Sri Lanka drops plan to buy fighters from Pak after India objects

and what about Tejas ? even India do not use it :p and plan to be inducted is forceful as Tejas is rejected by it own air force,,,
Russia did not use SU30 for a long time,,,, so please accept that it is a bad air craft ... please ... hahaha
whats the joke in it? Indian Air force has very unique and specific requirements. Most of the aircrafts IAF buys, undergo a lot of tweaking to suit it. The IAF fleet will have components that the original makers wont have. Be it SU 30 mki, mirages or upcoming rafales, they are fitted with many new things from different countries before they are inducted in IAF.
I am not saying JF-17 is a bad aircraft but curiosity is more towards PLAF strategy to not have them in their fleet. I am sure they must be looking at a much advancer version of this plane to be accepted by them. Same is the story of Tejas with IAF.

The Rafle deal was agreed over three years ago, since then it's been blowing hot and cold, eventually 126 came down to just 36 and still not clear on the delivery date.... so you expect the JF-17 deal to materialise overnight. Lols.
In any case, first delivery to a foreign customer is schedule for Jan-2017. :D
But you wont understand cos,
Tera tu sub kuch hi bandh hey, aur sara kuch nechey sey ouper damagh mein bahar gaya hey. :lol:

Rafaele deal is still not final, witch the Industry expecting some news by March. Till then, the French are holding their breath.

Ans when this going to be happen after every time they anounces new version Tejas then Tejas MK1 and then Tejas MK2 give an answer of simple question without succeeding in earlier version how can you build advance even when you failed to produce less adavnce version of the same Jet.
Chirri uddi, kaan uddya, teja uddya?

IAF is too demanding...They want a fighter that is comparable to the best. The improvement to Tejas are because of that...not because it is unusable.

Anything for JF 17 :guns:
No Sir initially designed parameters not fulfilled, locally build engines failed to achieve what desired, Locally build RADAR not available total 53 shortcomings even landing gear is not reliable more then 69% foreign build parts and system being used. Batteries not easily removable by the ground staff and many more things. As per my best knowledge DRDO / HAll buying more time in the name of MK1 & ii and IAF knows this, Air chief openly shows dissatisfaction about the program.

Why the jealousy, You can always swallow your pride admit that you guys are only good at Papadoms and ask us nicely to sell you some JF17's. :-). We might only agree to sell some super mushaks but thats still a step up from the Tejas, it actually flies unlike the trailer champion youve produced.

Hai Mirchi.
and i thought idiocy had limits.

For a reason India has stopped all fighter procurement. LCA will be inducted in huge numbers.
We sincerely wish it happens. May Tejas gets inducted in place of Pak-FA, AMCA, Aura etc etc. Just like solution to every problem here is Metro, so be Tejas there. PAF would then be the only Air Force in the world which would celebrate this induction (of its rival Air Force), even more than IAF would.

One more country added to the "mysterious clients list" of jf 17 :dance3::dance3:

I think there was only one Pakistani member who already knew this was coming and didnt dance before the party began... I think it was Stealth... :rofl::rofl:

Windy .. Ye dekho 3 saal se deal huyi padi thee ..Tumhari to deal hi nahi huyi Materialise hone ki chhod do.

Windy tujh par ye naam suite karta hai @Windjammer . :D

Haan apani ruki huyi wind ko muh se nikaalo ab ...buuuurrrpppp

Lundian beta....JF17 tou lazmi bikey ga Sri lanka ko :agree:.....dekhte hain k kia ukharta h Lundia. :)

First we laugh at you
then you laugh at us
then we laugh at you
then you laugh at us

Sri Lankan are amusing both Indians and Pakistani and having the last laugh.

First we laugh at you
then you laugh at us
then we laugh at you
then you laugh at us

Sri Lankan are amusing both Indians and Pakistani and having the last laugh.

What would be really funny is they ending up with a Sq. of Rafaele.

:lol: I can guarantee you SL will never buy JF 17.
Since when Sri Lankan people elected you as their Defense Minister. :laughcry:
I am sure every Sri lankan is aware of Indian rule and support for LTTE. Something that no Indian government can change is, Sri Lanka's pro-Pakistan stance.:flame::flame::flame:

Since when Sri Lankan people elected you as their Defense Minister. :laughcry:
I am sure every Sri lankan is aware of Indian rule and support for LTTE. Something that no Indian government can change is, Sri Lanka's pro-Pakistan stance.:flame::flame::flame:

There is something called national self interest. The self interests of both India and SL are more tightly linked than Pakistan and SL.

Indian support for LTTE was never in SL interest, while drastic measures against LTTE were in the common interest of both SL and Pakistan.:happy::yay:

and what about Tejas ? even India do not use it :p and plan to be inducted is forceful as Tejas is rejected by it own air force,,,
Russia did not use SU30 for a long time,,,, so please accept that it is a bad air craft ... please ... hahaha

Russia does use SU-30. Latest Russia used SU-30 in Syria. Pls comment when you're sure.