'Guts for surgical strike?' Sanjay Raut asks PM as China adds Arunachal in new map

This map is more suitable.

MG-British_Conquest_of_India_1753_to_1890.jpg

We don’t have guts. We are afraid of China that’s why we are keeping Chinese land as part of Arunachal Pradesh since 1947. We are soooo scared that we had to arrange a G20 meet on the occupied Chinese land.

China, on the other hand, was never scared of India. That’s why they took 70+ years to come up with a map that shows Arunachal Pradesh as Chinese territory.

This round clearly goes to China.
India 0
China 1
well

v2-d8991541d05bbf14526d0f2b0979df31_720w.gif

Talk about your own case , remember 1971 .

Bringing up 1971 is pointless. Not withstanding fifty years of propaganda we Bangladeshis know who our friends are - and Indian Govt. is not one of those.

Failure of trust is the major thing when it comes to Bangladeshi relations with India, even more so (magnitudes more) than in the 1970's.

We found out early enough when Indian Army looted every piece of machinery and valuable items to lay their hands on, they even stole window curtains and water faucets as war booty before retreating in early 1972 - I spoke to Bangladeshi Army majors (who fought in 1971) personally about this and they corroborated it. When people talk about Indian BSF and Army being undisciplined and sub-human, there is 100% truth in it. Not only low-minded but also undisciplined. Systematically emptying the production capability of a nation. We had to start from scratch again.

India helped Bangladesh only because it wanted to unilaterally exploit the market in Bangladesh (to the tune of $50 Billion yearly nowadays) and reduce one front in a three-front war scenario.

Pakistanis and Bangladeshis remain brothers regardless of the treacherous leaders in Bangladesh.

Bringing up 1971 is pointless. Not withstanding fifty years of propaganda we Bangladeshis know who our friends are - and Indian Govt. is not one of those.

Failure of trust is the major thing when it comes to Bangladeshi relations with India, even more so (magnitudes more) than in the 1970's.

We found out early enough when Indian Army looted every piece of machinery and valuable items to lay their hands on, they even stole window curtains and water faucets as war booty before retreating in early 1972 - I spoke to Bangladeshi Army majors (who fought in 1971) personally about this and they corroborated it. When people talk about Indian BSF and Army being undisciplined and sub-human, there is 100% truth in it. Not only low-minded but also undisciplined. Systematically emptying the production capability of a nation. We had to start from scratch again.

India helped Bangladesh only because it wanted to unilaterally exploit the market in Bangladesh (to the tune of $50 Billion yearly nowadays) and reduce one front in a three-front war scenario.

Pakistanis and Bangladeshis remain brothers regardless of the treacherous leaders in Bangladesh.
Mir jafar jinda hai. Only name changed @Bilal9

Khuda Bangla desh ko apne hifz o aman me rakhe. Mir jafar ise pakistan ko bech dene ko taiyar hai .

Many muslims were present in the crowd too

lol

who told you that?..

you clearly don't know any thing.. india under British was high communalised. muslims never attended hindu rallies and vice versa... jezz you never allowed them in your homes

in any case the English must be allowed to vent their anger... no?... just like Gujrat?

Retarded Indian politicians repeatedly call for conducting "surgical strikes" on China all these years, are they the best condidates that Indian voters can pick to lead their nation?
How come Chinese politicians never talk about this?

Maybe because China has only one party and one lifelong ruler?

lol

who told you that?..

you clearly don't know any thing.. india under British was high communalised. muslims never attended hindu rallies and vice versa... jezz you never allowed them in your homes

in any case the English must be allowed to vent their anger... no?... just like Gujrat?
Jallianwallah bagh was not a rally for hindu nationalists, infact there were more sikhs in the procession. The protestors had gathered to oppose the arrest of Dr Satyapal Malik and Saiffudin Khiclew , the latter was a muslim.

lol

who told you that?..

Some traitor hindus like Gandhi , Nehru , and congress were protesting for muslim rule on India and arab , these fools were organising rallies with Ali brothers for saving khilafat in Turkey.

No shit ?

Jallianwallah bagh was not a rally for hindu nationalists, infact there were more sikhs in the procession. The protestors had gathered to oppose the arrest of Dr Satyapal Malik and Saiffudin Khiclew , the latter was a muslim.

But they were all non Muslims ? Ie Sikhs who during partition took part in mass murder of Muslims trying to flee india

No shit ?

But they were all non Muslims ? Ie Sikhs who during partition took part in mass murder of Muslims trying to flee india
50 lakh hindus and sikhs were killed by muslims in 1947 .while hindus gave crores of muslims shelter in India they are now creating problem for hindus .