First phase of ballistic missile shield to be deployed in 2012

look bro. Agar kisi ko post karne se thoda bahot paisa milta he to ham kyu uski roji roti par lat mare? Unko karne do trolling. .akhir unko bhi to do vakht ki roti chahiye.hope u understand

yes after all they all belong to 50 cent party and get paid 50 cents for every comment against india,let them have food with that

I don't understand your point here Asim, the interceptor requires only a few seconds to lock on and fire. If India can build enough of them (and enough ballistic missiles), it would seriously 'deter' Pakistan from firing missiles that might not even hit their intended targets, while inviting a retaliatory strike from our side.

I don't think we'd invest billions into a system unless we saw a potential use for it, its a different matter altogether if the DRDO can't deliver on its promises, which they have as far as the AAD and PAD are concerned.

i don't agree with the "Red" part, nothing can deter pak they are not like china. There is suicidal tendency but china will not wage war if it's not 100% sure about victory but pak will do adventure like Kargil etc. as they think every time they got spanking they have option to run to China or USA. They just don't care about anything just hate and envy is deep rooted in some elements.

Get rid of your naivete. If Putin can bring India under Russian paw, he will.

and that is nothing of american concerns,their was no nation other than russia which helped all this year at a time when india was weak,when the entire ecnomy was reeling under ecnomic depression after our independence

u.s after all these yrs helping pakistan and arming them had come to us for help and cooperation when we have money to spend,when we r rising as an ecnomic superpower

some cold war era feelings coming out in posts...eh.?

back to the topic bhai log...haathi aur k**te wali kahawat to suni hi hogi..:cheers:

Didn't India invest too much into Arjun and LCA and their all turn out to be failed projects. But India has so much money that its ok to fail many times. India should focus on joint ventures as it has some success. If it wants real success, India should just buy from the USA.

For a example if you want to built a house, you must know about the basic well with out basic nothing comes:rofl:

LCA and Arjun are failed projects. I hope Indian scientists are more honest than you. The biggest lie is to lie to yourself. But look at it this way, at least the Indian scientist know its mistakes. Failed once doesn't mean that India will always fail. But before India succeed, it must admit to its failures. Otherwise, how is India going to learn.

Thats while they are funded, to waste the money

Get rid of your naivete. If Putin can bring India under Russian paw, he will.

he is not a ideal American to do so...:hang2:

Precisely. And US is the one that wants to keep India neutral because India will never join the US camp.

Ohh really:blink:

else only:blah::blah::blah:

For a example if you want to built a house, you must know about the basic well with out basic nothing comes:rofl

Except India can only master the basics which is given, and hasn't the ability to develop nor think outside the box in order to advance itself.

India is neutral even if it deals with Russia. And you are right about India who will never join any crap camp.

You are already in the Russian camp. You've devoted the majority to benefiting Russia while you have limited access to blueprints which you paid for.

which we would pefer rather than being with the US where we wont even get what we use to get from Russia. :)