Hazaras Demand Army: hold off mass burial as a protest

I think Army ka kaam law enforcement nahi hai.

Tau phir ja kar ghar baithain - Why should the majority of the national budget be spent on a bunch who instead of being the first to rise to defend, say they are too good for the job?

For the youth to remain focus they need a firm identity and direction. Look at all Muslim countries today and they are in a dire mess like hoards of wild animals running in random direction. This is entirely due to rutless enforcement of religion which has erases complete history and heritage of nations!
Religion can be used for strengthening social fabric but nationalism should always be supreme.

The day we put religion over nationalism, the day we weaken the society that can crumble down under its own weight.

For the youth to remain focus they need a firm identity and direction. Look at all Muslim countries today and they are in a dire mess like hoards of wild animals running in random direction. This is entirely due to rutless enforcement of religion which has erases complete history and heritage of nations!

what is other option, system of corruption money and lust. till a honest government comes in power which will proved to its people (Turkey example), no one can touch the military rule.

Some in Balochistan say, bring in the Army, some say take out the Army.

So what should ultimately happen?

this is the master plan!! either way its check mate! You send in Army the BLA and balochis feel symathetic towards BLA and its crooks!

you keep out the Army and the Hazare's feel betrayed!!

either way the nation loses!

BHAI WAKE UP!!! stop blaming saudi for everything! this is not a saudi problem but this problem's root cause lies elsewhere people who wish to destabalise pakistan!
& corrupt inept government of zardari and his clowns will never call in the army to help protect the hazare's!

We should wake up and take responsibility for out actions. Banning radical Islamist literature and moododi should be first step!

No change in Pakistan until we throw out this 7th century cult out of Pakistan.

Pakistan was a far better, peaceful and lovely country till 5 decades ago despite the literacy rate was too low. All sects were living peacefully side by side without any enimity. This all started when the saud flooded our country and started buying people with efforts to convert Pakistani nation to wahabi ideology. No one denies that our country is flooded with saud monies. they control our military and are arming, funding and training these terrorists and taking full advantage of the ignorance that exists among our people. the Root cause of Muslim Ummah is ignorance that approves corrupt saud kings and secondly the corrupt and wealthy Saud spreading terror across muslim lands to marginalize all its opponents.

So it is not wrong to say that there cannot be peace in Pakistan till Pious and honest people take over Arabia and stop interfering in other countries. currently the usa puppet wealthy saud is busy in marginalizing shias thru terror but later it will also turn of moderate sunnis as well......

Pakistan was a far better, peaceful and lovely country till 5 decades ago despite the literacy rate was too low. All sects were living peacefully side by side without any enimity. This all started when the saud flooded our country and started buying people with efforts to convert Pakistani nation to wahabi ideology. No one denies that our country is flooded with saud monies. they control our military and are arming, funding and training these terrorists and taking full advantage of the ignorance that exists among our people. the Root cause of Muslim Ummah is ignorance that approves corrupt saud kings and secondly the corrupt and wealthy Saud spreading terror across muslim lands to marginalize all its opponents.

So it is not wrong to say that there cannot be peace in Pakistan till Pious and honest people take over Arabia and stop interfering in other countries. currently the usa puppet wealthy saud is busy in marginalizing shias thru terror but later it will also turn of moderate sunnis as well......

bhai i will say it once only for you if you wish to agree you may if you wish to disagree you may.

1) Saud or no Sauds pak army is almost 70% shia & Barelvis! its NOT JUST A WAHABI army infact wahabi element might be just 10% maybe.

2) Saudi is more concerned currently on Iran and the issues of iraq,bahrain and backdoor yemen!

3) zardari and PPP have always been a shia majority party. IF this was the case that everything was controlled zardari wouldn't have sat in government for 5 years.

these LeJ and TTP boys are just an army of thieves and rent a soldier army! and currently they are being rented by yes you know who and it is NOT SAUDI!

but its ok if you wish to disagree

Highlighted part is blatant lie, If someone has to learn from history than he/she must take full history into account. Otherwise forget past and try to resolve current problems collectively and think for future.

not correct. further discussion will be off topic. but note the following:
this was not the situation 5 decades ago?
people were not killed due to religion or ethnicity?
there was writ of the government over the country.
government and military were never helpless as they are today.

not correct. further discussion will be off topic. but note the following:
this was not the situation 5 decades ago?
people were not killed due to religion or ethnicity?
there was writ of the government over the country.
government and military were never helpless as they are today.

Your forgot East Pakistan & Past insurgencies in Baluchistan? I know people are always selective when talking about history, so no need further discussion.

bhai i will say it once only for you if you wish to agree you may if you wish to disagree you may.
1) Saud or no Sauds pak army is almost 70% shia & Barelvis! its NOT JUST A WAHABI army infact wahabi element might be just 10% maybe.
2) Saudi is more concerned currently on Iran and the issues of iraq,bahrain and backdoor yemen!
3) zardari and PPP have always been a shia majority party. IF this was the case that everything was controlled zardari wouldn't have sat in government for 5 years.
these LeJ and TTP boys are just an army of thieves and rent a soldier army! and currently they are being rented by yes you know who and it is NOT SAUDI!
but its ok if you wish to disagree

this 10% is the blackmailing and controlling element and causing problems. while shias almost are non-existent at top levels in military. the posts given to them are only for face saving by saud.

saud is already on its deathbed and any change in Arabia will bring pleasant change in Pakistan too.

http://www.presstv.ir/detail/2013/01/12/283189/pakistan-in-throes-of-genocidal-ideology/

Your forgot East Pakistan & Past insurgencies in Baluchistan? I know people are always selective when talking about history, so no need further discussion.

i am not wrong. i am talking about 5 decades ago. these events are later events in 60s and 70s. while saud involved in 50s.

@Bakh

Hazare are demanding army and you are saying the opposite of their demand. clearly you are mis aligned and you totally ignored my last post. maybe it is because of your just hate for saud. but whatever it is don't let personal hate get in the way of justice and support of shias please.

proxy.jpg

latest from quetta...