between AC and DC...acceleration, velocity..
They laughed and said that somehow they managed to passed out...Passed in ceramics, electronics, mechanical and working in software organisation. That's actually shows what is the quality..
In times magazines only I just read one article about the project Indian MNC are doing.. Clients are fed up with the quality of works they are delivering...
I too pursuing engineering degree.... I know very well about the quality and quantity...
Definitely if we too open at least half the numbers of private engineering college in Pakistan as compared to India... believe me we would be way ahead in education and remittance... as at least many muslims countries are readily allow us to work there.. so employment problem not only solved but we will be ahead in all fields as compared to India...

Your thinking about Pakistan too old...Situation is totally different here..That why we have enough sense to speak out..
I just asked some of your engineer graduate about newton's law, difference between AC and DC...acceleration, velocity..
They laughed and said that somehow they managed to passed out...Passed in ceramics, electronics, mechanical and working in software organisation. That's actually shows what is the quality..
In times magazines only I just read one article about the project Indian MNC are doing.. Clients are fed up with the quality of works they are delivering...
I too pursuing engineering degree.... I know very well about the quality and quantity...
Definitely if we too open at least half the numbers of private engineering college in Pakistan as compared to India... believe me we would be way ahead in education and remittance... as at least many muslims countries are readily allow us to work there.. so employment problem not only solved but we will be ahead in all fields as compared to India...

Well best of luck for you guys in surpassing India....

You are just now pursuing engineering degree...so best of luck in completing it....

Have you ever read about how many engineering graduates are getting out of college every year in India it seems like engineering graduates will overwhelm other academic students in this country....So the job for engineers has become scares....Engineers grads are willing to do anything ...Even my friends who finished EEE is working in a software company doing customer services for MNC and he has been doing it successfully so many years now....

I don't know where you heard about MNC companies are not satisfied with Indian customer service...You should definitely visit India's silicon valley and you will definitely change your opinion on that.....

I am attaching you an link below...Here you can see TCS an Indian software company's profits up this year alone..

Employee bonus pulls down TCS profit by 27% | Business Standard News

...?\(;´□‘)/
Why pour anger to an ordinary family?Only because they r Pakistani?
No wonder Indian tourism hasnt boomed.

Not really anger. Just wariness. They were looking for accommodation in a predominantly Muslim area and I think no one really wanted the trouble that putting up Pakistanis may bring. The family should have planned better, they would have easily got accommodation if they had booked ahead.

...?\(;´□‘)/
No wonder Indian tourism hasnt boomed.
There is no anger, its just stupidity on the part of that ordinary family. Going to a foreign nation, and expecting super cheap accommodations in the evening. No business would want to go through the paperwork of registering foreign nationals for such little money.

I wonder had an Indian family spent its night in Pakistan it is highly possible for them to be killed.
I feel good that kind of atrocity did not happen to these Pakistani innocents.
It is hypocritical Pakistanis here are failing to acknowledge it and creating a propaganda out of this incident.

Not really anger. Just wariness. They were looking for accommodation in a predominantly Muslim area and I think no one really wanted the trouble that putting up Pakistanis may bring. The family should have planned better, they would have easily got accommodation if they had booked ahead.
It is impolite.but what is the truth..I am confused.
I remember that Chinese were refused too and a Chinese traveled in India told us that Indian hate Chinese and sometimes dont admit Chinese.Although an Indian explained,but..this kind of thing happened again?