Dossiers on Indian sponsored terror in Pakistan handed over to UN: Sartaj Aziz

At least it will the Help P5 to find excuse not to give permanent member seat to India LOL

Its apparent that some of our Indian friends don't understand what the word "Dossier" means.

Err.... "Dosa here"...?

paper+dosa+at+sundars.JPG

And what the devil happened to the dozens of dossiers we handed over to Pakistan on General Hafiz Saeed and Co on the Mumbai attacks? Pakistan said it was just literature.

What others say is just literature. But what Pakistan produces is real, solid, irrefutable, indisputable, unquestionable, overwhelming, incontrovertible, watertight evidence! :laughcry:
Ama miyan abhi mazak udane ka tame hanara aa riya hai dekhte to jayen.

Please merge all these threads into one..so many threads on the same topic..

anyway,lets wait and see what is "World's Response"..I'd not be surprised if UN totally ignores "Pakistan's Dossier" and rather tells Pakistan to handover UNSC 1267 listed terrorists who are living in Pakistan.
Response to chode koi padhega bhi nahi.

Dossiers on Indian sponsored terror in Pakistan handed over to UN: Sartaj Aziz
Posted: October 02, 2015 - 353 PKT | Comment
pakistan-dossiers-india-terrorism-balochistan-karachi-fata_10-2-2015_199353_l.jpg

0 4

0 0 39
NEW YORK: Adviser to the Prime Minister on National Security and Foreign Affairs, Sartaj Aziz has said that dossiers containing proof of Indian involvement in terrorist activities in Pakistan have been handed over to the United Nations.

Briefing the media men here, Sataj Aziz said three dossiers were handed over to UN Secretary-General Ban Ki Moon by Permanent Representative of Pakistan to the United Nations, Maliha Lodhi.

He said the dossiers contained evidence of Indian involvement in the acts of terrorism in Balochistan, Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) and Karachi. “India is providing help to terrorists in Balochistan, FATA and Karachi,” he added.

The Foreign Advisor said India has been violating the ceasefire agreement with Pakistan at the Line of Control (LoC) and that foreign ministers of 15 countries have been apprised of the Indian aggression in Pakistan.

According to sources, the dossiers handed over to the UN contained evidence in the form of audio, video and documents in connection with Indian involvement in spreading terrorism in Pakistan.

Chalo paper khatam ho gaya. Ab shaam ko pizza ke saath movie dekhi jaayegi :D

Where did I say it was a joint investigation?

and...yup..Kasab's interrogation by pakistani lawyers in front of pakistani judge in a pakistani court, is what he meant. The "judge" dismissed pakistan's own judicial commission's inquiry of witnesses because it happened in India.

your kangaroo court judge even refused an interrogation by way of video uplink. I am wasting my time.

BTW. your earlier question still stands - i fear that the pakistani dossier on india isn't worth the paper it was typed on.

please read before posting the judge never said we want to hold inquiry in Pakistan

all we asked was to question the alleged people who according to india confessed.

you claim something then when you can't back it up with evidence you change the topic and even assume what you wish by stating "what he meant"

And that is why they don't want to get into a discussion on terror as agreed upon in Ufa because it would be a one sided affair. If they had something, they would have gladly accepted that. I also think that India won't get this dossier because of its worthlessness. At the UN, they would just ignore it but if India gets a hand on it then there is a good chance that it might come out in public.

well till yesterday indians believed it didn't exist.

today you claim it is fake.

all this is what is expected no one expects indians to say hey sorry guys we are involved will behave ourselves from now on.

well till yesterday indians believed it didn't exist.

today you claim it is fake.

all this is what is expected no one expects indians to say hey sorry guys we are involved will behave ourselves from now on.

Never said it did not exist. It's not hard to make a dossier, the question is its substantiality. Colin Powell made an hour long presentation on WMD in Iraq, we all know how that turned out. Compared to that a few pages of evidence is nothing. So the mere existence of a dossier has never been in doubt, it's always been its credibility. As I said before, if the GoP had anything concrete they wouldn't be pussyfooting around for so long and they wouldn't be so hesitant to talk terror. After all we have been hearing "Behrooni taqat ka hath hai" for years now. Let's see what comes out of it. It is now easy for the Pakistani govt to pass the blame to UN. At least the awam can't blame the govt now, can they?

