Let us analyse Bihar elections

In other words BJP's success has now become the major reason for it's defeat. Ironic
BJP has held on to its vote share and even slightly increased it.

But if all secular parties gangup like they did in Bihar, BJP will be wiped out. Everywhere. :)

No God can save BJP in that case. No introspection will help.

One thing is for sure. Single party dominance is not going to work in Hindi belt anymore. BJP will have to cede some space to allies. In UP, BSP can be a good ally . Maya will ask for CM seat and she should be given that. I however think Maya will go with Congress. Corruption if not visible, is not a big factor in aam aadmi's views. Thats something BJP should ponder over.

BJP ministers track record you must see in punjab to know what corruption along with akalis they are indulging in for the past 9 yrs. its naive to say corruption has stopped

still better then ghunda raj of RSS and shiv sena bhai jaan .
In a previous election I had an idea of your BBQ thing. If it were upto me, I would gift a neat parcel of beef parrotta to every temple in Bihar to celebrate their recent victory. :D

But if all secular parties gangup like they did in Bihar, BJP will be wiped out. Everywhere. :)

But these secular pArties have to rule as well. How is Nitish and Lalu going to work together? 5 years of this and maybe even Biharis will think twice.

its in market for sale ? but its soft meat sir no meat can take place of beef .
Yes, it's in market for sale. Soft is good, you don't need to chew it so much, slips down the throat easily.

My friend, Nitish survived because he did some work on ground. Every Party has to perform or perish - if they don't perform collectively then next turn they would be replaced.

People out here often ignore that good work done by Nitish which he managed to communicate and claim credit for has been the primary reason for success.

In a previous election I had an idea of your BBQ think. If it were upto me, I would gift a neat parcel of beef parrotta to every temple in Bihar to celebrate their recent victory. :D
na hindu na muslim my style of BBQ

pi sharab or kha kabaab

wpf_bistrosteak_sm-1.jpg

even Biharis will think twice.
You think too highly of UP and Bihar. Without riots they will vote for their caste candidate. Why do you think jungle raj worked in Bihar? The equations are different there.

If the rest of the country votes for BJP for development, Bihar MAY vote for BJP for Ram Mandir. LOL. :D Otherwise their nearest jati ka bhai. :P

But introspection is meaningless here. BJP was bound to lose IF RJD and LJP stuck to their loyal caste based voteshares.

But these secular pArties have to rule as well. How is Nitish and Lalu going to work together? 5 years of this and maybe even Biharis will think twice.

Yes, it's in market for sale. Soft is good, you don't need to chew it so much, slips down the throat easily.
ok na teri na meri

beef kabaabs
pork grill
black label whiskey

bolo manzoor hai ?:D lets have party of bihar victory

My friend, Nitish survived because he did some work on ground. Every Party has to perform or perish - if they don't perform collectively then next turn they would be replaced.

People out here often ignore that good work done by Nitish which he managed to communicate and claim credit for has been the primary reason for success.
But how did Lalu survive? What has he done for anyone than his own family? Maybe Biharis are just used to caste patronage and can't imagine anything better for themselves.

The wins in polarized districts say otherwise.

Take Muzaffarpur for instance in Bihar. BJP won with 38% OVER the secular candidate. :D
In Bihar, the equations are different. Check the results yourself. :tup: :)

But how did Lalu survive? What has he done for anyone than his own family? Maybe Biharis are just used to caste patronage and can't imagine anything better for themselves.
Bingo. BJP knows this. But did not milk it to their advantage.

ok na teri na meri

beef kabaabs
pork grill
black label whiskey

bolo manzoor hai ?:D lets have party of bihar victory
Grow up Sirjee.

Go and play outside with the other little boys for a bit. Mommy is busy right now,

well yopu have no idea about gunda raj under lalu last time he was in power just small hint of it is in movie gangs of waseypur but jo hua achha hua :D
movies are written script i did not believe in movies

Grow up Sirjee.

Go and play outside with the other little boys for a bit. Mommy is busy right now,
bhai or kitna grow up hoon ?

4631962182_143960ff84_b.jpg