FIGHTER AIRCRAFTS OF IAF - A SUPERPOWER IN THE MAKING

Lol Israel airforce would destroy the Pakistani airforce so quickly they wouldnt know what hit them. All this anti Jew, Chridtian and Hindu crap is why so many people don't like Muslims. Muslims need to start taking responsibility and so thinking everyone hates them or wants to destroy them. As I see it is the Muslims who tend to talk about taking over India, killing the Jews and wiping out everyone who does not follow their religion.

It's very sad actually when we should all work together to make this world a better place.

How would Israeli Airforce destroy PAF, in Israeli airspace or Pakistani airspace ? or you have something else in mind, after all where the the two aircrafts will meet ..

sarji aab itna bhee mat kheecho kuch to reham karo inke dil ko yahee sukun se jeene nahee deta ;)

bhavnaoo ko samjho ji :rofl:

Hajmola.jpg

Something to digest the long posts about the grandeur of PAF

Look what the PAF mouse is saying :rofl:
2379630257_fea64b1967_z.jpg

Lol Israel airforce would destroy the Pakistani airforce so quickly they wouldnt know what hit them. All this anti Jew, Christian and Hindu crap is why so many people don't like Muslims. Muslims need to start taking responsibility and stop thinking everyone hates them or wants to destroy them. As I see it is the Muslims who tend to talk about taking over India, killing the Jews and wiping out everyone who does not follow their religion.

It's very sad actually when we should all be working together to make this world a better place.

Before feeling almighty by shooting over others shoulders, It would indeed benefit you to learn from when the Israeli and Pakistani pilots did face each other.

PAF vs IAF - Naseeb.com

Before feeling almighty by shooting over others shoulders, It would indeed benefit you to learn from when the Israeli and Pakistani pilots did face each other.

PAF vs IAF - Naseeb.com

jammer bhai jaan aap to kaafee zagheen shaks ho agar maan bhee li jaye aapki baat to this was a 40 year old episode 2 if not three generations past what are the ground realities now ha ha ha you know the reality that even in an event of war what gaurentees you have that secterts about your US arsenell will not be passed on to israeli air force or even indian air force remeber what US did to iraqi air force before gulf war 1 specially there radars give me one good reason that it wont happen gaain and or is pakistan or PAF in a state to do the same to israeli air force or say indian air force think its a cruel cruel world owt there and here there are no free lunches buddy :cheers:

Things have indeed moved on after 40 years, 40 years earlier, Israelis managed to defeat Egypt, Jordan and Syria at once but recently we witnessed the rudimentary Hezbollah rockets brought the Israelis into a stalemate.
There's no point in making tall claims and giving predictions.....only time tells.
Wesey bi, jo ziada ouper dhektey hain, unki topi gir jatey hey aur jo thori nechey nazar rakhtey hain, unko thokar nahin lagtey.

Any ways we are going off - topic here.

Lol look we all know that your great nation of the pure can destroy everyone. We also all know how righteous and holy you all are.

And we know how wonderful and amazing Pakistan is, but can your nation stop sponsiring terrorist and try stopping another nation from killing the terrorist you were hiding? Funny for all your greatness how the USA continues to bomb your country. And launch raids into your nation and that too all under the noses of your great and mighty Army and airforce. Please explain to us how your great nation can't and couldn't stop this from happening?

Only time will decide what's going to happen...People can keep boasting or crying about their past...the only thing one can do about it is learn from it. What matters is future.... and what's stored for the future? China-India-Russia is the future and nobody can deny it...

IAF would be world's 2nd best Air force in the world by 2025 after the USA and No. 1 Air force by 2035.

Right now IAF is the 3rd best after US and Russia.

You actually think that IAF is better than the British, German, Japanese, Israeli, French and Chinese Air Forces? :rofl:

Chinese Members, please educate this arrogant India. :D

You actually think that IAF is better than the British, German, Japanese, Israeli, French and Chinese Air Forces? :rofl:

Chinese Members, please educate this arrogant India. :D

not now from many you mentioned but will be till 2025, with the varieties and type of A/C ,we are going to have it