FIFA Brazil 2014 World Cup

Well lets see what happens I beileve Uruguay has a far better chance this time around from the South American countries !!!

argentina baby if they can just defend a bit better

Brazil currently stand as the most successful country in football history. They have won the World Cup five times (in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002), one more than Italy and are only one of five countries to have won it more than once, and one of eight to have ever won it at all.

10247486_652973938117940_3048394976765386482_n.jpg

10421518_652973904784610_3152028095862221652_n.jpg

10370973_652973898117944_4018618169689171920_n.jpg

To be honest, their midfield is quite shabby on the creativity side

messi will drop deep to take care of it and they have got di maria.

the problem is defence and goalkeeper

Brazil currently stand as the most successful country in football history. They have won the World Cup five times (in 1958, 1962, 1970, 1994 and 2002), one more than Italy and are only one of five countries to have won it more than once, and one of eight to have ever won it at all.

10247486_652973938117940_3048394976765386482_n.jpg

10421518_652973904784610_3152028095862221652_n.jpg

10370973_652973898117944_4018618169689171920_n.jpg

brazil team sucks now................maybe they get fired up at their home ground but i don't expect much

Oye tuney thread toh banaya magar koi poll nahi? :mad:

Mainu ek aur thread kholna hai....................

brazil team sucks now................maybe they get fired up at their home ground but i don't expect much

Messi has speed and skill but I don't think he is that creative. Di maria is good but ain't a match winner that's for sure.

haha classic Argentina fan

Messi has speed and skill but I don't think he is that creative. Di maria is good but ain't a match winner that's for sure.

haha classic Argentina fan

comeon man,,,,messi is not creative:rofl::rofl::rofl:

give me one team that matches argentina in midfield plus strikers??

answer is none

comeon man,,,,messi is not creative:rofl::rofl::rofl:

give me one team that matches argentina in midfield plus strikers??

answer is none

yea.... we all have seen how messi have played for argentina.

Ok, France, Germany, Spain, Brazil, Netherlands, Italy, England

yea.... we all have seen how messi have played for argentina.

Ok, France, Germany, Spain, Brazil, Netherlands, Italy, England

damn man,,,when was the last time u saw any match??

england:taz:...........they may not make to quarters
but not too much.

italy has 0 chance this time

netherlands is average

germany is awesome,,,,surely will reach atleast semifinals

france good too............

argentina own each and every team in terms of the firepower they offer with higuain,messi,aguero,di maria ,lavezzi.
for god's sake they did not even keep tevez in top 15 for the team

Dont undersetimate brazilians my freind its their home ground they can burn asses of others :D

nope they have no chance.
this is probably the shittiest brazilian team in past 50 years

buahaha why you hate them man? :P
no man,i am serious.
ask any fotball fan,they got nothing this time.

lame guys like neymar,oscar.....etc aren't capable of winning a world cup.

no man,i am serious.
ask any fotball fan,they got nothing this time.

lame guys like neymar,oscar.....etc aren't capable of winning a world cup.

So which team you are supporting?
Neymar was very good in previous matches i remember

damn man,,,when was the last time u saw any match??

england:taz:...........they may not make to quarters
but not too much.

italy has 0 chance this time

netherlands is average

germany is awesome,,,,surely will reach atleast semifinals

france good too............

argentina own each and every team in terms of the firepower they offer with higuain,messi,aguero,di maria ,lavezzi.
for god's sake they did not even keep tevez in top 15 for the team

England are chokers that's for sure, but player quality wise they are there.

Germany as always will be in the top 4.

Italian players are good, have you seen Italy play before? You are writing them off even before you gave them a chance. don't forget 7 of argentina players play in italy

Netherlands is average??!!!
damn man,,,when was the last time u saw any match??:P

Yup agree with france

No mention of spain/brazil??

Yes argentina has talented players, however I don't see them gel well especially in midfield. Perhaps they do well in clubs but never for country