Sania no more a poster girl

yes and I still can't find a reason why she would go for Shoaib. If she had to marry someone in Pakistan, she could have married a rich industrialist, or a great player, or even an actor.

If Shoaib had millions of dollars in his pocket, even then it was acceptable but unfortunately neither he has the looks nor the pocket or even a great personality or fame to deserve Sania.

I agree with ya. Iam not against marrying a Pakistani. but koi dhang ka to ho koi.

Another Useless thread getting out of bounds.

I hope you will still love it if your Cricket star plan to settle down in India... :azn::azn:

in india he can only settle in jail! I hope he and other Pakistanis have realised it by now.

If indians have no respect for Sania just because she is Muslim than how come a Pakistani cricket star who had hit boundaries to indian bowlers in past should expect any good?

"Dil kay armaa'n aansoo'n mein beh gayeeee"

Just kidding brother, all in good fun...

Have a nice day... :)

Na Dost... Aisay koyi armaan nahi thay... yaar tum to ilzaam pe ilzaam lagaye jaa rahe ho...

Chalta hai.. Chalo see you later... Have a good night...

in india he can only settle in jail! I hope he and other Pakistanis have realised it by now.

If indians have no respect for Sania just because she is Muslim than how come a Pakistani cricket star who had hit boundaries to indian bowlers in past should expect any good?

YouTube - Shoaib Malik Hits Big Six to Kartik India

never ever in your life will you post something relevant to the topic. Kiddish comments for no reason. Where did religion come into the discussion???
:argh:

All BS.

that's the funniest thing I have ever heard ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
and she was not a muslim all this while when she was ruling the hearts of Indians and now after marrying a Pakistani she has become a Muslim.. Good logic... :lol::lol:

Pass on this information to Shoaib so that he can think before he take any decision...

Carry on the good work you are doing... Have fun...

How can u be so sure. She was engaged with shahrab Mirza for 6 months. Second hand maal mila tumhe yaroooo. Taste kar ke diya ha:victory::victory:

Man that was funny as hell, It's true though. She is used maal:azn:. shahrab did put some milage before he let go of this vehicle. ;)

blackwater your post reminded of this song. I mind as well get in the line for her now.enjoy.

I agree with ya. Iam not against marrying a Pakistani. but koi dhang ka to ho koi.

Please.. don't hesitatet to suggest whom do you think was more eligible Pakistani?
Do you think Afridi was more suitable?

that's the funniest thing I have ever heard ... :rofl::rofl::rofl:
and she was not a muslim all this while when she was ruling the hearts of Indians and now after marrying a Pakistani she has become a Muslim.. Good logic... :lol::lol:

Pass on this information to Shoaib so that he can think before he take any decision...

Carry on the good work you are doing... Have fun...

Why not hate miss india after she was used by Malik?

YouTube - Broadcast Yourself.

Please.. don't hesitatet to suggest whom do you think was more eligible Pakistani?
Do you think Afridi was more suitable?

Well true person who has name and fame like

1) Imran khan
2) Waseem akram
3) Shaid afridi.

you ask yourself.

1)Does shoaib has overall personality? pakore jaisa naak ha uska, bolna usko nahi ata.

2) cricket future is uncertain.

3) Does'nt look like, he has earned million of dollars at this young age.

Sania disclosed that she was stuck by Shoaib's simplicity, where as he claims that he would have always married a sports woman.
Basically made for each other. No room for the heavy hearts.