10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

Indians are now beginning to buy Modi's lies like we all predict before. Also so very interested in talking about PLA deaths just like CCP predict before.

Let me ask every jai jai these questions:

1. If Indian government and media has lied about at least 5 or 6 things till now. Why do you still believe them?

2. If Indian army killed so many PLA, how did they count the numbers but not have chance to take even a single photo or video? PLA side leaked some photos and China's side did not say single word on how many captured or how many dead of Indians. We just let you come with answer and we just make the action and return your losers.

Don't forget on the topic of deaths, CCP has not said anything about your people because they want to avoid numbers comparison which is going to make India more unstable and unpredictable. You guys may even vote out our man in BJP, Surrender Modi.

3. Galwan on LAC we have kept and this is disputed between us. Why has Indian government gave up their claim which we both share? Same applies to Pangong lake.

4. Why are you bitch boys so about deaths. We suspect it is to pheeeel goood. Usual Indian loser mentality. Not single foreign report confirmed PLA deaths not even mention casualty except for the USNews website which is saying "believed to have 35 casualties". They could believe it due to Indian insistence and one site doesn't count as much proof to be honest. Also 35 casualties could be 0 dead and 35 soldiers with wrist sore from smashing in jai jai skulls. Desperate Indians pheeel good imagine it is 35 PLA dead.

5. Why has your side keep changing the story when the situation has stopped developing. They change from 5 Chinese deaths to 20 to 43 to 30 to 35 to 100. Even your government is now participating in the lies. Well Modi also said PLA is not in Indian territory. Okay we are not, but we are in the lands you claim also just like us. Except we take them because you are all some disgusting bitches.

6. Why is India doing boycott China and threatening other Indians who use Chinese products? China at the moment is very calm and normal and this stuff isn't even on the news! It was on a few days ago as third or last story. We care more about Korean dramas than this hahahahaha. Meanwhile jai jais are burning photos, smashing products, and calling boycotts. Does this sound like people who have not been raped?

oh well,

When asked for official statements from CCP,
Most Pakistani & Chinese people here have been reduced to trolling and emojees.

Wonder why it's so difficult to post official version of what you lot are claiming?

Just wondering....

Modi already clarified that no Chinese troops crossed over into Indian territory.

So the territory that Chinese troops are on is all considered Chinese territory, by Modi himself.

Indians now lying about hospitals in China being banned from entry? Indians you need to have some shame with your lies. Your media and the few media that say exactly the same thing as your's are not very reliable but you don't have the intelligence to questions things.

Only things recognized by other countries and both China and India is that at least 20 jai jais killed and many more jai jais captured, returned twice. Anyway surrender modi already gave up. Still these online jai jais need to pheel good.

very funny post.

Indians have released names and rank of casualties.

On other hand, you have kept mum, Oh, we know about the crying happening on Weibo...;)

You control what?

Are you guys dreaming by any chance?

Can you post the relevant OSINT posts backing up your claim?

At least Modi made a statement, All I see is Xi locking himself in a bathroom and hiding from Chinese people.
Pothead, I told you, its Chinese policy for decades not to reveal casualties for ongoing conflicts like a parrot, look at India now, a joke and mess with different bahubali stories avalanches and what not. If we were to say none were killed which is highly probably considering its a planned attack, Modi would be pressured to act.

Just look at planet labs pics in D-atis published in twitter, we are at the LAC which is also our claim line, never left and we killed Indians when they trespassed, Modi's statement confirmed this.

This is a new tune China is singing now.
LMAO...

100+ dead seems to have done the trick.
It's too late though, CCP must get ready for redux of what happened few days back.

Loving this fear in CCP,
must have been long time since they are this afraid.

As they say "yeh dar achha hai" :D

100 dead now? Omg.... Lolololol. You see it as fear? It's just showing Indians are unreasonable and emotional lot. You guys are seriously delusional mate. Wake up

Capture.JPG

In a fist fight limited to one area, it is not possible that both sides have captured the soldiers and taken them away after the fight has stopped..

A fight can't be stopped if the other side is taking some of your soldiers away while you have an upper hand.

2) In such a fight, there's no possibility that the losing side comes back again and taken away few soldiers of the other side.. The chances of success in an attack that immediately follows the first one (specially against an army that has strong support) are literally close to zero.. unless there is long planning of days done and the other side has lowered the gaurd. Chinese couldn't have lowered the gaurd in the following days, let alone hours.

Who are these Indians man.. Are we countering jokers on PDF?
A rather long post

You could have simply said neither Chinese nor Indian govts have made any statements regarding this.

Coming to Indian media reporting, they also reported that Chinese soldiers were exchanged as well.
So, you chose to believe part of the story but ignore the other part.

in a nutshell, let me summarize whats been happening here for 400+ pages here

1. No Chinese statement corroborating anything you lot are saying here
2. No Indian govt statement corroborating anything you lot are saying here.
3. In absence of govt statements, you lot are pulling theories from thin air/selective media stories, choosing to believe what suits your narrative.

Did I miss any point here?

I am asking if Chinese have claimed that they have released our soldiers...

If you chose to believe our media, then you MUST also believe the thrashing Chinese soldiers got that night, Simply because it's the same media reporting both stories.

You can't pick and choose.

Either you believe the media
OR
Believe the official govt statements..

what's happening here is incredibly funny,
You won't believe the govt statements,
you also pick and chose which media stories you want to believe.

HILARIOUS buddy.
We know a liar when we see one.

Checked into the so called "deshbhakt" Forum,,, BRF.
Mods n bhakts trying to spin n save face,,banning n silencing anyone who doesn't toe thr line of thought,,, BRF is not bharat rakshk forum,,, now it's more like Bhayya Rat Forum.
Apparently the so called nationalists bhakts have more loyalty towards BJP n Modi thn India.
Congressis, leftist aren't far behind though.
Basically everything is politics for these people.

Behavior of Congress n left is no surprise, they were always corrupt n petty.
But this wasn't expected from BJP but then they r a political party in the end.
Our politicians can sell thr mothers for power.
The real shocker for me is really the so called "deshbhakt nationalists".
What happened to thm?
Why has a mere political party n some politician become so precious n beyond criticism for thm?
So much so tht they r actively defending the undefendable.

Why r they not asking questions?
Why the govt. was lul for so long about the situation?
This was happening from April.
Why has PM given a tatti statement saying chini r not in our land?
No need to declare war but at least give a strong statement,, who is he trying to please here?
Why has they not summoned the chini Embassador?
Are we not ready to even push thm back?
Jammu and kasmir is probably the most militarized state in India, where thr is a constant threat of war,,, if the govt can even push back chini there,,, how do they plan to do anything if similar things happen in northeastern states where military presence is minimum??
But illegal sons of modi aka bhakts don't want any of the answers,,, they will be content with spinning stories n saving face while getting invaded,violated n humiliated just like thr phattu ancestors.
We've got one on here, bless him.
Calls himself pothead.

My forthright views on your glorious nation and its people would find me penalized in an instant.

The Han colonizers also.
Sticks and stones will hurt my bones.
Names will never hurt me.

China government's mouthpiece Global times finally accepted Chinese casualties. Numbers are yet not revealed though.

Attachments

• Screenshot_20200622-093947.png
    Screenshot_20200622-093947.png
    274.6 KB · Views: 85