Google 'gives' Azad Kashmir to Pak again!

No sweetheart, you often over estimate Pakistan's strengths and underestimate India’s resolve

isn't that what you do aswell cupcake, underestimate Pakistan's resolve and overestimate India's strength?

stock-photo-lean-turkey-showing-off-muscles-with-gym-clothes-and-tape-measure-4976113.jpg

:azn:

India i hell bent to name Azad Kashmir as ***
For this my friends you'll have to pass a resolution in Pakistan National Assembly and feed couple of corrupt politicians in $$ to approve it :D

But for that you should be PAkistani citizen..lol

Bottom Line: You can satisfy your egos but the fact remains our side of Kashmir is AZAAD :smokin:

India has officially always called so-called Azad Kashmir as P-oK. Bottom Line: You can call it Azaad as much as you like but more people around the world call it P-oK than the misleading Azad Kashmir. You can add any adjective before it as you like - just like having a name Great Britain doesn't make Britain great, having a name like Azad Kashmir for internal consumption doesn't make P-oK Azad.

No sweetheart, you often over estimate Pakistan's strengths and underestimate India’s resolve

Erm last time i checked it was People's RESOLVE for freedom and India's strength of OCCUPATION that were clashing with each other. For how long you will run away from reality.

India has officially always called so-called Azad Kashmir as P-oK. Bottom Line: You can call it Azaad as much as you like but more people around the world call it P-oK than the misleading Azad Kashmir. You can add any adjective before it as you like - just like having a name Great Britain doesn't make Britain great, having a name like Azad Kashmir for internal consumption doesn't make P-oK Azad.

Agree. What does the world call Indian occupied Kashmir? and why is your beloved TOI;s *** on fire if google gave Azad kashmir to Pak and Indian occupied Kashmir to India with LOC in between. Isn't that the reality or you want to feel good by changing a map on paper.

Either this can happen or the entire region should be shown as disputed. That's what i think with my free open mind. But what's TOI thinking is beyond me. Kashmiris don't even want the Indian held Kashmir with India and TOI wants the Pak side to go under its occupation. The result will only be more "Terrorists" fighting the Indian rule. May be you want Azad kashmir so to break the back of the armed movement in Kashmir. Not happening.

isn't that what you do aswell cupcake, underestimate Pakistan's resolve and overestimate India's strength?
:azn:

No boy, Indians never underestimate Pakistan's resolve, in spite of India being eight times bigger.

Erm last time i checked it was People's RESOLVE for freedom and India's strength of OCCUPATION that were clashing with each other. For how long you will run away from reality.

That’s what even I am asking how long will Pakistan run away from the reality.

they sit empty at present pursuant to the day when people there can participate in elections again.
The official "official" position is that all of J&K historical including Gilgit Baltistan is a part of India.

:mod:

Its Joke time ...

No boy, Indians never underestimate Pakistan's resolve, in spite of India being eight times bigger.

Kid, india being eight times bigger suppliments our resolve, now can you digg that :azn:

So why dont you get over it yourselves and stop whining about google :hitwall:
Grow up kidos

Kid, india being eight times bigger suppliments our resolve, now can you digg that :azn:

Baby , that’s what even India wants…fight India…and please don’t let down your resolve.

LOL to all posters who said Google accepts *** as disputed

Google rectifies mistake, shows entire J&K as part of India

NEW DELHI: The search engine Google has amended its maps to show the entire state of Jammu and Kashmir as part of India.

The correction came in response to the notice issued by minister of state for communications and IT Sachin Pilot to Google Inc for showing ***************** Kashmir as part of the neighbouring country.

After Pilot noticed the lapse, the ministry wrote to the website that maps available through www.google.com/insights showed certain parts of J&K as part of a different country. The notice said that wrongful depiction of Indian map could attract action under Sections 69A and 79 of the IT Act.

Sources said the website had corrected the maps in its memory though a few pages would take some time to upload.

It sets right what is a sensitive issue in the country. The showing of *** as part of Pakistan had attracted strong comments from various sections.

Google rectifies mistake, shows entire J&K as part of India - India - The Times of India

NEW DELHI: The search engine Google has amended its maps to show the entire state of Jammu and Kashmir as part of India.

The correction came in response to the notice issued by minister of state for communications and IT Sachin Pilot to Google Inc for showing ***************** Kashmir as part of the neighbouring country.

After Pilot noticed the lapse, the ministry wrote to the website that maps available through www.google.com/insights showed certain parts of J&K as part of a different country. The notice said that wrongful depiction of Indian map could attract action under Sections 69A and 79 of the IT Act.

Sources said the website had corrected the maps in its memory though a few pages would take some time to upload.

It sets right what is a sensitive issue in the country. The showing of *** as part of Pakistan had attracted strong comments from various sections.

Google rectifies mistake, shows entire J&K as part of India - India - The Times of India

Chalo ab khush ho jao. Aur yeh khao.

istockphoto_3100716-candies-chocolat-sweet.jpg

Mazai karo. :D

Erm...business? Google now gave entire Jnk to India and what is the point? haha the UN still says its disputed. May be you can trouble us if some day UNO stands up saying Jnk belongs to India.

Indians just can't help being the cry babies. :no:

Centre's notice to Google Inc

The Centre has served notice on global Internet major Google Inc for wrongly depicting the Indian map on its website and asked to immediately rectify it. It has also warned other websites to show India's international boundaries correctly or face legal action.

In its notice to Google Inc (United States of America) USA, the Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT-in), under the Department of IT, said that the map on its website (www.google.com/insights) showed certain parts of Jammu and Kashmir as a part of another country. As per Indian law, wrongful depiction of map, including the boundaries, is an offence and gives rise to issues concerning the defence, sovereignty and integrity of the country.

Directing Google Inc to correct the error, CERT-in has said that it was liable for action under of the IT Act 2000.

Minister of State for Communications and IT Sachin Pilot told The Hindu that he has asked CERT-in to carry out a detailed survey of Internet to find out if other websites were providing such inaccurate information about the country's international borders. “Sufficient legal provisions exist to tackle such issues and are being enforced effectively; we will not hesitate to take strict action against all such companies,” he warned.

Mr. Pilot said, “As use of Internet is increasing everyday and students are using Internet tools in their studies, it is of utmost importance that we take such issues seriously. Apart from the wrongful depiction of J&K, such errors also occur in maps of the north-eastern States,” he said.

Erm...business? Google now gave entire Jnk to India and what is the point? haha the UN still says its disputed. May be you can trouble us if some day UNO stands up saying Jnk belongs to India.

Indians just can't help being the cry babies. :no:

Leave it yaar. The kids stuff. Khush ho rahahi honai do. Hamara kia jata hai. :D