27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

BC what the eff. F-16 were flying in your territory but somehow a missile used by them was recovered in Indian custody and that's fine. Is that what you are telling me?
Either we fabricated the metal piece or your folks are lying through the teeth. No other option.
oye chootiye.. if you know what is the purpose of AIM120 then you shoudn't be showing it to the world. If it is a missile from our Jet then it means one thing and one thing only that we engaged your jet behind the line. And that shape of that AIM means it did find its target. So we are saying that hum nai inko mara hai lakin line cross ker kai nahi and you guys are trying to prove kai nahi, ye hamain ghar mei aa kai bi maar kai gaye hain, ye dekhain inka missile para howa hai hamari territory mei

Incursions happened near Rajouri and Nowshera, that's over 200km from Budgam, again please don't quote Indian media as proof when you don't accept rest of it.

There is a video from Azad Kashmir going hot In youtube where local captured this pursuit, you can clearly hear them saying 1 pilot ejected(Mig21) and then moments later 2 more pilots ejected(f16), where this other 2 pilots are? This simply relates to what ispr said earlier 3 pilots, 1 was IAF and 2 we're of PAF which when upon realising made them change there stament to 1 pilot.
Incursions happened along the bhimber,Poonch,Naushera,Azmatabad areas now from budgam too Poonch is only 56 km,Guess what that's well within the range off our missiles so I am sure the mi-17 was pretty much guaranteed to have been shot down by our forces. Moving on too the f-16 debate well you have apparently found our f-16 missile 10km inside IOK that can only mean we targeted another jet that fell inside IOK now the locals pretty much saw two fighter jets being downed one which fell inside AJK and the other the locals describe tried too run for IOK and was seen totally on fire rushing down from the heavens with pilots both ejecting on IOK side. Now India claims that they downed our jet inside AJK well guess what according to locals two jets were seen on fire one which fell inside AJK the other in IOK and this is all eye witness. Now we all know what happened to the wreckage that fell inside AJK.But we don't know what happened to the one that fell in IOK

Incursions happened near Rajouri and Nowshera, that's over 200km from Budgam, again please don't quote Indian media as proof when you don't accept rest of it.

There is a video from Azad Kashmir going hot In youtube where local captured this pursuit, you can clearly hear them saying 1 pilot ejected(Mig21) and then moments later 2 more pilots ejected(f16), where this other 2 pilots are? This simply relates to what ispr said earlier 3 pilots, 1 was IAF and 2 we're of PAF which when upon realising made them change there stament to 1 pilot.
no actually we only were willing to give back 1. So that is why we changed the stance. The rest of your pilots will now rot in our jails and will get daily nashta in Lahore

Sir,

what is your opinion of loss of lives on the peaks of Kargil denied by your army till the bitter end. Which was finally acknowledged by your great leader Musharraf
this is grave allegation repeated by indians again and again. they were kashmiri fighter not pak army . in real world india refuse to take back its own pilot three times then we handed over to red cross . its the hate and blind hate feeded by media and others to you guys . let me tell you how pak army treat their shaheeds
1- honorable military buried of solder
2- pensions and fund for his family
3- a job for his relative
4- a sign board with his picture on the street of his home and change street name on shaheed
5- life time welfare for family from army welfare fund

BTW kargil shaheeds list is already online you can see. we took back dead bodies of our solder but . india was imposing on us kashmiri fighters dead bodies so blame us terror which we refused to take its very simple

This thread should be put to trash... because new breaking is IAF pilot left showing his middle finger to Pakistan's military might and public.

WAR is not a game and Pakistan must do anything possible to avoid war and returning a pilot back will show to the entire world that Pakistan is a peaceful nation while India is a warmongering nation! However if PAK is attacked then all hell will break lose and it will be end of the world because of nuclear fallout! Some time you have to think with your head and not ego.

Our forces are in dire need of comprehensive lesson on usage of social media and cell phones.
The young man is not at fault- he answered in trust and that too a senior who I am assumed was ex-PAF.
He still did not reveal anything what is not already understood.

It is the fault of the person recording the call.

Media in Pakistan refuting Modi's reaction on release of IAF pilot....PM now reverse his decision....news are coming modi ji has rejected to take IK call......huhhhh attitude. He is upto his earlier plan of massive retaliation

WAR is not a game and Pakistan must do anything possible to avoid war and returning a pilot back will show to the entire world that Pakistan is a peaceful nation while India is a warmongering nation! However if PAK is attacked then all hell will break lose and it will be end of the world because of nuclear fallout! Some time you have to think with your head and not ego.
I swear, some Pakistanis are having a mental breakdown over the IAF pilot being returned that is almost as bad as the mental breakdown being suffered by the Indians over their jets being shot down and strikes being conducted in IOK and still no evidence of anything other than trees being hit in the Indian 'surgical strikes'.

These Pakistanis have instantly forgotten how Imran Khan gave the Pakistani military the latitude to respond as necessary, and how the PAF responded with valor and success.

Sara din 'pilot kyoon release kiya' ka maatam laga hua hai.

Yeah baseless rumors and the videos were made in premiere pro and the pics were photoshoped and the the pilot was our own pilot who was under makeup and the pilots that are dead were never ever borned in the first place.

Yea I'm sure an SU-30 was shot down, that is why there is zero evidence of wreckage or a pilots, but please continue pandering conspiracies while telling me my statements are baseless.

Three questions I would like seniors to answer

Does the AIM-120 missile shown belong to Pakistan or Taiwan?
If Pakistan then
Is the JF17 capable of launching AIM-120 missiles?
If not
F-16 being the only aircraft capable of launching AIM-120 missiles, why did DG ISPR yesterday denied their role in the operation?
1. F-16 only airplane capable of using it
2. DG Ispr is correct, NO F-16 was used in offensive operation; it does not mean F-16 were not patrolling defensively and covering offensive force.

And all locals around paf f-16 wreckage were killed to hide evidence :D

D0f1kDdXgAAERzg.jpg

D0f1l0iU4AEDI1x.jpg
What a site of pity!
IAF officers carrying a fired AIM-120 to some how rescue their honour, what a shame!

In which world do you live...
As i said before, it all depends on the man incharge.
Musharraf believed in giving befitting reply, commanding peace.
Apparently Imran Khan believe in playing nice in good faith, which in my opinion is madness.
War is no more a worry, even Indian army have realized that they CAN'T fight war... if we engage Indiands preemptively, even their public will know and only this will bring ever lasting peace.
Indians can only play cheap games out side the war theater and their supporter number 1 is US whom Imran Khan was busy helping out. Which clearly reflect Imran Khan is taking decisions of national security in VERY undemocratic fashion.