Indian terrorism needs to be expozed. This is extremely important.

hahaha what a slap by Pakistani authorities. Dehati aurut and his comrades in UN must be boiling in anger and the ignorant Indians here who were joking about the dossier earlier today that why Pakistan has not submitted the dossier to UN yet.

Never said it did not exist. It's not hard to make a dossier, the question is its substantiality. Colin Powell made an hour long presentation on WMD in Iraq, we all know how that turned out. Compared to that a few pages of evidence is nothing. So the mere existence of a dossier has never been in doubt, it's always been its credibility. As I said before, if the GoP had anything concrete they wouldn't be pussyfooting around for so long and they wouldn't be so hesitant to talk terror. After all we have been hearing "Behrooni taqat ka hath hai" for years now. Let's see what comes out of it. It is now easy for the Pakistani govt to pass the blame to UN. At least the awam can't blame the govt now, can they?

talking terror will get us no where the root cause is Kashmir.

we can talk terror all we want you would keep denying it and vice versa.

So the root cause is Kashmir once that is sorted all other issues will automatically seize to exist.

talking terror will get us no where the root cause is Kashmir.

we can talk terror all we want you would keep denying it and vice versa.

So the root cause is Kashmir once that is sorted all other issues will automatically seize to exist.

Read the Ufa agreement. Both the PMs sat down and worked out the details for starting a new process of dialogues. The first meeting was supposed to be between the NSAs on the issue of terrorism. It was also your best chance to confront India with facts that you keep claiming in the media about Indian involvement. But what did you do? You chickened out of it. After that why do you expect the Indian govt to take your 4 point agenda seriously? Till date your govts have taken India's willingness to sit down and talk for granted. From Vajpayee's Lahore tour to Ufa, time and again you have displayed your inability keep bilateral commitments. This time it is a little different. If you renege on an agreement that was made just a few months ago in Ufa, there is no point of this circus.

as discussed earlier gthe UFA declaration stated

Full text of India-Pakistan joint statement on PM Narendra Modi-Nawaz Sharif talks in Russia - The Hindu

they are prepared to discuss all outstanding issues.

however, India chickened out

Dump Hurriyat or NSA talks: Sushma Swaraj makes stellar comeback, puts Pakistan on the spot - Firstpost

"If they are willing to come, we welcome them but we want an assurance from Pakistan that talks will only be on terror and the NSA will not meet the Hurriyat."

So you can say what you wish but off the record meetings not being held indians tried to put conditions and hence the talks broke down

@Bang Galore and I have debated this topic many times over and we both have agreed to DISAGREE as to which side was responsible

as discussed earlier gthe UFA declaration stated

Full text of India-Pakistan joint statement on PM Narendra Modi-Nawaz Sharif talks in Russia - The Hindu

they are prepared to discuss all outstanding issues.

however, India chickened out

Dump Hurriyat or NSA talks: Sushma Swaraj makes stellar comeback, puts Pakistan on the spot - Firstpost

"If they are willing to come, we welcome them but we want an assurance from Pakistan that talks will only be on terror and the NSA will not meet the Hurriyat."

So you can say what you wish but off the record meetings not being held indians tried to put conditions and hence the talks broke down

@Bang Galore and I have debated this topic many times over and we both have agreed to DISAGREE as to which side was responsible

Not surprising that you conveniently left out the working details. The "all outstanding issues" bit was a general statement but there was specific details about how the meetings would pan out. Let me quote that for you,

"
They also agreed on the following steps to be taken by the two sides:

1. A meeting in New Delhi between the two NSAs to discuss all issues connected to terrorism.

2. Early meetings of DG BSF and DG Pakistan Rangers followed by that of DGMOs.

3. Decision for release of fishermen in each other’s custody, along with their boats, within a period of 15 days.

4. Mechanism for facilitating religious tourism.

5. Both sides agreed to discuss ways and means to expedite the Mumbai case trial, including additional information like providing voice samples."

The bottom line is that Nawaz Sharif took the flak from the media (and perhaps Army) back home and decided to find an excuse behind "all outstanding issues" (which was again clearly not on agenda for that specific meeting) and Hurriyat.