Saeed Anwar's Shocking Views about Imran Khan

lets begin,

Mr. Anwar you used to be employed with ADBP, ZTBL now. I know u personally, and have met u. Your famous sentence, " Played enough for the country, want to play for myself", still lingers in my ears. You sir, epitomize the society, where people make loads of money (dubiously) and after a personal tragedy (in your case when u lost ur daughter) turn to religion and criticize others.

Of course you are better than many others who still make money by dubious means, but at least they are not as hypocritical as you. Sorry if it offends you.

bhai hum tiyar hai jhaan le jaay narak ya jannat

hamari itni auqaat kahaan sasti cheez mango bhi
Bank chalay jao bill karwanay peak hours mein :D

Chalo model town mein he plot dilwa do

What is the element of shock/surprise in this video for Muslims?
saeed anawar was clearly taken out of context in there. I remember when he came to our mosque along with saqlain mushtaq and Junaid jamsheed then people were taking their pictures and he was asking them to not shoot pics and video in mosques ..Main work for tableegi jaamt is to make people realize that there is life in hereafter which people have been forget as they are very busy in this temporary world ..according to them if you have firm believe in Allah as well as life in hereafter then you will take this world just as preparation for next eternal world and you will not live in this world as if you will never going to die. Good deeds without having belief in God/ life hereafter will only benefit you in this world and that was his point i guess