27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

Guys it's clear India intruded into Pakistan as deep as 30 miles from LOC. Whether they attacked anything is moot. I personally doubt they attacked anything but by dropping a payload 30 miles across the LOC, they not only entered Azad Kashmir but intruded into K-Pk, Pakistan. What does this do?

• It clearly established India intruded deep into Pakistan.
  • It confirms PAF is a fcukin class A "chutiya" airforce. Fanbois notwithstanding. Our @MastanKhan had opened a thread on PAF's "chutitaness" only few days ago.

The fact is by intruding 30 miles inside Pakistan IAF has established it can will nilly enter Pakistan with impunity thus giving Modi his 'meat' now to brag to thre world. For Pakistan it confirms PAF has no fighting guts. As usual [1999] iand OBL raid [2010] t has been found sleeping. Frankly the only fighting force in Pakistan is the army. The navy and airfirce are chutiyas. Good for shows and brag rights.

Guys it's clear India intruded into Pakistan as deep as 30 miles from LOC. Whether they attacked anything is moot. I personally doubt they attacked anything but by dropping a payload 30 miles across the LOC, they not only entered Azad Kashmir but intruded into K-Pk, Pakistan. What does this do?

• It confirms PAF is a fcukin class A "chutiya" airforce. Fanbois notwithstanding. Our @MastanKhan had opened a thread on PAF's "chutitaness" only few days ago.

The fact is by intruding 30 miles inside Pakistan IAF has established it can will nilly enter Pakistan with impunity thus giving Modi his 'meat' now to brag to thre world. For Pakistan it confirms PAF has no fighting guts. As usual [1999] iand OBL raid [2010] t has been found sleeping. Frankly the only fighting force in Pakistan is the army. The navy and airfirce are chutiyas. Good for shows and brag rights.

And what is your source for this 30 miles claim?

Weather is bad. Pakistan would take international and local journalists to balakot today or at best tomorrow

After all IAF has done so much damage in Balakot it is impossible to hide all of it by Pakistan. Right??? :lol:

Why not use bulldozer and levelar to hide the things. Bad weather bhai pakistani airforce ke aise helicopters nahin hai kya jo wahan land kar saken. 13 ghante se jayada ho gaye hain

13 ghantai to IAF k liye bhi ho gaye hain

Why not show gun camera footage from IAF aircraft that destroyed the so called command center and killed hundreds of militants???

Within next few hours journalists would be at that place. IAF won't launch any footage even then. :lol:

re-check your info before writing up an essay!!

And fanboi's of PAF can make excuses for Kargil. They can make even exuses for OBL raid in 2010. But what excuse are they going to come up with for this Balakot fiasco? Pulwama happened over week ago. Even PDF armchair generals knew India would or could launch a attack. PAF should have been on red fuckin alert. So it's not they have a excuse "sir we were sleeping" and "the enemy sir cheated they did not tell us they were coming". These "cheatin Hindoo's". No excuse. All we heard was and 'misadeventure would get befitting response".

The only way PAF can ever in my estimation recover honour is by launching a similiar strike into India double the IAF at least 70 miles inside India. Failing that a entire squadron of PAF should do the Japanese Hara Kiri in shame. We don't want to know how PAF can defeat fcukin Israel, or USAF. Just please keep the Indians at bay.

Chances are it will fall on the Pakistan Army to recover our national honour and extract some revenge on the LOC. In the meantime get rid of PAF and PN. Useless. Both of them. I know fanboi's are gonna make excuses but look at this map below. Now again I say. Unless PAF replies in kind within next week then PAF needs to do Hara Kiri. Just keep one squadron to do fly past on Defence Day. That is it.

noZerE1.jpg

Guys it's clear India intruded into Pakistan as deep as 30 miles from LOC
If this is true then they should have manned up and admitted this blunder. Many a force in history has been humbled by sneak/surprise attacks. We might have forgiven them atleast once more, and they would have had our full support

If this is true then they should have manned up and admitted this blunder. Many a force has been in history has been humbled in by sneak/surprise attacks.
WE know it's true because payload was dropped in Balakot. You have seen pictures. PAF should have been on red alert so the idea of "sneak does not apply". You think in war the enemy phones you up with time and date? Or rings you and tells you "het we gonna come at 3.00am' have your alarm clock set for 2;30am to wake up? Expect the unexpected. I know that is a cliche but very true.

Furthermore it was most expect that any such intrusion would take place along LOC so this should not have been a surprise. Now the only way to recover honour is doing the same on India. Drop a 'payload' deep within India.

Just so as to be clear Pakistan has not lost a war. With nukes in place there is no danger of Pakistan losing. But given the nukes and MAD in place both sides are reduced to these petty point scoring. And if Pakistan can't handle that PAF needs downsizing and defence just left to nukes. No more wasted money on usless jets.

@MastanKhan you were so right!

WE know it's true because payload was dropped in Balakot.
Not defending PAF. Nor can they be defended today.
There confusion earlier that the "Balakot" in question was the village near the LOC. This is inside KPK.
Like you said even if they didn't manage to hit anything and they (the IAF) managed to make their way back makes PAF look pretty stupid