After Pakistan and China, Myanmar Army intrudes into India

Waiting more than 65 years. Even UN laughs at you for your stubbornness.

We(Pakistanis) wait much much more then 65 years to get independence of 1947 & you talking about 65 years...?

UN laughs at Pakistan...is it another f@rted propaganda your army & media taught you?

Bhai where are sri lanka and nepal??

They should too start marching towards india:omghaha:

Pity is You **** Muslims don't even know who's bachas you are :devil:

Don't bother about my knowledge, uncle !
:omghaha:

Really kiddo we Muslims dont know whose bachas we r?:rofl:

Kid we have a long and well preserved history we know who is who and what is what.

But what about u people?

Do u even know from where yr kind came?

U r illicit Children of our Great Emperors in our Darbars yr mothers, sisters used to serve us even in yr own Film Jodha Akbar u have acknowledged that fact.

U dont had even yr own name and identity it was given by Muslims as the people who live in the otherside of Indus r Hindis. Even today here is the interview of Pres. of Iran and notice what he is referring to India.

and today:lol:

Do u want me to give a detail report of yr Bharti Nari in this 21st century who is literally out of yr control?

What yr women do when yr not around or r at work? Now a days illicit relations and extra marital sex have gone very common in yr country that even yr Naval officers swap their own wives and yr armymen put explicit pictures in a porno sit of their fellow colleagues wives.

Heck even some of u dont even know who is yr real father in all those years when suddenly u had to under go a medical test.

I dont wanna put this conversation like this but if u will incest then i can go a long way.

Tum Log kaha kaha sy aye no mera muu na khulwao.

I dont wanna put this conversation like this but if u will incest then i can go a long way.

Hey $#!thead, do you even know the difference between incest and insist ? Not only Arabs did rape your ancestors, they raped your minds as well !

Do you even know, you and your ancestors were low caste Hindus who were raped and converted to Islam forcefully. They raped your ancestors for generations , your genes have been mutated in such a way that, that cannot be repaired in any way.

Yes I know, you can go long way $hitting and omitting on this forum... You are by all means free to continue that on this forum :devil:

Tum Log kaha kaha sy aye no mera muu na khulwao.

Tera muuh khulega to $#!t hee niklega... Aur kitna raada karega... 3000 + S#itty posts kam padhe kya ? Muuh to saaf karlo...

Hey $#!thead, do you even know the difference between incest and insist ? Not only Arabs did rape your ancestors, they raped your minds as well !

Do you even know, you and your ancestors were low caste Hindus who were raped and converted to Islam forcefully. They raped your ancestors for generations , your genes have been mutated in such a way that, that cannot be repaired in any way.

It's Islamic English , Everywhere they see incest . Pakistan is Top for Searching "Different" Types of incest on Internet.

Do u want me to give a detail report of yr Bharti Nari in this 21st century who is literally out of yr control?

What yr women do when yr not around or r at work? Now a days illicit relations and extra marital sex have gone very common in yr country that even yr Naval officers swap their own wives and yr armymen put explicit pictures in a porno sit of their fellow colleagues wives.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/indian...army-intrudes-into-india-7.html#ixzz2dcvj6W2l

This part I agree with.The remainder of the post is BS.

Even your afghan pashtun brothers boast how their ancestors went gangraping and converting west punjabis,kashmiris and refer to you as hindu cowards still.Go to afghan forums

Yes I know, you can go long way $hitting and omitting on this forum... You are by all means free to continue that on this forum :devil:

Tera muuh khulega to $#!t hee niklega... Aur kitna raada karega... 3000 + S#itty posts kam padhe kya ? Muuh to saaf karlo...

:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Let me tell u kiddo where im from.

My full name is Muhammad Umair Nawaz Abbasi.

These r yr Daddy Abbasis r from.

Abbasi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

My tribe is Dhond Abbasi which r in Northern Pakistan.

Dhond - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

the page is deleted by someone but it is the evidence of who we r.

We r mostly From Arab or Persia, have u ever noticed people who have Hashmi, Mian, Butt,Mir,Qureshi, Jamali, Khan etc etc r from outside.

We r a very diverse Nation here people from yr country and low cast that yr mentioning r very low in numbers. Most of them r in mainland India.

GENETIC DIVERSITY IN PAKISTANI POPULATIONS