Disha Ravi: India activist arrest decried as 'attack on democracy'

Lol, there is something called Territorial Integrity, same fine can went to your PTV for showing Kashmir a part of India, you remember?

PTV and Pakistanis have the freedom to decide whether they want to use the government issued map or not, without being arrested for 7 years and fined 15 million USD.

The difference in the government maps themselves is also quite surprising. Pakistan's map states that Kashmir's final status will be decided in line with UNSC resolutions, while India's just claims the whole place.

Just shows you how insecure India is about a region literally 100 times smaller than itself. I guess the 70 year old British glue holding your artificial state together is predictably coming apart.

But But history says something else..
History says indian GOC reached Amritsar with 1 boot on his feet and his Junior on a cycle...
We didn’t start the war, we didn’t launch Operation Chengiz Khan, you reap what you sow.

If we stop the flow of Indus, then it will no more remain a Pakistani river :omghaha: .

No point arguing with the deluded.
Well we all know who was responsible for training Muktis and delivering AK47s to Dhaka Uni...

Well funny thing is you can't stop the flow..
The arrest of 22-year-old climate activist Disha Ravi has sparked widespread outrage, with many calling it an attack on free speech.
She was arrested on Saturday over a shared document to help farmers protest against new agricultural laws.
Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal described her arrest as an "unprecedented attack on democracy".
Several activists and journalists have also been arrested in recent weeks in connection with the protests.
Now in their third month, the protests have come to represent one of the biggest challenges faced by prime minister Narendra Modi's Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) government.
Police said Ms Ravi was a "key conspirator" in the "formulation and dissemination" of the document - a protest "toolkit".

They said Ms Ravi, one of the founders of the Indian branch of the Fridays for Future climate strike, was an editor of the document and had shared it with Swedish climate activist Greta Thunberg.
"I did not make the toolkit. We wanted to support the farmers. I edited two lines on 3 February," Ms Ravi told the court, according to the NDTV news site.
Mr Kejriwal has joined several prominent voices online, including activists, journalists and opposition politicians (such as former finance minister P Chidambaram), all of whom appear both shocked and furious over the arrest.

Changed content ?

1613482688309.png

Disha Ravi's parents are ardent BJP supporters.

Ultimately, fascism spares no one.

So, crimes of grown up children will be decided on who the parents support, their religion, their economic status etc etc..

The crime of the adult children does not matter anymore.

That is some perverted logic right there....
Mudi must rejine since he clearly failed in inculcating logic in you.

So, crimes of grown up children will be decided on who the parents support, their religion, their economic status etc etc..

The crime of the adult children does not matter anymore.

That is some perverted logic right there....
Mudi must rejine since he clearly failed in inculcating logic in you.

Tera bhi time ayega

to? She said so herself that her parents are and she isnt
tereko lagta ye faltu idhar udhar ki baate bata kar teri asliyat chup jayegi aur tu "spare" ho jayega?

to? She said so herself that her parents are and she isnt
tereko lagta ye faltu idhar udhar ki baate bata kar teri asliyat chup jayegi aur tu "spare" ho jayega?

Dude....one serious question...when you go and shit besides the railway tracks, do you have your own spot marked there? Is it reserved just for you?

tereko meri shit me interest hai to subah mil
baki fatne kab wala hai ye bata.

Sanghis then: China never occupied India

Sanghis now: China ran away

This is what happens when you get madrassa education...

Mudi must rejine for failing in educating you.

This is what happens when you get madrassa education...

Mudi must rejine for failing in educating you.

Hahaha....Modi himself got a fake degree....and you are talking about him educating others??

Madrassa education is way better anyway. Here are three important things taught at madrassas:

1. Do not drink cow urine.
2. Do not shit on the street
3. Do not worship rats, monkeys, snakes, elephants, dogs, cows, pigs, donkeys