BREAKING: PAF base Mianwali under attack, suicide bombers and heavy weapons in use

It also showcases the PAF's unwavering commitment to upholding the highest standards of professionalism, bravery and dedication.

W T F.

7 terrorists destroyed 4 F7s and martyred the PAF guards. How TF is that professionalism?

The right presser should have been:

We are sorry for this mishap. This attack will be investigated and anyone responsible for lapse in security will be punished. We are sorry for the PAF guards who perished and salute their bravery. We at PAF Mianwali are open to investigation from relevant authorities.

LOL! Who on their right mind can believe ISPR? The one outlet which is proven time and again to lie.

None of the phased-out aircrafts were touched. See Map applications, See the videos posted by terrorists and see for yourself, I believe F-7s were already phased out, Airforce keeps only active aircrafts in the hangars and over the ramps. So there were F-7PGs.

Videos are openly showing large scale destruction. Should I count it for you all guys in the frame by frame motion. ?? Multiple F-7PGs inside HAS and multiple on Ramp are destroyed. Way more than 4!

Only below frame from the video is showing at minimum 4 aircrafts destroyed. They are in addition to ones destroyed in the hardened hangars. The video showing atleast 6-8 aircrafts destroyed only in the ramp. Can't capture all in single frame, when he moved the camera, 3 more airframes engulfed in fire were visible.

View attachment 968163

Then there are dozens of hangars just close to the ramp.

View attachment 968164

There are multiple Hangars engulfed in fire as seen in the video:

View attachment 968165

This is the door half opened of the HAS.

Like this which they usually are normally:

View attachment 968166

Easily 10-12 F-7 PGs are destroyed and they are gone beyond repair. They are destroyed. The sounds, explosions, explosive sounds everything is in the video. There's no denying it.

We must stop pretending that we "foiled" this attack OR somehow this is nothing. This is epic failure in the long list of failures. Its time to start accepting. When you don't accept, you don't learn. That's what happening with Pak military.

videos:

@PanzerKiel
can u shed some light on, atleast don't say its fake, Mean like i had faith in PAF but even they are rotten like a corpse, just imagine what if these were the Indian airborne forces they would have wrecked us apart shamefull and pathetic, how can they protect us from foreign invasion, u know what **** this this country and **** this pak identity. Shamefull just!!!!!

It also showcases the PAF's unwavering commitment to upholding the highest standards of professionalism, bravery and dedication.

W T F.

7 terrorists destroyed 4 F7s and martyred the PAF guards. How TF is that professionalism?

We are sorry for this mishap. This attack will be investigated and anyone responsible for lapse in security will be punished. We are sorry for the PAF guards who perished and salute their bravery. We at PAF Mianwali are open to investigation from relevant authorities.
They live in an imaginary land which only exists in their big heads.
I am no security expert, but even I know that with Afghani being deported and Taliban getting sad at accepting their own people into their own country ( make sense of that) , there will be more Afghani stupidity and such terrorist attacks were expected.
What was the more logical thing to do?
Double or triple the security of military installations?
That clearly didn't happen.

W T F.

This ISPR response is more worrisome than the tragedy itself.

.....unwavering commitment to upholding the highest standards of professionalism, chutiapa.

BTW, its not 4 aircrafts ISPR is hiding their failures like always.

Sure, I've read plenty on it. The US special forces understood it well, lotsa great books on some of those.. fascinating insight.. horse soldiers, lone survivor, the group that went looking for karzai, that other one about the rogue green beret, lawrence of Afghanistan..

they understand atithi devo bhava a lot better, they'll even clash among other fellow tribal clans for sake of their "guest" .. honor is a pretty big concept, and they're a tough hardy people .. 4 decades of war.

whats happened after the murricans left, is that all of them are going rotten, corrupted by evil.. and corrupted generally.. its the badlands.. paisa k lie kuch bhi karega.

a most unenviable position.. rock and hard place wala scene, ad to that the recent political turmoil with IK.. powder keg.
Pashtunwali is a code or way of living for them

Besides the fighting spirit, they are extremely hardworking
They fight between themselves, family with family, tribe with tribe etc.
Only it all ends, if there is a trouble on entire Pashtun kind. Then all the infighting stops, and the enemy takes center stage.
They aren't effective in conventional warfare, but are matchless when it comes to guerilla warfare. Tire the enemy down and send them back in pieces
Feuds are passed down for generations

This just what we can summarize, but there is more to it. Now that TTP has made pacts with others fighting Establishment in Pak, things will get nastier unless the Establishment does few more Rahe Raast and Zarbe Ajb kind of operations.

this is just pathetic, ladders come u **** heads, where were those cctv guys, **** these boys, they deserved what happened to them for there negligence

Attachments

• 20231104_230803.jpg
    20231104_230803.jpg
    59.2 KB · Views: 69
  • 20231104_230800.jpg
    20231104_230800.jpg
    78.3 KB · Views: 70
BTW several questions on varsity of video.
Voices are dubbed on later, audio is not original.
Shots of some thing burning, I cannot make out any thing and slain soldiers probably not from this episode, doesn't seems to have paf guards uniform plus it's a day time shot

Pashtunwali is a code or way of living for them

Besides the fighting spirit, they are extremely hardworking
They fight between themselves, family with family, tribe with tribe etc.
Only it all ends, if there is a trouble on entire Pashtun kind. Then all the infighting stops, and the enemy takes center stage.
They aren't effective in conventional warfare, but are matchless when it comes to guerilla warfare. Tire the enemy down and send them back in pieces
Feuds are passed down for generations

This just what we can summarize, but there is more to it. Now that TTP has made pacts with others fighting Establishment in Pak, things will get nastier unless the Establishment does few more Rahe Raast and Zarbe Ajb kind of operations.
I know, they were loyal to Osama too, those among them who allied with US fauj were loyal too, some must no doubt be loyal to Pk/ISI also.

They're slowly learning the haramipan game too, evolution.. big thing is ki centralized command nahi hai for the most part.

They're all basically a bunch of psychopath terrorists to varying degrees :lol:

Yep, they got enough time clearly to do the damage. I guess the way they started blewing up aircrafts gave an impression that they have raided the base with heavy numbers. Hence, security personal waited for "backup". That's just my guess on late response.
There is no confirmation by PAF or DG ispr all you are doing is propagating their narrative.... Don't know what kind of handicapped person are you....but 7 terrorist are killed and that's a victory !